Votre situation géographique n'a pu être trouvée !

Les meilleurs appartements de vacances à Munich-Ludwigsvorstadt

Très bien. Voyez ce que les habitants de Munich-Ludwigsvorstadt offrent dans 9flats.

Logements préférés à Munich-Ludwigsvorstadt

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 2
Hotel Exquisit
Installé dans le quartier de Ludwigsvorstadt, dans le centre-ville de Munich, l'Hotel Exquisit propose des chambres meublées dans un style classique, un sauna, ainsi qu'un petit-déjeuner buffet quotidien. La station de métro Sendlinger Tor est à 50 mètres.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €89 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 6
Bayer's Boardinghouse und Hotel
Doté d’un emplacement idéal à Munich, à seulement 260 mètres de la gare centrale, le Bayer's Boardinghouse und Hotel propose des hébergements indépendants et élégants avec une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €90 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 2
Boutique Hotel Krone München
Centrally located in Munich, only 250 metres from the Oktoberfest venue at Theresienwiese, Boutique Hotel Krone München features allergy-free rooms and a shared lounge. Free WiFi, room service and luggage storage space is also provided. The property is set a short distance from Lenbachhaus, Konigsplatz and Glyptothek.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €89 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 4
Hotel Seibel
Situé dans le centre-ville de Munich, juste en face du site de l'Oktoberfest (nommé Theresienwiese), cet hôtel vous propose des chambres lumineuses de style classique avec de hauts plafonds et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. La station de métro Theresienwiese se trouve à 400 mètres.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €41 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 3
Superior Hotel Präsident
Situé à seulement 300 mètres de la gare centrale de Munich, le Superior Hotel Präsident propose un copieux petit-déjeuner buffet, ainsi que des chambres dotées d'une télévision incluant les chaînes du bouquet Sky. Un train de banlieue (S-Bahn) vous mènera directement à l'aéroport de Munich.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €66 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 2
Novotel München City
Rénové en 2018, le Novotel München City vous propose des chambres insonorisées et un spa avec une piscine. Il vous accueille à 5 minutes en train S-Bahn de la place Marienplatz et de la gare centrale de Munich. Le Deutsches Museum est à 5 minutes de marche.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €89 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 3
Living Hotel Das Viktualienmarkt
Le Living Hotel Das Viktualienmarkt est situé dans le centre-ville de Munich, à côté du marché historique Viktualienmarkt et à 200 mètres de la place Marienplatz. La Marienplatz vous attend à 200 mètres.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €139 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 3
Hotel Italia
L'Hotel Italia 3 étoiles se trouve à seulement 5 minutes de marche de la gare centrale de Munich. Il dispose de chambres claires équipées d'une télévision par satellite, d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'une réception ouverte 24h/24.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €42 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 4
Leonardo Hotel & Residenz Muenchen
Le Leonardo Hotel & Residenz München bénéficie d’un emplacement paisible dans le quartier d’Obergiesing, à Munich, à seulement 4 stations de métro de la gare centrale. Il possède un spa moderne et un restaurant servant une cuisine italienne. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible dans l’ensemble de l’établissement.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €58 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 2
Hotel Mirabell by Maier Privathotels
L'Hotel Mirabell by Maier Privathotels vous accueille à quelques minutes de marche de la gare centrale de Munich, de la place Karlsplatz (Stachus) et du site de l'Oktoberfest. Il propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et la climatisation dans l'ensemble de ses chambres.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €63 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 5
Hotel Goethe
Situé à 3 minutes à pied de la gare centrale de Munich, cet hôtel propose des chambres spacieuses équipées d'un ordinateur et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Profitez d'un petit-déjeuner buffet copieux et d'une jolie cour-terrasse.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €46 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 2
Holiday Inn Munich City Centre
Bénéficiant de vastes installations de réunions et conférences, l’hôtel non-fumeurs Holiday Inn Munich City Centre vous accueille à Munich, à seulement 500 mètres du Deutsches Museum et à 50 mètres de la station de S-Bahn Rosenheimer Platz, à 2 arrêts de la Marienplatz.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €59 par nuit

Voir les 126 hébergements à Munich-Ludwigsvorstadt

Informations sur Ludwigsvorstadt

La Ludwigsvorstadt est située au sud-ouest du centre-ville de Munich et se caractérise non seulement par sa situation centrale, mais aussi par ses attractions uniques. Avec un appartement dans la Ludwigsvorstadt, Munich, vous vivez dans le quartier qui attire chaque année des millions de visiteurs du monde entier dans la capitale bavaroise avec l’Oktoberfest. Contrairement à la plupart des visiteurs de Munich, vous vivez dans un appartement de vacances privé à Ludwigsvorstadt, à proximité immédiate de la Theresienwiese et vous profitez en même temps de la tranquillité avec laquelle les quartiers résidentiels du sud de Munich vous attirent loin du festival. La Ludwigsvorstadt n’a pas seulement beaucoup à offrir pour l’Oktoberfest, et avec un logement privé, vous pouvez organiser votre séjour de manière totalement individuelle, sans devoir renoncer au confort de la maison, comme par exemple avec le couchsurfing dans la Ludwigsvorstadt, Munich. Trouvez maintenant votre appartement de vacances privé dans la Ludwigsvorstadt (Munich) et visitez la Bavière avec le Hall of Fame sur l’Isarhangkante. La statue de la patronne bavaroise Sainte Bavière et la magnifique salle à colonnes attenante ne comptent pas seulement parmi les bâtiments les plus importants de la ville, mais vous offrent également une vue fantastique sur la Theresienwiese et ses environs depuis le sommet de la statue à colonnes.

Appartements dans la Ludwigsvorstadt (Munich), la maison de l’Octoberfest

Ludwigsvorstadt se compose de plusieurs quartiers, dont chacun a traditionnellement son propre caractère. Au nord, la Ludwigsvorstadt se trouve directement à la frontière du centre-ville avec la gare centrale, ce qui vous permet d’accéder rapidement et facilement à votre appartement dans la Ludwigsvorstadt (Munich) depuis toute l’Allemagne. Le quartier multiculturel de la gare offre également un large éventail de délices culinaires et un large choix de possibilités de shopping. Le “Wiesnviertel” autour de la Theresienwiese était à l’origine un quartier de villas représentatif, mais aujourd’hui il est dominé par des immeubles de bureaux et comprend également la Paulskirche, une des églises les plus grandes et les plus puissantes de la ville. Le quartier hospitalier de Munich est également situé dans la Ludwigsvorstadt et est directement relié au centre-ville par la Schillerstraße, tandis que les quartiers Glockenbach et Gärtnerplatz avec leurs bâtiments résidentiels restaurés du Gründerzeit sont parmi les quartiers les plus chers de Munich. Utilisez votre logement privé dans la Ludwigsvorstadt, Munich, également pour une visite au Deutsches Museum sur l’Île aux Musées. Si vous n’avez pas déjà réservé un appartement de vacances privé à Haidhausen, Munich, vous devriez au moins faire un détour par ce jeune quartier à la mode. Avec ses nombreux pubs, bars et clubs autour de la place centrale d’Orléans, Haidhausen à Munich est considéré comme le “deuxième Schwabing” et est l’une des adresses les plus populaires pour les oiseaux de nuit, surtout le week-end.

Habiter directement sur la Theresienwiese : appartements de vacances privés à Ludwigsvorstadt, Munich

Grâce à sa proximité de la Theresienwiese, un appartement à Ludwigsvorstadt (Munich) est un logement idéal non seulement pour les visiteurs de l’Oktoberfest. Ludwigsvorstadt se trouve également à quelques minutes à pied du centre-ville avec Marienplatz et Viktualienmarkt, et les arrêts de métro Poccistraße, Sendlinger Tor et Theresienwiese vous permettent également de rejoindre d’autres destinations à travers la ville, dont le jardin anglais au nord de la vieille ville. La gare centrale de Munich est située au nord de vos Appartements à Munich sur la place centrale Stachus.

Les dernières évaluations à Munich-Ludwigsvorstadt

  • 5.0

    très propre, grand, design, chaleureux

    gwendoline a évalué The BatCave à Ludwigsvorstadt
  • 4.0

    Apartment was quite large in a nice area, near to restaurants, cafes and supermarket. Short walk to Subway and Marienplatz.
    Facilities were good. Bedding was not great - single doona on a double bed. Apart from that it was a pleasant stay.

    Suzanne a évalué Cooles Glockenbachviertel: 3 Zimmer à Ludwigsvorstadt
  • 5.0

    Very convenience to go anywhere in or out of Munich. We much enjoyed our stay all the time here. :-)

    Lien a évalué Schönes Helles App 35 qm à Ludwigsvorstadt
  • 5.0

    This property is very well located and within easy reach of public transport and shops. The German restaurant and beer garden around the corner is an absolute gem.

    Britton a évalué Brandneu nach Kernsanierung, City Center Juwel à Ludwigsvorstadt
close
Les cookies assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En utilisant ces derniers, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies.

Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Best Munich-Ludwigsvorstadt holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in Munich-Ludwigsvorstadt are offering to you on 9flats.

Popular accommodations in Munich-Ludwigsvorstadt

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 6
Belle Blue Zentrum
Just a 5-minute walk from Munich Main Station and a 15-minute walk from Marienplatz Square, this blue-themed hotel offers soundproofed rooms with free Wi-Fi and air conditioning.Book now
from $53 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
Hotel Müller
This intimate 3-star hotel in central Munich enjoys a peaceful location directly next to the pedestrian area, just a 5-minute walk from attractions including the Marienplatz square and Frauenkirche church.Book now
from $77 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
Hotel Exquisit
Located in the Ludwigsvorstadt district of Munich city centre, Hotel Exquisit offers classically furnished rooms, a sauna and a daily breakfast buffet. Sendlinger Tor Underground Station is 50 metres away.Book now
from $106 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 6
Bayer's Boardinghouse und Hotel
Just 260 metres from Munich Central Train Station, Bayers Boardinghouse und Hotel is conveniently located in the city. It offers stylish, self-catering accommodation with free WiFi access.Book now
from $107 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
Boutique Hotel Krone München
Centrally located in Munich, only 250 metres from the Oktoberfest venue at Theresienwiese, Boutique Hotel Krone München features allergy-free rooms and a shared lounge. Free WiFi, room service and luggage storage space is also provided. The property is set a short distance from Lenbachhaus, Konigsplatz and Glyptothek.Book now
from $106 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Hotel Seibel
Located in Munich city centre, directly opposite the Theresienwiese Oktoberfest grounds, this hotel offers bright, classical-style rooms with high ceilings and free Wi-Fi. Theresienwiese Underground Station is 400 metres away.Book now
from $49 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
relexa hotel München
Enjoying a central location in Münich, this modern hotel is just 600 metres from the Theresienwiese, home of the famous Oktoberfest. It offers free WiFi, a 24-hour front desk and spacious rooms.Book now
from $91 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 3
Superior Hotel Präsident
Just 300 metres from Munich Central Station, this hotel offers rooms with free Sky channels and a rich breakfast buffet. Munich Airport is a direct S-Bahn train ride away.Book now
from $78 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
Novotel München City
Renovated in 2018, this hotel offers soundproofed rooms and a spa with swimming pool. Marienplatz Square and Munich Central Station are 5 minutes away by S-Bahn train. Deutsches Museum is a 5-minute walk away.Book now
from $106 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 3
Living Hotel Das Viktualienmarkt
Located directly at the historic Viktualienmarkt marketplace in Munich city centre, this environmentally friendly hotel features a gym, 24-hour reception and free WiFi. Marienplatz Square is 200 metres away.Book now
from $165 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 3
Hotel Italia
This 3-star hotel is only a 5-minute walk from Munich Central Station. It offers bright rooms with satellite TV, free Wi-Fi, and a 24-hour reception.Book now
from $50 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Leonardo Hotel & Residenz Muenchen
Just 4 underground stops from Munich Central Station, this quietly located hotel in the Obergiesing district of Munich offers modern spa facilities and a restaurant serving Italian cuisine. WiFi is available in all areas.Book now
from $69 per night

See all 131 accommodations in Munich-Ludwigsvorstadt

Information about Ludwigsvorstadt

Ludwigsvorstadt is located southwest of Munich’s city centre and is characterised not only by its central location but also by its unique attractions. With an apartment in the Ludwigsvorstadt, Munich you live in the district that attracts millions of visitors from all over the world to the Bavarian capital every year with the Oktoberfest. In contrast to most visitors to Munich, you live with a private holiday apartment in Ludwigsvorstadt, Munich, in the direct vicinity of the Theresienwiese, and at the same time enjoy the peace and quiet with which the residential areas in southern Munich lure you away from the festival grounds. The Ludwigsvorstadt does not only have a lot to offer for the Oktoberfest, and with a private accommodation you can arrange your stay completely individually, without having to do without the comfort used at home as for example with the Couchsurfing in the Ludwigsvorstadt, Munich. Find now your private holiday apartment in the Ludwigsvorstadt (Munich) and visit the Bavaria with the Hall of Fame on the Isar hillside. The statue of the Bavarian patron saint Bavaria and the adjoining magnificent columned hall are not only among the most important buildings of the city, but also offer you a fantastic view of the Theresienwiese and the surrounding area from the head of the walk-in statue.

Apartments in the Ludwigsvorstadt (Munich), the home of the Octoberfest

Ludwigsvorstadt consists of several districts, each of which traditionally has its own character. To the north, Ludwigsvorstadt borders directly on the city centre with the main train station, so that you can reach your apartment in Ludwigsvorstadt (Munich) quickly and easily from all parts of Germany. The multicultural railway station district also offers a wide range of culinary delights and a wide selection of shopping options. The “Wiesnviertel” around the Theresienwiese, on the other hand, was originally a representative villa district, but today it is dominated by office buildings and also includes Paulskirche, one of the largest and most powerful churches in the city. Munich’s hospital district is also located in Ludwigsvorstadt and is directly connected to the city centre via Schillerstraße, while the Glockenbach and Gärtnerplatz districts with their restored residential buildings from the Gründerzeit are among Munich’s most expensive districts. Use your private accommodation in the Ludwigsvorstadt, Munich, also to visit the Deutsches Museum on the Museum Island. From here you also don’t have to travel far to Haidhausen, and if you haven’t already booked a private holiday apartment in Haidhausen, Munich, you should at least make a detour to this young trendy district. With its many pubs, bars and clubs around the central Orleansplatz, Haidhausen in Munich is considered the “second Schwabing” and is one of the hottest addresses for night owls, especially on weekends.

Living directly on the Theresienwiese: private holiday apartments in Ludwigsvorstadt, Munich

Thanks to its proximity to the Theresienwiese, an apartment in Ludwigsvorstadt (Munich) is the ideal accommodation not only for visitors to the Oktoberfest. Ludwigsvorstadt is also only a short walk away from the city centre with Marienplatz and Viktualienmarkt, and you can also reach other destinations throughout the city via the underground stops Poccistraße, Sendlinger Tor and Theresienwiese, including the English Garden north of the Old Town. Munich Central Station is located north of your Apartments in Munich at the central square Stachus.

Latest reviews for places in Munich-Ludwigsvorstadt

  • 4.0

    Apartment was quite large in a nice area, near to restaurants, cafes and supermarket. Short walk to Subway and Marienplatz.
    Facilities were good. Bedding was not great - single doona on a double bed. Apart from that it was a pleasant stay.

    Suzanne reviewed Cooles Glockenbachviertel: 3 Zimmer in Ludwigsvorstadt
  • 5.0

    Very convenience to go anywhere in or out of Munich. We much enjoyed our stay all the time here. :-)

    Lien reviewed Schönes Helles App 35 qm in Ludwigsvorstadt
  • 5.0

    This property is very well located and within easy reach of public transport and shops. The German restaurant and beer garden around the corner is an absolute gem.

    Britton reviewed Brandneu nach Kernsanierung, City Center Juwel in Ludwigsvorstadt
  • 5.0

    Being in a quiet residential area has some great advantages. The local restaurants are geared to servicing the local community and consequently serve good quality food at reasonable prices, unlike the more tourist focused restaurants who don't care if you never return.
    Wonderful to see so many young families in the neighbourhood.
    A veritable home away from from home with so much space.

    Terry reviewed Cooles Glockenbachviertel: 3 Zimmer in Ludwigsvorstadt
close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.