Dein Ort wurde nicht gefunden!

Top London-Silvertown Ferienwohnungen

Gut gemacht. Schau dir an, was authentische Gastgeber in London-Silvertown dir auf 9flats anbieten.

Top-Unterkünfte in London-Silvertown

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Aloft London Excel
Located in London's Dockland area, this hotel boasts direct access to the Excel International Exhibition and Convention Centre. Offering sleek, stylish rooms with free WiFi, it also has a gym, pool and lively bar.Buche jetzt
ab €105 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 5
Austin David Apartments Royal Wharf
Die in London gelegene Unterkunft Austin David Apartments Royal Wharf befindet sich 4 km von U-Bahnhof West Ham und 4,6 km von U-Bahnhof Canary Wharf entfernt. Sie bietet kostenloses WLAN.Buche jetzt
ab €190 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 8
Dockland Excel 2 Bedroom Apartment
Die Unterkunft Dockland Excel 2 Bedroom Apartment besticht durch Flussblick und Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten mit einem Balkon und einer Kaffeemaschine, ungefähr 5,1 km von U-Bahnhof West Ham entfernt. Mit Seeblick und Gartenblick bietet diese Ferienwohnung den Gästen außerdem kostenloses WLAN.Buche jetzt
ab €186 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 5
Austin David Apartments ExCeL
Das Austin David Apartments Royal Victoria liegt in London und bietet ein Apartment zur Selbstverpflegung mit kostenfreiem WLAN in allen Bereichen. Die Docklands sint 200 m und der Canary Wharf ist 600 m entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €136 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 10
Premium Apartments By Excel
Die Unterkunft Premium Apartments By Excel verfügt über klimatisierte Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten in London, 3,2 km von U-Bahnhof West Ham, 3,8 km von U-Bahnhof Canary Wharf und 6 km von U-Bahnhof Stratford entfernt. Kostenloses WLAN ist in der ganzen Unterkunft verfügbar und Privatparkplätze sind vor Ort verfügbar.Buche jetzt
ab €203 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 6
Austin David Executive ExCeL
Dieses Penthouse-Apartment liegt direkt am Royal Victoria Square und nur wenige hundert Meter vom Excel Centre entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihren Komfort in London. Parkplätze stehen gegen Aufpreis zur Verfügung und WLAN nutzen Sie im Apartment kostenfrei. Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie eine kostenlose Reisekarte und einen kostenlosen Abholservice vom Flughafen von den Londoner Flughäfen, je nach bestimmten Bedingungen.Buche jetzt
ab €240 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 2
ibis London Excel-Docklands
Das ibis London Excel-Docklands ist weniger als eine Gehminute von der Messe ExCeL und der Seilbahn Emirates Air Line zur O2 Arena entfernt. Sie blicken auf das Royal Victoria Dock. Freuen Sie sich auf eine Bar, ein Restaurant, eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption und kostenfreies WLAN.Buche jetzt
ab €80 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Haus
Platz für 2
The Pilot Inn
Nur 10 Gehminuten von der O2 Arena entfernt bietet Ihnen das The Pilot Inn wunderschöne Boutique-Zimmer. Freuen Sie sich auf ein komplettes englisches Frühstück, kostenfreies WLAN und ein traditionelles Pub-Restaurant.Buche jetzt
ab €80 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 4
London's Calling Too
Mit einem Garten und Gartenblick, ist die Unterkunft London's Calling Too gelegen in London, 5,1 km von U-Bahnhof East Ham und 5,8 km von U-Bahnhof Barking entfernt. Diese Unterkunft bietet Zugang zu einem Balkon, Tischtennis und kostenlosem WLAN.Buche jetzt
ab €80 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 9
EXCEL LONDON MAJESTIC APARTMENT
Die Unterkunft EXCEL LONDON MAJESTIC APARTMENT, die Flussblick und ein Fitnesscenter verfügt über, ist im Viertel Newham von London gelegen, 3,2 km von U-Bahnhof West Ham und 3,8 km von U-Bahnhof Canary Wharf entfernt. Kostenloses WLAN ist verfügbar und Privatparkplätze gibt es vor Ort verfügbar.Buche jetzt
ab €80 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Haus
Platz für 2
Fox Connaught London ExCel
Fox Connaught offers rooms above a lively pub, set in a Grade II listed Victorian building. London ExCeL is a 5-minute walk to London ExCel exhibition centre and just 2.4 km from London City Airport.Buche jetzt
ab €80 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Andere
Platz für 5
The Perfect inn
Die Unterkunft The Perfect inn ist 3,4 km von U-Bahnhof West Ham entfernt. Sie verfügt über eine Veranda / Patio sowie eine Terrasse. Kostenloses WLAN ist in der ganzen Unterkunft verfügbar.Buche jetzt
ab €179 pro Nacht

Alle 207 Unterkünfte in London-Silvertown

Information über Silvertown

Der Londoner Stadtteil Silvertown liegt im Bezirk „London Borough of Newham“ am nördlichen Ufer der Themse. Bist Du auf der Suche nach einem Apartment in London und wünschst Dir eine Unterkunft in einem der historischen Bezirke, solltest Du Dir gleich einmal unsere Seite und unsere Auswahl an Apartments in Silvertown, London, anschauen. Zahlreiche Fotos und Beschreibungen erleichtern Dir die Wahl, und falls Du Wert darauf legst, zu erfahren, wie anderen Gästen die privaten Wohnungen dort gefallen haben, lies die Kommentare, vielleicht sind sie Dir bei Deiner Entscheidungsfindung behilflich. Unsere Privatunterkünfte sind eine tolle Alternative zum Couchsurfing in Silvertown, London. Bei uns findest Du Zimmer und Wohnungen, die Privatleute günstig zur Verfügung zu stellen und die Du auf Wunsch ganz für Dich allein hast. Es ist eine der authentischsten Möglichkeiten, wie die Einheimischen zu wohnen und diese faszinierende Großstadt gleichzeitig budgetschonend entdecken zu können. Natürlich bieten wir auch in anderen Stadtteilen Ferienwohnungen an: So findest Du z.B. auch schicke Apartments in Shoreditch, London. Lass Dich von unserem Portfolio verführen und reserviere gleich Dein Traum-Apartment in London.

In historischer Umgebung: Apartments in Silvertown, London

1852 eröffnete Samuel W. Silver in diesem Stadtteil eine Gummifabrik, in der ursprünglich wasserfeste Kleidung hergestellt werden sollte. Aufgrund steigender Nachfrage in anderen Bereichen, konnte sich die Firma in den darauffolgenden Jahren dermaßen positiv etablieren, dass man irgendwann einfach nur noch von Silvertown sprach. Heute gilt Silvertown als wichtiges Industrieviertel unmittelbar in der Nähe der bekannten Docklands. Um diesen Stadtteil zusätzlich als Wohngebiet aufzuwerten, wurden in den 1970er Jahren Wohngebäude errichtet und Parkanlagen geschaffen, z.B. der Beckton District Park oder der Thames Barrier Park. Möchtest Du abends ausgehen, gut essen und ein kühles Bier genießen, gehst Du am besten Richtung Victoria Dock Road und weiter südlich zu den Docklands, denn dort befinden sich zahlreiche Restaurants und Pubs. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel verbinden Silvertown aber auch auf kürzestem Wege mit der Innenstadt und geben Dir so die Möglichkeit, schnell von Deinem Apartment in Silvertown, London, ins Zentrum zu gelangen, ohne einen Wagen nutzen zu müssen.

Sehenswertes rund um die private Ferienwohnung in Silvertown, London

Doch nicht nur in der Innenstadt gibt es Interessantes zu entdecken, sondern auch in der Nähe Deiner privaten Unterkunft in Silvertown, London. Die Trinity Buoy Wharf am Orchard Place, die ursprünglich zu den Docklands gehörte, hat man heute in einen Treffpunkt der Kreativen verwandelt: einen bunten Mix aus Cafés, Bars, Restaurants, zahlreichen Ateliers und Ausstellungsmöglichkeiten. Workshops werden angeboten und interessante Performances sowie Installationen laden ebenso zum Schauen und Diskutieren ein wie das wohl kleinste Museum Londons, das Faraday Project. Möchtest Du Dir eines der berühmtesten historischen Schiffe anschauen, solltest Du unbedingt von Deiner privaten Ferienwohnung in Silvertown, London, zum King William Walk am südlichen Ufer der Themse fahren, denn hier liegt die Cutty Sark, der bekannte Tee-Clipper, der 1869 im Auftrag von John „Jock“ Willis erbaut wurde, um auf dem schnellsten Weg köstlichen Tee aus China nach England zu bringen.

Neueste Bewertungen in London-Silvertown

  • 4.0

    Everything was ok. We would spend our holidays again at the appartment...

    Andreas bewertete ★★LUXURIOUS,GYM,SAUNA,RIVER VIEW★★D in Silvertown
  • 5.0

    Very clean and comfortable apartment. Great view from the roof terrace.

    Dawid bewertete Luxury 3 bed Penthouse in Silvertown
close
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.

Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Best London-Silvertown holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in London-Silvertown are offering to you on 9flats.

Popular accommodations in London-Silvertown

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 5
Austin David Apartments Royal Wharf
Offering inner courtyard views, Austin David Apartments Royal Wharf is an accommodation situated in London, 4.6 km from Canary Wharf Underground Station and 6.6 km from East Ham. It is located 4 km from West Ham and provides free WiFi plus a lift. The apartment has family rooms as well as facilities for disabled guests.Book now
from $87 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Aloft London Excel
Located in London's Dockland area, this hotel boasts direct access to the Excel International Exhibition and Convention Centre. Offering sleek, stylish rooms with free WiFi, it also has a gym, pool and lively bar.Book now
from $118 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 8
Dockland Excel 2 Bedroom Apartment
Boasting river views, Dockland Excel 2 Bedroom Apartment features accommodation with a patio, around 5.1 km from West Ham. Among the facilities at this property are a lift and full-day security, along with free WiFi throughout the property. The apartment also offers facilities for disabled guests.Book now
from $209 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 5
Austin David Apartments ExCeL
Located in London, Austin David Apartments Royal Victoria offers a self-catering apartment with free WiFi access throughout 200 metres from the Docklands and 600 metres from Canary Wharf.Book now
from $153 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 10
Premium Apartments By Excel
Located within 3.2 km of West Ham and 3.8 km of Canary Wharf Underground Station, Premium Apartments By Excel provides rooms with air conditioning and a private bathroom in London. Free WiFi is provided throughout the property and private parking is available on site. Every room is equipped with a balcony.Book now
from $228 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 6
Austin David Executive ExCeL
Located just off Royal Victoria Square and with the Excel Centre a few hundred metres away, this penthouse apartment is equipped to ensure guests’ comfort during their stay in London. Parking is possible for a fee, and free WiFi can be accessed in the apartment. Additionally, a complimentary travel card is offered to guests and a free airport pick-up from London Airports, subject to specific terms.Book now
from $270 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
ibis London Excel-Docklands
With views over Royal Victoria Dock, ibis London Excel-Docklands is less than a minute walk from the ExCeL exhibition centre and the Emirates Air Line cable car system that leads to the O2 Arena. It features a bar, a restaurant, a 24-hour front desk and free Wi-Fi access.Book now
from $87 per night

Instant Booking
House
Accommodates 2
The Pilot Inn
Just 10 minutes’ walk from the O2 Arena, The Pilot Inn offers beautiful, boutique bedrooms. Full English breakfasts are provided, along with free Wi-Fi access and a traditional pub restaurant.Book now
from $87 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
London's Calling Too
A recently renovated apartment situated in the Newham district of London, London's Calling Too offers accommodation with with a garden, private parking and free WiFi. With garden views, this accommodation features a balcony. The property is non-smoking and is located 5.1 km from East Ham.Book now
from $87 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 9
EXCEL LONDON MAJESTIC APARTMENT
Boasting river views, EXCEL LONDON MAJESTIC APARTMENT offers accommodation with balcony, around 3.2 km from West Ham. With garden views, this accommodation provides a patio. Free WiFi is available and private parking can be arranged at an extra charge.Book now
from $87 per night

Instant Booking
House
Accommodates 2
Fox Connaught London ExCel
Fox Connaught offers rooms above a lively pub, set in a Grade II listed Victorian building. London ExCeL is a 5-minute walk to London ExCel exhibition centre and just 2.4 km from London City Airport.Book now
from $87 per night

Instant Booking
Other
Accommodates 5
The Perfect inn
Offering a terrace and lake view, The Perfect inn is situated in London, 3.4 km from West Ham and 4 km from Canary Wharf Underground Station. Among the facilities at this property are a lift and full-day security, along with free WiFi throughout the property. Private parking can be arranged at an extra charge.Book now
from $201 per night

See all 215 accommodations in London-Silvertown

Information about Silvertown

The London district Silvertown is located in the district “London Borough of Newham” on the northern bank of the Thames. If you are looking for an Apartment in London and would like to stay in one of the historic districts, you should have a look at our site and our selection of apartments in Silvertown, London. There are many photos and descriptions to help you make your choice, and if you want to know how other guests liked the private apartments there, read the comments, and maybe they will help you make your decision. Our private accommodations are a great alternative to couchsurfing in Silvertown, London. Here you will find rooms and apartments that are available to private people at a reasonable price and which you can have all to yourself if you wish. It’s one of the most authentic ways to live like the locals and at the same time discover this fascinating big city on a budget. Of course we also offer holiday apartments in other parts of the city: For example, you can also find chic Apartments in Shoreditch, London. Let yourself be seduced by our portfolio and reserve your dream apartment in London right away.

In historical surroundings: Apartments in Silvertown, London

In 1852, Samuel W. Silver opened a rubber factory in this part of town, which was originally intended to produce waterproof clothing. Due to increasing demand in other areas, the company was able to establish itself so positively in the following years that at some point people simply started talking about Silvertown. Today, Silvertown is considered an important industrial district in the immediate vicinity of the famous Docklands. In order to additionally upgrade this district as a residential area, in the 1970s, residential buildings were erected and parks were created, for example the Beckton District Park or the Thames Barrier Park. If you want to go out in the evening, have a good meal and a cold beer, you should go towards Victoria Dock Road and further south to the Docklands, because there are many restaurants and pubs. Public transport also connects Silvertown with the city centre in the shortest possible way, allowing you to get from your apartment in Silvertown, London, to the city centre quickly without having to use a car.

Sights around the private holiday apartment in Silvertown, London

But there are not only interesting things to discover in the city centre, but also near your private accommodation in Silvertown, London. The Trinity Buoy Wharf on Orchard Place, originally part of the Docklands, has now been transformed into a meeting place for creative people: a colourful mix of cafés, bars, restaurants, numerous studios and exhibition facilities. Workshops are offered and interesting performances and installations invite you to watch and discuss, as does the Faraday Project, probably London’s smallest museum. If you would like to see one of the most famous historic ships, you should definitely go from your private holiday apartment in Silvertown, London, to King William Walk on the southern bank of the Thames, because here lies the Cutty Sark, the famous tea clipper, which was built in 1869 by order of John “Jock” Willis to bring delicious tea from China to England in the fastest way.

close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.