Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Citynahe Gartenwohnung

Apartment, Entire place - Hamburg, Germany

ID 12388
5.0 (7 reviews)


Our apartment is part of the construction project, "young and old". After one year of construction we moved in in August of 2010.

The apartment has 110 square meters, two children (one with a bunk bed) and a bedroom (bed: 180X200).

There is a shower room and a bathroom with bath and two toilets.
Our kitchen is open to the living room also open.

All rooms except the bedroom, go out to the garden. From each room you can exit. Street we have a small terrace with evening sun and the garden we have to sunbathe a 30 square meter terrace with plenty of space and / or food (sun from morning to about 16.30, depending on the season).

In the nursery, no. 1, a small sofa bed is on the either can two children or an adult to sleep, for a total of 5-6 people can stay in our apartment. If one adds in the nursery no. 2, the two folding mattresses to two children may be doing more.

The garden is community property and for everyone! All these are our neighbors and neighbors, families with a total of 26 children and a few single women.

We live in the middle of Eimsbüttel, a central district with lovely cafes (eg: "Due Barristi" one minute walk) and good restaurants (recommended: Four roses in Stellinger way and L'Orient Osterstrasse). The main shopping area (Osterstraße) is 5 minutes away on foot. There is everything you need.

For example, a subway station (Luttherothstraße / U2. 12 minutes to the main station) and a Fahrradmietstation. Also a Cambio Car Station with us directly on the marketplace / parking.

In the same block there is a Demeter farm shop (Katte Hof).
We have for many years a member of the Economic Community (stadtlandgemuese.org) and paid monthly to the court for a fixed amount, in return get our food (dairy products, meat products and vegetables in the store). This ABO we could together with the apartment rent to you. It would be 45 € per week for fed delicious food for a family of four.

Our apartment is environmentally friendly, because our house was built to high energy standard (2010) and because we only purchase electricity generated from renewable sources.

Read more
Space offered Entire place
Accommodates 6
Bed type Real bed
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Bathroom type Private
Size 110.0 m2
Cancellation policy Flexible
House rules View
Check-in 15:00
Check-out 13:00
City Hamburg
ID 12388


  • Dishwasher
  • Lift
  • Family-friendly
  • Fridge/freezer
  • Garden
  • Gay-friendly
  • Wheelchair access
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Kitchen
  • Shower/bath
  • TV
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi
  • Pets live here
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Shampoo

Availability calendar and prices

Price per night
Weekend price per night
7+ nights
28+ nights
General price
Seasonal prices
03/03/2018 – 03/09/2018
07/09/2018 – 07/26/2018

Place reviews


(7 reviews)

  • Cleanliness 5.0
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 5.0
  • Value for money 5.0
  • Accuracy of description 5.0
  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Martin 5.0 08/05/2014

    Perfectly located in a quiet family area but still close to the city centre.

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Gwendolyn 5.0 08/05/2013

    Wir haben die Woche in Corinnas Wohnung sehr genossen. Melvin (der Kater) ist ein wunderbarer Gastgeber, die Wohnung geschmackvoll und praktisch eingerichtet, die Betten sehr bequem und der Garten wunderbar zum Frühstücken.

    We really enjoyed Corinna's apartment. Melvin (the tomcat) is a wonderful host, the apartment shows a lot of taste and is practical for a family, the beds are comfortable and the garden is a beautiful place to have breakfast or to enjoy a drink in the evening.

  • Small
    Agatina 5.0 01/01/2017

    Meine Familie hat sich sehr wohlgefühlt und Kater Melvin ist sehr verschmust gewesen.

  • + + 0 reviews from partners.
Show more reviews

Host reviews

Corinna 5.0

(8 reviews)

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Ingo 3.0 01/12/2017

    Corinna hat eine Buchung für Citynahe Gartenwohnung nur 232 Tage vor der Ankunft storniert.

  • Small
    Agatina 5.0 01/01/2017

    Corinna ist super nett gewesen.

  • Small
    Ines 5.0 10/24/2014

    Corinna & Familie sind super Gastgeber! Sie tun viel, damit sich die Gäste bei Ihnen wohlfühlen. Wir fanden es auch super, dass die Familie sehr umweltbewusst und "gesund" denkt (Bio-Produkte, Abfalltrennung,...) Deren Kater hat sich auch gerne streicheln lassen und war eine sehr angenehme Companie.

  • + + 0 reviews from partners.
Show more reviews
from $118 /night
Entire place
7 of the next 30 nights
for 7+ nights
Child discount
Children aged 0-16
Book now, pay later
This place is available for cash on arrival


+ -


+ -
What is instant booking?

Instant Booking

This place is 'instantly bookable’. This means you can book it now, without sending a booking request to the host first. All instant booking places are offered with our best hosts.

Host of this place

Verified host
(8 reviews)
Sign in to contact Corinna
  • Response timeWithin few hours
  • Last calendar update5 days
Please never exchange any confidential information before your booking is complete. 9flats will never ask for your payment details via email.
Are you sure you want to give your personal contact details? Please note, if you continue with this booking outside 9flats we can't help you if something goes wrong.
or Cancel

Location of the place

9flats guarantees you

  • Transparency - No hidden fees
  • Quality assured accommodation
  • All hosts verified by telephone
  • Secure payment via SSL encryption