抱歉,我们无法找到您的位置

Best 佛罗伦萨-Nave A Petriolo holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in 佛罗伦萨-Nave A Petriolo are offering to you on 9flats.

佛罗伦萨-Nave A Petriolo 热门的地方

立即预订
公寓
容纳 2
La Cupolina Blu
La Cupolina Blu坐落于Peretola,提供免费WiFi和平板电视等设施,距离新圣母大殿有6.2公里,距离佛罗伦萨展览中心有6.2公里。这家公寓距离圣马可博物馆有7.7公里,距离佛罗伦萨学院美术馆有7.9公里。现在就预订
$86 每晚

立即预订
公寓
容纳 6
L'OZioRinco Apartments
L’OZioRinco公寓位于佛罗伦萨(Florence),距离圣马可修道院(Convent of San Marco)7公里,距离福尔泰扎达巴索(Fortezza da Basso)6公里,距离老桥(Ponte Vecchio)10公里,距离学院美术馆(Accademia Gallery)7公里,提供行李寄存处。现在就预订
$86 每晚

立即预订
其他
容纳 4
Florence Shabby Chic Home
Florence Shabby Chic Home坐落于托斯卡纳大区的佛罗伦萨,配有露台,距离新圣母大殿有5.2公里,距离佛罗伦萨展览中心有5.2公里。这家住宿距离皮蒂宫有6.4公里,距离圣马可博物馆有6.7公里,距离佛罗伦萨学院美术馆有6.9公里。这家住宿禁烟,距离斯特罗齐宫有5.6公里。现在就预订
$40 每晚

立即预订
公寓
容纳 3
Zoroastrohome Borgo Peretola Firenze Nord
Zoroastrohome Borgo Peretola Firenze Nord坐落于佛罗伦萨的诺沃利-圣多纳托,距离新圣母大殿有5.6公里,距离佛罗伦萨展览中心有5.6公里,距离斯特罗齐宫有6.1公里。这家住宿的客人可以使用阳台、免费私人停车位和免费WiFi。现在就预订
$86 每晚

立即预订
Hotel
容纳 4
EURHOTEL
EURHOTEL坐落于佛罗伦萨,配有酒吧,享有花园景,距离新圣母大殿有5公里。这家舒适型酒店配备露台,提供带免费WiFi和私人浴室的空调客房。内部提供私人停车位。现在就预订
$86 每晚

立即预订
其他
容纳 5
Karivi - Poma
Karivi - Poma位于佛罗伦萨,提供共用休息室以及免费WiFi,还为驱车前来的客人提供免费私人停车位,距离新圣母大殿有不到5.7公里,距离佛罗伦萨展览中心有5.7公里。这家住宿距离斯特罗齐宫有6.2公里,距离皮蒂宫有6.9公里,距离圣马可博物馆有7.2公里。这家旅馆距离领主广场有8公里,距离圣母百花大教堂有8公里。现在就预订
$86 每晚

立即预订
公寓
容纳 2
La Cupolina Rosa
La Cupolina Rosa坐落于佛罗伦萨,提供免费WiFi和电视等设施,距离新圣母大殿有6.2公里,距离佛罗伦萨展览中心有6.2公里。这家公寓距离圣马可博物馆有7.7公里,距离佛罗伦萨学院美术馆有7.9公里。现在就预订
$86 每晚

立即预订
公寓
容纳 3
Casina Valentina - Happy Rentals
Casina Valentina - Happy Rentals坐落于佛罗伦萨的诺沃利-圣多纳托,提供设施齐全的客房、阳台和免费WiFi,距离新圣母大殿有5.6公里,距离佛罗伦萨展览中心有5.6公里。这家公寓距离斯特罗齐宫有6公里,距离皮蒂宫有6.8公里。现在就预订
$86 每晚

立即预订
其他
容纳 2
Camera 'Dolphin' - eleganza e tranquillità
Camera 'Dolphin' - eleganza e tranquillità坐落于佛罗伦萨,距离新圣母大殿有不到5.9公里,拥有花园、禁烟客房以及免费WiFi。这家住宿距离佛罗伦萨展览中心有5.9公里,距离斯特罗齐宫有6.4公里,距离皮蒂宫有7.1公里。客人可以欣赏花园景。现在就预订
$86 每晚

立即预订
公寓
容纳 5
Miriam House Florence - full apartment - relax & comfort
Miriam House Florence - full apartment - relax & comfort坐落于佛罗伦萨,提供花园和露台,距离新圣母大殿有5.8公里,距离佛罗伦萨展览中心有5.8公里,距离斯特罗齐宫有6.3公里。这家公寓配备免费私人停车位、24小时前台和免费WiFi。现在就预订
$86 每晚

在 佛罗伦萨-Nave A Petriolo 上查看所有的 12 地方

close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Best Florence-Nave A Petriolo holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in Florence-Nave A Petriolo are offering to you on 9flats.

Popular accommodations in Florence-Nave A Petriolo

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 2
La Cupolina Blu
La Cupolina Blu is set in the Novoli - San Donato district of Peretola, 6.2 km from Fortezza da Basso - Convention Center, 6.6 km from Strozzi Palace and 7.4 km from Pitti Palace. The property is around 7.7 km from San Marco Church in Florence, 7.9 km from Accademia Gallery and 8.1 km from Piazza del Duomo di Firenze. Free WiFi is available throughout the property and Santa Maria Novella is 6.2 km away.Book now
from $87 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 6
L'OZioRinco Apartments
L'OZioRinco Apartments, a property with a garden, is located in Florence, 7 km from Convent of San Marco, 6 km from Fortezza da Basso, as well as 10 km from Ponte Vecchio. It is situated 7 km from Accademia Gallery and provides luggage storage space.Book now
from $87 per night

Instant Booking
Other
Accommodates 4
Florence Shabby Chic Home
Set in Florence, within 5.2 km of Santa Maria Novella and 5.2 km of Fortezza da Basso - Convention Center, Florence Shabby Chic Home offers accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning and a terrace. The property is located 5.6 km from Strozzi Palace, 6.4 km from Pitti Palace and 6.7 km from San Marco Church in Florence. The accommodation offers luggage storage space and private check-in and check-out for guests.Book now
from $40 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 3
Zoroastrohome Borgo Peretola Firenze Nord
Situated in Florence, 5.6 km from Santa Maria Novella and 5.6 km from Fortezza da Basso - Convention Center, Zoroastrohome Borgo Peretola Firenze Nord offers air conditioning. This property offers access to a balcony, free private parking and free WiFi. The property is non-smoking and is located 6.1 km from Strozzi Palace.Book now
from $87 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
EURHOTEL
Boasting a bar and views of garden, EURHOTEL is situated in Florence, 5 km from Santa Maria Novella. With a terrace, the 3-star hotel has air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi, each with a private bathroom. Private parking is available on site.Book now
from $87 per night

Instant Booking
House
Accommodates 4
Casa del borgo
Casa del borgo is situated in the Novoli - San Donato district of Florence, 5.6 km from Fortezza da Basso - Convention Center, 6.1 km from Strozzi Palace and 6.8 km from Pitti Palace. The property is located 7.1 km from San Marco Church in Florence, 7.4 km from Accademia Gallery and 7.5 km from Piazza del Duomo di Firenze. Free WiFi is available throughout the property and Santa Maria Novella is 5.6 km away.Book now
from $87 per night

Instant Booking
Other
Accommodates 5
Karivi - Poma
Offering a shared lounge and quiet street view, Karivi - Poma is located in Florence, 5.7 km from Fortezza da Basso - Convention Center and 6.2 km from Strozzi Palace. The air-conditioned accommodation is 5.7 km from Santa Maria Novella. There is free private parking and the property provides paid airport shuttle service.Book now
from $87 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 2
La Cupolina Rosa
Situated in Florence, 6.2 km from Fortezza da Basso - Convention Center and 6.7 km from Strozzi Palace, La Cupolina Rosa offers air conditioning. The property is around 7.4 km from Pitti Palace, 7.7 km from San Marco Church in Florence and 7.9 km from Accademia Gallery. Free WiFi is available throughout the property and Santa Maria Novella is 6.2 km away.Book now
from $87 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 3
Casina Valentina - Happy Rentals
Set in Florence in the Tuscany region, Casina Valentina - Happy Rentals has a balcony. The property is around 5.6 km from Fortezza da Basso - Convention Center, 6 km from Strozzi Palace and 6.8 km from Pitti Palace. Free WiFi is available throughout the property and Santa Maria Novella is 5.6 km away.Book now
from $87 per night

Instant Booking
Other
Accommodates 2
Camera 'Dolphin' - eleganza e tranquillità
Situated in Florence, 5.9 km from Santa Maria Novella and 5.9 km from Fortezza da Basso - Convention Center, Camera 'Dolphin' - eleganza e tranquillità offers a garden and air conditioning. Both free WiFi and parking on-site are accessible at the guest house free of charge. The property is non-smoking and is located 6.4 km from Strozzi Palace.Book now
from $87 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 5
Miriam House Florence - full apartment - relax & comfort
Set in Florence, 5.8 km from Santa Maria Novella and 5.8 km from Fortezza da Basso - Convention Center, Miriam House Florence - full apartment - relax & comfort offers a garden and air conditioning. This property offers access to a balcony, free private parking and free WiFi. The accommodation offers a 24-hour front desk and a lift for guests.Book now
from $87 per night

See all 13 accommodations in Florence-Nave A Petriolo

close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.