Votre situation géographique n'a pu être trouvée !

Les meilleurs appartements de vacances à Budapest-Terezvaros

Très bien. Voyez ce que les habitants de Budapest-Terezvaros offrent dans 9flats.

Logements préférés à Budapest-Terezvaros

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 4
Smart Hotel Budapest
Doté d'un bar, le Smart Hotel Budapest vous accueille à Budapest, dans la région de Pest, à 1,3 km de la Maison de la terreur et à 1,4 km de la place des Héros. L'établissement se trouve également à 2,1 km de l'opéra d'État hongrois et de la basilique Saint-Étienne, ainsi qu’à 2,2 km de la synagogue de la rue Dohany. Vous profiterez d’une réception ouverte 24h/24, de services de navette aéroport et de conciergerie et d’une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans tout l'établissement.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €53 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 6
OKTOGON 3BEDROOM ENTIRE AIRCON APARTMENT
Situé à Budapest, à 200 mètres de la Maison de la Terre et à 1,5 km de l'opéra d'État hongrois, l'OKTOGON 3BEDROOM ENTIRE AIRCON APARTMENT propose un hébergement climatisé avec une terrasse et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Il se trouve à 2,1 km de la synagogue de la rue Dohány et à 2,5 km du pont des chaînes.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €104 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 3
Mystery Hotel Budapest
Doté d’un spa et centre de bien-être, le Mystery Hotel Budapest est un hôtel de luxe décoré sur un thème historique situé dans le 6ème arrondissement du centre-ville de Budapest, dans un palais éclectique construit au XIXe siècle. Cet établissement 5 étoiles met gratuitement une connexion Wi-Fi à votre disposition. Il se trouve à 900 mètres de l'opéra d'État hongrois et à 15 minutes de marche de la basilique Saint-Étienne.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €101 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 4
Silver Hotel Budapest City Center
Le Silver Hotel Budapest City Center jouit d'un emplacement central à côté de la station de métro Vörösmarty utca et de l'avenue Andrássy. Il propose des chambres dotées d'une télévision et d'une connexion Internet gratuite.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €27 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 6
Andrassy 91 Apartment
Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et offrant une vue sur le jardin, l'Andrassy 91 Apartment est un hébergement situé à Budapest, à un peu moins de 1 km de la place des Héros et à 1,8 km de la maison de la terreur. Cet appartement se trouve à 2,9 km du stade Puskas Ferenc Stadion et à 3,2 km de la Grande Synagogue de Budapest.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €49 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 4
Rusty loft & Bar loft apartment
Situé à 80 mètres de la maison de la terreur, le Rusty loft & Bar loft apartment propose un hébergement avec une terrasse et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €10 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 5
Modern, luxury flat in the heart of Budapest
Situé à Budapest, à moins de 1 km de la Maison de la Terre et à 19 minutes à pied de l'opéra d'État hongrois, le Modern, luxury flat in the heart of Budapest propose un hébergement avec une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, la climatisation, un bar et une terrasse. Il se trouve à 2,6 km du pont des chaînes et à 3 km du musée national hongrois.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €10 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 4
Mamaison Residence Izabella Budapest
Située à proximité directe de l'avenue Andrássy, classée au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO, le Mamaison Residence Izabella Budapest propose des suites spacieuses et paisibles dotées d'une kitchenette et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €61 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 8
Oktogon 4 Entire Aircon Apartment
Situé à Budapest, à 400 mètres de la maison de la terreur et à 1,6 km de l'opéra d'État hongrois, l'Oktogon Le 4 Entire Climatisation Apartment propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et la climatisation. Cet appartement se trouve à 2,7 km de la synagogue de la rue Dohány et à 2,9 km du pont des chaînes.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €56 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 15
House Octogon
L'établissement House Octogon est situé à Budapest, à seulement 150 mètres de la station de métro et de l'arrêt de tramway Oktogon. La place Liszt Ferenc, qui compte plusieurs bars et restaurants, se trouve à moins de 300 mètres. La rue Nagymező avec ses célèbres « ruin pubs » vous attend, quant à elle, à 600 mètres. De plus, vous bénéficierez d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €37 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 3
Six Inn Hotel
Le Six Inn Hotel bénéficie d'un emplacement central à Budapest, à 350 mètres de la station de métro Kodály Körönd et de l'avenue Andrassy, ​​classée au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. Il propose des chambres avec salle de bains privative, ainsi qu'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans l'ensemble des locaux.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €10 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 4
Király 87 Modern Entire Apartment in Centre
Situé à Budapest, à proximité de la Maison de la Terre, de l'Opéra d'État hongrois et de la basilique Saint-Étienne, le Király 87 Modern Entire Apartment in Centre propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €52 par nuit

Voir les 114 hébergements à Budapest-Terezvaros

Informations sur Terezvaros

Budapest a toujours été une ville aux larges boulevards et à l’architecture majestueuse. En tant que deuxième ville de l’Empire austro-hongrois, elle était l’une des grandes villes européennes du XIXe siècle. Séjourner dans un appartement de vacances à Terezvaros peut permettre à n’importe qui de partager ce glamour impérial. Coupé par l’élégance de l’avenue Andrassy, Terezvaros est l’un des quartiers les plus chics de Budapest. Les amateurs de galeries d’art, de théâtre et de boutiques de luxe se sentiront comme chez eux dans un appartement de vacances confortable à Budapest – où vous pourrez trouver le magnifique opéra d’État et profiter d’une nuit de divertissement abordable, aux côtés de grands restaurants et bars.

Découvrez la vraie noblesse avec un appartement de vacances à Terezvaros

Depuis la chute du communisme, la ville de Budapest s’est ouverte aux touristes avec style. Heureusement, l’architecture des XVIIIe et XIXe siècles de la ville est toujours là pour les visiteurs. Ne manquez pas la vue depuis Castle Hill, qui organise régulièrement des festivals gastronomiques et viticoles, et assurez-vous de faire une croisière sur le magnifique Blue Danube, qui offre une vue magnifique au niveau du sol sur la ville. D’autres préféreront peut-être éviter l’élégance de Terezvaros et essayer un appartement de vacances à Raday Utca, connu sous le nom de Soho de Budapest pour sa vie nocturne animée et sa scène gastronomique. Dînez avec style, mais à des prix abordables, dans des restaurants étoilés Michelin et rendez-vous dans les bars pour écouter de la musique live jusqu’aux petites heures. Où que vous séjourniez, Budapest a beaucoup à offrir, de grands musées comme le Holocaust Memorial Center et des expériences uniques comme un après-midi apaisant dans les bains Szechenyi, où des masseurs professionnels soulageront ces soucis.

La meilleure façon de garantir un hébergement de vacances à Budapest

Au lieu de couchsurfing à Budapest, la location d’un appartement de vacances à Terezvaros avec 9flats propose un hébergement abordable et de haute qualité. Ayez de l’espace pour vous et vos partenaires de voyage pour vous détendre et vous sentir comme chez vous. En louant des appartements via 9flats, vous pouvez sauter dans d’autres grands quartiers de la ville de Budapest. Les appartements de vacances à Pest peuvent donner accès à un autre superbe et magnifique quartier de cette ancienne capitale. 9flats relie les voyageurs avec les propriétaires pour fournir un moyen simple, sûr et confortable de visiter. Alors pour vous détendre dans un cadre majestueux, réservez un appartement à Teresvaros, Budapest aujourd’hui et bifurquez pour voir toute la région d’Europe centrale sans vous ruiner.

Les dernières évaluations à Budapest-Terezvaros

  • 5.0

    We spent 4 nights in this apartment which did not leave unmoved to us. Everything was perfect, from the organization to arrive up to the building, to the check out at the end of stay. Cleanliness, comfort, novelty, peace, view(sight), district, accessibility of the transport (2 minutes of walking to join the subway), geographical situation (in 500 meters of one of the main boulevard of Budapest with museum, spa, shopping), everything is perfect and the host is young and really nice. For a stay in the Hungarian capital in 5 minutes of the city center, I deeply recommend you this apartment. Journey made from 24 till 29 October.

    Pierre a évalué 2 room flat in Center, roof terrace, free WiFi à Terezvaros
  • 4.0

    The Location of the Apartment is pretty perfect, we didn´t even need a subway ticket, you can walk everywhere by foot.

    Birgit a évalué VÖRÖSMARTY APARTMENT & COURTYARD à Terezvaros
  • 5.0

    Judith is a helpful and reliable. The transfer airport / apartment is very convenient. The apartment matches the description for 5 people, ideal with children or two couples and good value for money. Judith was attentive to our remark on the absence of blackout curtains in bedrooms and must remedy. In short, we recommend this property.

    Brigitte a évalué 3 BDR Prime Apartment w Free WIFI à Terezvaros
  • 5.0

    no 2 bed room, just 1 and the living room
    no roof terrace,possible
    but very nice balkony and view over Budapest, very nice!!

    Martin a évalué 2 room flat in Center, roof terrace, free WiFi à Terezvaros
close
Les cookies assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En utilisant ces derniers, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies.

Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Best Budapest-Terezvaros holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in Budapest-Terezvaros are offering to you on 9flats.

Popular accommodations in Budapest-Terezvaros

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Smart Hotel Budapest
Set in Budapest, within 1.3 km of House of Terror and 1.4 km of Heroes' Square, Smart Hotel Budapest offers accommodation with a bar and free WiFi throughout the property. This 4-star hotel offers a concierge service and luggage storage space. The hotel features family rooms.Book now
from $61 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 6
OKTOGON 3BEDROOM ENTIRE AIRCON APARTMENT
Right in the heart of Budapest, situated within a short distance of House of Terror and Hungarian State Opera, OKTOGON 3BEDROOM ENTIRE AIRCON APARTMENT offers free WiFi, air conditioning and household amenities such as an oven and kettle. The property is 2.1 km from Dohany Street Synagogue and 2.5 km from Chain Bridge.Book now
from $122 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 3
Mystery Hotel Budapest
Mystery Hotel Budapest is a historically themed luxury hotel located in the 6th district in downtown Budapest, in an eclectic palace built in the 19th century. This 5-star hotel offers free WiFi and in-house spa and wellness area. Hungarian State Opera is 900 m away and St. Stephen's Basilica is a 15-minute walk from the hotel.Book now
from $118 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Silver Hotel Budapest City Center
The Silver Hotel Budapest City Centre enjoys a central location next to the Vörösmarty utca metro station and Andrássy Avenue. It offers rooms with a TV and free internet access.Book now
from $32 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 6
Andrassy 91 Apartment
Offering free WiFi and garden views, Andrassy 91 Apartment is an accommodation located in Budapest, just less than 1 km from Heroes' Square and 1.8 km from House of Terror. This apartment is 2.9 km from Puskas Ferenc Stadion and 3.2 km from Dohany Street Synagogue.Book now
from $57 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
Rusty loft & Bar loft apartment
Located 80 metres from House of Terror, Rusty loft & Bar loft apartment offers accommodation with a patio and free WiFi.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 5
Modern, luxury flat in the heart of Budapest
Set in Budapest, less than 1 km from House of Terror and a 19-minute walk from Hungarian State Opera, Modern, luxury flat in the heart of Budapest offers accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, a bar and a terrace. The property is 2.6 km from Chain Bridge and 3 km from Hungarian National Museum.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Mamaison Residence Izabella Budapest
The Mamaison Residence Izabella Budapest just off the UNESCO-protected Andrassy Avenue and offers spacious and quiet suites with kitchenettes and free Wi-Fi.Book now
from $71 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 8
Oktogon 4 Entire Aircon Apartment
Right in the centre of Budapest, situated within a short distance of House of Terror and Hungarian State Opera, Oktogon 4 Entire Aircon Apartment offers free WiFi, air conditioning and household amenities such as an oven and kettle. This apartment is 2.7 km from Dohany Street Synagogue and 2.9 km from Chain Bridge.Book now
from $66 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 3
Six Inn Hotel
Set in a central location of Budapest, 350 metres from the UNESCO-listed Andrassy Avenue and the Kodály Körönd Metro Stop, the Six Inn Hotel offers en-suite rooms and free WiFi access in all areas.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
Király 87 Modern Entire Apartment in Centre
Situated in Budapest, near House of Terror, Hungarian State Opera and St. Stephen's Basilica, Király 87 Modern Entire Apartment in Centre features free WiFi.Book now
from $61 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 2
Apartment Fatmagül
Located 100 metres from House of Terror in Budapest, Apartment Fatmagül provides accommodation with air conditioning and free WiFi.Book now
from $59 per night

See all 116 accommodations in Budapest-Terezvaros

Information about Terezvaros

Budapest has always been a city of wide boulevards and stately architecture. As the second city of the Austro-Hungarian Empire, it was one of the great European cities in the nineteenth century. Staying in a holiday apartment in Terezvaros can allow anyone to share in that imperial glamour. Bisected by the elegance of Andrassy Avenue, Terezvaros is one of Budapest’s most up market districts. Lovers of art galleries, theatre and luxury shopping will feel right at home in a comfortable holiday apartment in Budapest – where you can find the beautiful State Opera House and enjoy an affordable night of entertainment, alongside great restaurants and bars.

Experience true nobility with a holiday apartment in Terezvaros

Since the fall of Communism, the city of Budapest has opened up to tourists in style. Thankfully, the eighteenth and nineteenth century architecture of the city is mostly still there for visitors to enjoy. Don’t miss the views from Castle Hill, which regularly stages food and wine festivals, and be sure to take a cruise on the beautiful Blue Danube, which offers a great ground level view of the city. Others might prefer to avoid the elegance of Terezvaros and try a holiday apartment in Raday Utca, known as Budapest’s Soho for its lively nightlife and fine restaurant scene. Dine out in style, but at affordable prices, at Michelin starred eateries and hit the bars for live music until the small hours. Wherever you stay, Budapest has much to offer, from great museums like the Holocaust Memorial Centre and unique experiences like a soothing afternoon in the Szechenyi Baths, where professional masseurs will ease those worries away.

The best way to secure holiday accommodation in Budapest

Instead of couchsurfing in Budapest, renting a holiday apartment in Terezvaros with 9flats offers affordable and high quality accommodation. Have space for yourself and your travelling partners to unwind and feel right at home. Renting apartments via 9flats, you can hop to other great districts within the city of Budapest. Holiday apartments in Pest can give access to another superb and beautiful district in this ancient capital. 9flats links travellers up with homeowners to provide a simple, safe and comfortable way to visit. So to unwind in stately surroundings, book an apartment in Teresvaros, Budapest today and branch out to see the whole Central European region without breaking the bank.

Latest reviews for places in Budapest-Terezvaros

  • 4.0

    The Location of the Apartment is pretty perfect, we didn´t even need a subway ticket, you can walk everywhere by foot.

    Birgit reviewed VÖRÖSMARTY APARTMENT & COURTYARD in Terezvaros
  • 5.0

    Judith is a helpful and reliable. The transfer airport / apartment is very convenient. The apartment matches the description for 5 people, ideal with children or two couples and good value for money. Judith was attentive to our remark on the absence of blackout curtains in bedrooms and must remedy. In short, we recommend this property.

    Brigitte reviewed 3 BDR Prime Apartment w Free WIFI in Terezvaros
  • 5.0

    no 2 bed room, just 1 and the living room
    no roof terrace,possible
    but very nice balkony and view over Budapest, very nice!!

    Martin reviewed 2 room flat in Center, roof terrace, free WiFi in Terezvaros
  • 5.0

    This was a great place to stay for a long weekend. The penthouse was as described on the website. We really enjoyed the place as it is in a very good conditions, well furnished and conviniently located. The fact that there was a jacuzzi and sauna made it an even better place.

    PS: I would have just expected that they change the water of the jacuzzi more often - the water was grey and old - so we had to change manually (no possibility to change with a tap)

    Malik reviewed CITY25 Andrássy Penthouse in Terezvaros
close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.