Dein Ort wurde nicht gefunden!

Top Amsterdam-Slotervaart Ferienwohnungen

Gut gemacht. Schau dir an, was authentische Gastgeber in Amsterdam-Slotervaart dir auf 9flats anbieten.

Top-Unterkünfte in Amsterdam-Slotervaart

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 3
WestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam
Das trendige WestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam liegt weniger als 5 km von der Altstadt entfernt im Südwesten von Amsterdam. Es sind nur wenige Gehminuten bis zu den nächsten öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Kostenfreies WLAN steht zur Verfügung.Buche jetzt
ab €80 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 2
Bastion Hotel Amsterdam Zuidwest
Das Bastion Hotel Amsterdam Zuidwest befindet sich 5 Fahrminuten von der Autobahn A10 entfernt. Hier erwarten Sie ein Privatparkplatz und eine spezielle Raucherlounge.Buche jetzt
ab €59 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Zimmer mit Frühstück
Platz für 2
Vondel Park Studio
Das Vondel Park Studio in Amsterdam bietet Unterkünfte mit kostenfreiem WLAN, 1,9 km vom Vondelpark, 2,7 km vom Van Gogh Museum und 2,8 km vom Moco Museum entfernt. Dieses Bed & Breakfast liegt 4,4 km von der Heineken Experience und 5 km vom Leidseplein entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €65 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Best Western Amsterdam (formerly known as West Side Inn Amsterdam)
Das Best Western Amsterdam erwartet Sie im Stadtbezirk Amsterdam-West, direkt am Stadtring der A10 und 20 Minuten mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln von der Altstadt entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf Privatparkplätze, eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption, eine Bar und eine Terrasse.Buche jetzt
ab €45 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 3
XO Hotels Couture
Das XO Hotels Couture erwartet Sie nicht weiter als 5 Gehminuten vom Amsterdamer World Fashion Centre und eine 17-minütige Fahrt mit der Straßenbahn vom Museumsviertel entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf klimatisierte Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN und ein hauseigenes Restaurant.Buche jetzt
ab €55 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 4
Studio Hoden
Das Studio Hoden befindet sich im Amsterdamer Stadtteil Slotervaart, 3,5 km vom Van Gogh Museum, 3,6 km vom Moco Museum und 5 km vom Rijksmuseum entfernt. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 2,7 km vom Vondelpark entfernt. Sie profitieren von Privatparkplätzen an der Unterkunft und kostenfreiem WLAN.Buche jetzt
ab €150 pro Nacht

Wohnung
Platz für 2
Perfect room 4 your budget holiday!
5m vom Flughafen Schiphol nach trein und 15m entfernt vom Stadtzentrum mit der Straßenbahn wich ist 2 m zu Fuß von der Wohnung. Ruhigen und sicheren Gegend, so dass Sie ruhig nach einem anstrengenden Tag entspannen können. Bad und Küche. Geschäfte, Märkte und Restaurants in der Nähe.Buche jetzt
ab €55 pro Nacht

Alle 7 Unterkünfte in Amsterdam-Slotervaart

Information über Slotervaart

Der Stadtteil Slotervaart liegt südwestlich der Amsterdamer Innenstadt am gleichnamigen Kanal. Mit einer Fläche von rund 11 km² zählt Slotervaart zu den größten und zugleich vielseitigsten Stadtteilen im westlichen Amsterdam. Dein Apartment in Slotervaart (Amsterdam) liegt mitten in einem traditionellen Einwandererviertel, in dem Du die multikulturelle niederländische Gesellschaft einmal aus nächster Nähe kennenlernen kannst. Mit dem Kulturzentrum Toorop gibt es einen besonders lebendigen kulturellen Treffpunkt für Anwohner, Künstler und kreative Menschen. Nutze Deine private Ferienwohnung in Slotervaart, Amsterdam, für einen Besuch beim Sloterplas-Festival, das jeden Sommer mit Musik, Theater und kulinarischen Genüssen lockt, oder genieße im Sloterpark die grüne Lunge von Amsterdams westlicher “Gartenstadt”. Seine hohe Wohnqualität verdankt Slotervaart aber nicht nur dieser ausgedehnten Parkanlage, die mit dem Sloterplas-See, dem Sloterpark-Bad und einem botanischen Garten vielfältige Attraktionen umfasst. Auch die offene Bauweise des Stadtteils mit vielen seinen Grünflächen trägt zu der angenehmen Atmosphäre im Amsterdamer Westen bei.

Zu Besuch in Amsterdams grüner Lunge: Apartments in Slotervaart (Amsterdam)

Slotervaart verdankt seinen Namen dem gleichnamigen Kanal, der das Viertel in Ost-West-Richtung durchquert und in den 1950er Jahren ein wichtiger Transportweg war. Lange Zeit galt Slotervaart als Problemstadtteil; unter Achmed Marcouch, dem ersten muslimischen Bürgermeister der Niederlande, begann der Stadtteil jedoch, neue Konzepte zur Integration Jugendlicher zu schaffen. Seit Jahren halten mittlerweile trendige Bars, Lounges und Restaurants in Slotervaart Einzug. Dabei sorgt eine private Ferienwohnung in Slotervaart (Amsterdam) dafür, dass Du bei Deinem Aufenthalt völlig unabhängig bist, ohne Dich wie beim Couchsurfing in Slotervaart, Amsterdam, in Komfort und Privatsphäre einschränken zu müssen. Nutze Deinen Aufenthalt auch für einen Besuch der drei Windmühlen, die im Westen von Amsterdam noch erhalten sind. Die Molen van Sloten im Dorf Sloten findest Du am westlichen Ende des Slotervaart-Kanals nur wenige Kilometer von Deinem Apartment in Slotervaart, Amsterdam, entfernt. Diese Poldermühle aus dem Jahr 1847 ist heute noch funktionsfähig und außerdem die einzige Windmühle der Stadt, die für die Öffentlichkeit zugänglich ist.

Private Ferienwohnungen in Slotervaart, Amsterdam, und in den westlichen Gartenstädten

Ebenso wie Slotervaart laden auch die benachbarten Stadtteile mit viel Natur zum Erholen ein. Mit einer privaten Ferienwohnung in Osdorp, Amsterdam, wohnst Du ebenfalls direkt am Sloterpark und kannst zugleich den ungewöhnlichen Kontrast zwischen dem historischen Kern des ehemaligen Bauerdorfes und den innovativen Design-Bauten entdecken, darunter die schwimmenden Apartments, die hier in den vergangenen Jahren von namhaften Architekten errichtet wurden. Dein Apartment in Slotervaart, Amsterdam, kannst Du aber auch zu einem Besuch im Einkaufszentrum Slotervaart nutzen oder Dich auf dem Straßenmarkt Tussenmeer auf Schnäppchenjagd machen. Über den Bahnhof Lelylaan ist Dein Apartment in Amsterdam außerdem direkt an das Stadtzentrum mit dem Hauptbahnhof sowie an den Flughafen Shiphol angebunden. Auch mit der Straßenbahnlinie 1 erreichst Du die Innenstadt vom Bahnhof Lelylaan aus in einer halben Stunde.

Neueste Bewertungen in Amsterdam-Slotervaart

  • 5.0

    Holger, der Gastgeber hat uns sehr freundlich empfangen, einiges über Amsterdams erzählt und einige tolle Tipps gegeben. Das Zimmer war ausreichend groß mit eigenem Waschbecken. Das Badezimmer mit Badewanne teilt man sich mit einem zweiten Zimmer. Alles war super sauber und das Bett sehr bequem. In der Küche durfte man sich auch Kaffee und Tee machen. Man hat sehr gute Tramverbindung zum Zentrum. Ich kann es sehr weiterempfehlen.

    Manuela bewertete TWOROOMS-AT-VONDELPARK (NO.2 OF 2) in Slotervaart
  • 5.0

    Alles hat reibungslos geklappt, tolle Wohnung, nette und hilfsbereite Gastgeber - empfehlenswert!

    Anna Maria bewertete Gemütliches Zimmer 10Min CityCenter in Slotervaart
  • 5.0

    Great place to stay, friendly and relaxed hosts! Just a tiny dorm, but a huge, inviting living room with an open kitchen and a nice view. We lend us bikes, so it was easy to reach the city centre. I´d definitely recommend to stay there.

    Jaqueline bewertete Gemütliches Zimmer 10Min CityCenter in Slotervaart
  • 5.0

    Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und gepflegt und es war toll Alles (also Küche und Bad) mitbenutzen zu können.

    Katharina bewertete Gemütliches Zimmer 10Min CityCenter in Slotervaart
close
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.

Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Best Amsterdam-Slotervaart holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in Amsterdam-Slotervaart are offering to you on 9flats.

Popular accommodations in Amsterdam-Slotervaart

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
WestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam
The trendy WestCord Fashion Hotel Amsterdam is situated less than 5 km from the Old Town, in the south west of Amsterdam. It is a short walk from public transport links and offers free Wi-Fi.Book now
from $80 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Best Western Amsterdam (formerly known as West Side Inn Amsterdam)
Best Western Amsterdam is located in Amsterdam West district, just off the A10 city ring and 20 minutes' by public transport from the old city centre. It features a private parking space, 24-hours reception, bar and terrace.Book now
from $67 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 7
Hotel King's Court
Hotel King's Court is located in the Slotervaart district in Amsterdam, 1.7 km from Vondelpark. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar.Book now
from $35 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
Bastion Hotel Amsterdam Zuidwest
Bastion Hotel Amsterdam Zuidwest is located a 5-minute drive from the A10 motorway. There is a private parking and a special lounge for smokers.Book now
from $67 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 3
XO Hotels Couture
Set within a 5-minute walk from Amsterdam’s World Fashion Centre and a 17-minute tram ride from the Museum Quarter, XO Hotels Couture offers its guests air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi, an on-site restaurant.Book now
from $51 per night

Instant Booking
Bed and breakfast
Accommodates 2
Vondel Park Studio
Vondel Park Studio in Amsterdam offers accommodation with free WiFi, 1.9 km from Vondelpark, 2.7 km from Van Gogh Museum and 2.8 km from Moco Museum. This bed and breakfast is 4.4 km from Heineken Experience and 5 km from Leidseplein.Book now
from $95 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
Studio Hoden
Studio Hoden is situated in the Slotervaart district of Amsterdam, 3.5 km from Van Gogh Museum, 3.6 km from Moco Museum and 5 km from Rijksmuseum. The accommodation is 2.7 km from Vondelpark, and guests benefit from private parking available on site and free WiFi.Book now
from $147 per night

See all 7 accommodations in Amsterdam-Slotervaart

Information about Slotervaart

The Slotervaart district is located southwest of Amsterdam city centre on the canal of the same name. With an area of around 11 km², Slotervaart is one of the largest and most diverse districts in western Amsterdam. Your apartment in Slotervaart (Amsterdam) is located in the middle of a traditional immigrant district, where you can get to know the multicultural Dutch society up close. The Toorop Cultural Centre is a lively cultural meeting place for residents, artists and creative people. Use your private holiday apartment in Slotervaart, Amsterdam, for a visit to the Sloterplas festival, which attracts visitors every summer with music, theatre and culinary delights, or enjoy the green lungs of Amsterdam’s western “garden city” in Sloterpark. But Slotervaart owes its high quality of living not only to this extensive park, which with the Sloterplas lake, the Sloterpark pool and a botanical garden comprises a variety of attractions. The open architecture of the district with its many green spaces also contributes to the pleasant atmosphere in the west of Amsterdam.

Visiting Amsterdam’s green lungs: Apartments in Slotervaart (Amsterdam)

Slotervaart owes its name to the canal of the same name, which crosses the district in an east-west direction and was an important transport route in the 1950s. For a long time Slotervaart was considered a problem district, but under Achmed Marcouch, the first Muslim mayor of the Netherlands, the district began to create new concepts for the integration of young people. For years now, trendy bars, lounges and restaurants have been making their way into Slotervaart. A private holiday apartment in Slotervaart (Amsterdam) ensures that you are completely independent during your stay, without having to limit yourself in comfort and privacy as you would when you are couchsurfing in Slotervaart, Amsterdam. Use your stay also to visit the three windmills that are still preserved in the west of Amsterdam. The Molen van Sloten in the village of Sloten is located at the western end of the Slotervaart canal, just a few kilometres from your apartment in Slotervaart, Amsterdam. This polder mill from 1847 is still in working order and is also the only windmill in the city open to the public.

Private holiday apartments in Slotervaart, Amsterdam, and in the western garden cities

Just like Slotervaart, the neighbouring districts with lots of nature also invite you to relax. With a private holiday apartment in Osdorp, Amsterdam, you also live directly at the Sloterpark and at the same time you can discover the unusual contrast between the historical core of the former farming village and the innovative design buildings, including the floating apartments that have been built here in recent years by renowned architects. You can also use your apartment in Slotervaart, Amsterdam, to visit the Slotervaart shopping centre or go bargain hunting at the Tussenmeer street market. Your Apartment in Amsterdam is also directly connected to the city centre with the Central Station and Shiphol Airport via Lelylaan Station. You can also take tram line 1 from Lelylaan station to the city centre in half an hour.

Latest reviews for places in Amsterdam-Slotervaart

  • 5.0

    Amsterdam is the capital of freedom. We had there wonderful time.

    Milan reviewed TWOROOMS-AT-VONDELPARK (NO.2 OF 2) in Slotervaart
  • 4.0

    The host was super nice and helpful when arranging the times to meet each other and was really flexible with our stay in his house. The flat is big and nice and the bed in the room it's comfortable. It's a nice place to stay if you go in couple and you want to sleep in a place that it's in a chilled area out of the city touristic noise. The place it's well conected to the center by the tram but it takes a while, around 20 minutes or 25 to the red district area so this is something to take into account as it is really expensive to travel inside Amsterdam.

    Larraitz reviewed Gemütliches Zimmer 10Min CityCenter in Slotervaart
  • 5.0

    It was just great :)
    Daniel ist ein sehr netter und guter Gastgeber! Die Wohnung war der absolute Hammer, gute Aussicht und mit der Tram vom Zentrum nur ungefähr 20min entfernt. Ein schöner Urlaub! Sollten wir wiederkommen würden wir uns freuen dort wieder eine Unterkunft zu finden :)

    Alina reviewed Gemütliches Zimmer 10Min CityCenter in Slotervaart
  • 4.0

    Flat was as described in the listing. Very happy with communication and quality of the flat. I would book this flat again.

    Joseph reviewed Canal Holiday apartment Amsterdam in Slotervaart
close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.