Dein Ort wurde nicht gefunden!

Top London-Hoxton Ferienwohnungen

Gut gemacht. Schau dir an, was authentische Gastgeber in London-Hoxton dir auf 9flats anbieten.

Top-Unterkünfte in London-Hoxton

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Montcalm East, Autograph Collection
Das M by Montcalm liegt an der Straße von London's Old Street Roundabout und bietet luxuriöse Unterkünfte im Herzen von Shoreditch. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Innenpool, ein Spa, eine Sauna und ein Fitnesscenter.Buche jetzt
ab €10 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 2
Thistle Barbican Shoreditch
Das Thistle Barbican Shoreditch erwartet Sie weniger als 10 Gehminuten von der Old Street und der U-Bahn-Station Barbican entfernt. Es bietet Ihnen Zimmer mit Sat-TV und ein Fitnesscenter mit einem Pool.Buche jetzt
ab €73 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 10
Courthouse Hotel Shoreditch
Das Courthouse Hotel Shoreditch erwartet Sie nur 100 m vom Hoxton Square in London entfernt und bietet einen Innenpool, eine Sauna, ein Dampfbad und ein Fitnesscenter. Das Hotel verfügt zudem über ein eigenes Restaurant und eine Bar. WLAN können Sie in allen Bereichen kostenfrei nutzen.Buche jetzt
ab €197 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 6
Smart 3 bed flat in Islington, close to Angel Tube
Das Smart 3 bed flat in Islington, near Angel Tube begrüßt Sie im Zentrum von London, nur 2,6 km vom King's Cross Theatre und 2,8 km von der Brick Lane entfernt. Es liegt 2,5 km von der St. Paul's Cathedral entfernt und bietet kostenfreies WLAN sowie eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption.Buche jetzt
ab €10 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 4
Savoy Apartments
Die Savoy Apartments liegen weniger als 1 km von der Brick Lane entfernt und bieten Unterkünfte mit einem Restaurant, einer Bar und Zimmerservice.Buche jetzt
ab €10 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 2
Angel Townhouse
Das Angel Townhouse befindet sich in London, 2,1 km vom King's Cross Theatre entfernt und bietet kostenfreies WLAN sowie einen Express-Check-in und -Check-out. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 2,2 km vom Emirates Stadium, 2,3 km von der Brick Lane und 2,7 km von der St Paul's Cathedral entfernt. Die Unterkunft befindet sich im Stadtteil Islington.Buche jetzt
ab €95 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 4
Old St penthouse
Das Old St penthouse, eine Unterkunft mit einem Garten und einer Terrasse, begrüßt Sie in London, 2,1 km von der St Paul's Cathedral, 2,3 km von der Brick Lane und 2,7 km vom Sky Garden entfernt. Das Apartment befindet sich 3,8 km vom Tower of London entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €236 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 2
The Hoxton, Shoreditch
Das The Hoxton, Shoreditch liegt weniger als 1,6 km von Londons Liverpool Street entfernt und verfügt über moderne Wohneinheiten mit knisterndem Kamin und unverputzten Ziegelwänden.Buche jetzt
ab €10 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 5
City Road London
Das City Road London begrüßt Sie in London, 1,2 km von der Brick Lane, 1,6 km von der St Paul's Cathedral und 1,7 km vom Sky Garden entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf Unterkünfte mit einem Balkon und kostenfreiem WLAN. Dieses Apartment liegt 2,3 km vom Borough Market und 2,5 km von der Tower Bridge entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €98 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 2
The Z Hotel Shoreditch
Das The Z Hotel Shoreditch begrüßt Sie nur 15 Gehminuten von der Shoreditch High Street und dem Hoxton Square entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €56 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Hilton London Angel Islington
Das Hilton London Angel Islington begrüßt Sie mitten im angesagten Stadtviertel Islington. Dieses elegante, moderne Hotel befindet sich 5 Gehminuten von der U-Bahn-Station Angel entfernt und bietet Fitness- sowie Konferenzeinrichtungen. WLAN nutzen Sie in den öffentlichen Bereichen kostenfrei.Buche jetzt
ab €10 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 3
Cosy 1Bed Apartment near Angel & Old Street FREE WIFI by City Stay London
Das Cozy 1Bed Apartment near Old Street by City liegt im Zentrum von London, nur 1,9 km von der Brick Lane und 2 km vom King's Cross Theatre entfernt. Das Stay London bietet Unterkünfte mit Stadtblick und kostenfreiem WLAN. Das Apartment mit Privatparkplätzen liegt 1,8 km von der St Paul's Cathedral entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €10 pro Nacht

Alle 137 Unterkünfte in London-Hoxton

Information über Hoxton

Hoxton ist ein Stadtteil von London, der unmittelbar nördlich an die City of London mit dem weltweit bekannten Finanzdistrikt anschließt und zum London Borough of Hackney gehört. Aufgrund der sehr zentralen Lage innerhalb der britischen Metropole sind Apartments in Hoxton/London ideale Quartiere für alle, die ein paar Tage in London verbringen und dabei auf kurzen Wegen zu den wichtigsten touristischen Highlights in der Innenstadt gelangen möchten. Eine private Unterkunft in Hoxton, London, bietet Dir Freiraum sowohl in räumlicher als auch in zeitlicher Hinsicht. Du wohnst privater als in einem Hotel, hast aber weniger Berührungspunkte mit Deinem Vermieter und eine größere Unabhängigkeit als beim Couchsurfing in Hoxton, London. Die Geschichte von Hoxton reicht übrigens rund 1.000 Jahre zurück, denn schon im historischen Domesday Book wurde “Hogesdon” erwähnt, und wenige Jahrhunderte später ging der Ort in der immer weiter wachsenden britischen Hauptstadt auf. In Hoxton haben sich bis heute viele historische Bauten erhalten, wie beispielsweise die Hoxton Hall von 1863, die bis heute als Veranstaltungsort in Betrieb ist.

Individuelle Apartments in Hoxton/London – zentral und gut erreichbar

Seit den 1980er und 1990er Jahren hat sich Hoxton zu einem lebendigen Szeneviertel entwickelt, nachdem ehemalige Industriegebäude nach und nach von jungen Künstlern als Lofts und Ateliers übernommen wurden und zahlreiche Clubs eröffneten. Bis heute prägen die Kreativen das Leben in diesem Stadtteil in starkem Maße, und wenn Du einige Tage in einem der Apartments in Hoxton/London verbringst, kannst Du die Atmosphäre dieses besonderen Viertels ganz unmittelbar erleben. Eine besondere Attraktion für Einheimische wie für Touristen ist übrigens der schon 1687 gegründete und im Jahr 2013 wiederbelebte Hoxton Market. Der Aufenthalt in einer privaten Ferienwohnung in Hoxton/London bietet Dir den Vorteil einer guten Einbindung in das öffentliche Nahverkehrsnetz, doch bei vielen Touren innerhalb des Stadtzentrums bist Du darauf gar nicht angewiesen. Vielmehr kannst Du eine Menge Sehenswürdigkeiten von Hoxton aus auch zu Fuß oder per Fahrrad erreichen.

Private Ferienwohnungen in London-Hoxton – Urlaub als Nachbar der Banker

Ein privates Apartment in London wird von vielen Touristen geschätzt und ist oft eine preiswertere, vor allem aber auch individuellere Alternative zum Hotel. Buche am besten gleich eine passende private Unterkunft in London-Hoxton für Deinen nächsten Trip in die Themse-Metropole. Dann kannst Du einen entspannten Urlaub direkt in Nachbarschaft der City of London verbringen und Dich erholen, während nebenan weltweite Finanztransaktionen abgewickelt werden. Falls Du in Hoxton kein passendes Quartier finden solltest, gibt es noch reichlich andere Alternativen zur Auswahl, wie etwa eine Ferienwohnung in Bow, London, einem Viertel, das ebenfalls relativ zentral gelegen ist. Eine private Unterkunft in Hoxton/London bietet Dir aber in jedem Fall eine ideale Kombination aus Szeneviertel und zentraler Lage mit kurzen Wegen zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten von London. Das Nebeneinander von unterschiedlichsten Kulturen und Mikrokosmen in einer Weltstadt wie London lässt sich hier besonders gut erleben. Zahlreiche Kneipen und Cafés sorgen dafür, dass Du den Tag auch gemütlich bei einem Frühstück in Hoxton beginnen oder mit einem leckeren Cocktail ausklingen lassen kannst.

Neueste Bewertungen in London-Hoxton

  • 5.0

    Superb and perfect stay. Clean and convenient.

    Paul Hubert bewertete Charming Central London Double room in Hoxton
  • 5.0

    Overall, a very good experience and I would definitely rent it again. Very clean, nice space, quiet location and tons of character.

    Dryer didn't work well, which was a bit frustrating. Due to heatwave, a fan would have been a welcomed addition. While we didn't have small children, there was no barrier on the front "door" by the main kitchen and living area on the loft. Perhaps adding a few additional horizontal bars could be an inexpensive option to add some safety while still maintaining the aesthetic of the flat. A 3 story drop wouldn't be good for a child, or anyone. Finally, I expected the eclectic decor, which was generally cool. I'd suggest a bit less taxidermy, and the crucifix with skull and cross bones was a bit offensive.

    Jeffrey bewertete Framery Loft in Hoxton
  • 5.0

    The bedroom was very nice, very cozy. Everything was very clean and organized. We had our own bathroom, and we could use the kitchen without problem. The house is very near from downtown with subway 20 minutes and with bus 30 or 35 minutes. You have a very quiet neighborhood but also if you walk about 300 meters you have very nice restaurants and pubs club. Everything is very nice.

    Israel bewertete Charming Central London Double room in Hoxton
close
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.

Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Best London-Hoxton holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in London-Hoxton are offering to you on 9flats.

Popular accommodations in London-Hoxton

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
D8 - Hoxton Square Penthouse
Set in London, 1.4 km from Brick Lane, D8 - Hoxton Square offers accommodation with a bar, free WiFi and room service. Guests benefit from a balcony and a terrace.Book now
from $117 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Montcalm East, Autograph Collection
Situated up the road from London’s Silicon Roundabout, M by Montcalm offers luxurious accommodation in the heart of Shoreditch. There is an indoor pool, spa, sauna and fitness centre for guests’ use.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
Thistle Barbican Shoreditch
The Thistle Barbican Shoreditch is less than 10 minutes’ walk from Old Street and Barbican Tube Stations. It offers rooms with satellite TVs and a leisure centre featuring a pool.Book now
from $90 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 10
Courthouse Hotel Shoreditch
Located just 100 metres from Hoxton Square in London, Courthouse Hotel Shoreditch welcomes guests with an indoor pool, a sauna, a steam room and a fitness centre. Guests can enjoy the onsite restaurant and bar. Free WiFi is available throughout.Book now
from $241 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 6
Smart 3 bed flat in Islington, close to Angel Tube
Situated in the centre of London, Smart 3 bed flat in Islington, close to Angel Tube features accommodation with city views, just 2.6 km from King's Cross Theatre and 2.8 km from Brick Lane. It is located 2.5 km from St Paul's Cathedral and provides free WiFi plus a 24-hour front desk.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 5
City Road London
Situated in London, 1.2 km from Brick Lane, 1.6 km from St Paul's Cathedral and 1.7 km from Sky Garden, City Road London features accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi. This apartment is 2.3 km from Borough Market and 2.5 km from Tower Bridge.Book now
from $120 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
Savoy Apartments
Situated less than 1 km from Brick Lane, Savoy Apartments features accommodation with a restaurant, a bar and room service for your convenience.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
Angel Townhouse
2.1 km from King's Cross Theatre, Angel Townhouse is set in London and offers free WiFi and express check-in and check-out. The property is located 2.2 km from Emirates Stadium, 2.3 km from Brick Lane and 2.7 km from St Paul's Cathedral. The property is situated in the Islington district.Book now
from $116 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
Old St penthouse
Old St penthouse, a property with a garden and a terrace, is located in London, 2.1 km from St Paul's Cathedral, 2.3 km from Brick Lane, as well as 2.7 km from Sky Garden. This property offers access to a balcony.Book now
from $288 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
The Hoxton, Shoreditch
Less than 1 mile from London’s Liverpool Street, The Hoxton, Shoreditch offers contemporary accommodation which boasts roaring fires and exposed brick work.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
The Z Hotel Shoreditch
The Z Hotel Shoreditch is located just 15 minutes' walk away from the Shoreditch High Street and Hoxton Square.Book now
from $69 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Hilton London Angel Islington
Hilton London Angel Islington is situated in the heart of fashionable Islington. This sleek, contemporary hotel is a 5-minute walk away from Angel Tube station and offers fitness and meeting facilities. Free limited WiFi is available in the public areas.Book now
from $12 per night

See all 134 accommodations in London-Hoxton

Information about Hoxton

Hoxton is a district of London which is directly north of the City of London with the world famous financial district and belongs to the London Borough of Hackney. Due to its central location within the British metropolis, apartments in Hoxton/London are ideal quarters for anyone who wants to spend a few days in London and get to the most important tourist highlights in the city centre on short distances. A private accommodation in Hoxton, London, offers you freedom of space and time. You will live more privately than in a hotel, but you will have fewer contact points with your landlord and greater independence than with couchsurfing in Hoxton, London. Hoxton’s history goes back around 1,000 years, as the historic Domesday Book already mentioned “Hogesdon”, and a few centuries later the town was absorbed into the ever-growing British capital. Many historic buildings have survived in Hoxton to this day, such as the 1863 Hoxton Hall, which is still in use today as a venue.

Individual apartments in Hoxton/London – central and easily accessible

Since the 1980s and 1990s, Hoxton has developed into a vibrant and trendy neighbourhood, with former industrial buildings gradually being taken over by young artists as lofts and studios and numerous clubs opened. To this day, life in this part of the city is still strongly influenced by creative people, and if you spend a few days in one of the apartments in Hoxton/London, you can experience the atmosphere of this special quarter very directly. A special attraction for locals and tourists alike is the Hoxton Market, founded in 1687 and revived in 2013. Staying in a private holiday apartment in Hoxton/London offers you the advantage of a good connection to the public transport network, but with many tours within the city centre you are not dependent on it at all. Rather, you can reach a lot of sights from Hoxton on foot or by bike.

Private Holiday Apartments in London-Hoxton – Holiday as a Neighbour of the Bankers

A private apartment in London is appreciated by many tourists and is often a cheaper, but above all more individual alternative to a hotel. It is best to book a suitable private accommodation in London-Hoxton for your next trip to the Thames metropolis. Then you can spend a relaxing holiday in the neighborhood of the City of London and relax while worldwide financial transactions are processed next door. If you can’t find suitable accommodation in Hoxton, there are plenty of other alternatives to choose from, such as a holiday home in Bow, London, a neighbourhood that is also relatively centrally located. A private accommodation in Hoxton/London offers you an ideal combination of trendy neighbourhood and central location with short distances to the most important sights of London. The coexistence of different cultures and microcosms in a cosmopolitan city like London can be experienced especially well here. Numerous pubs and cafés ensure that you can start the day with a leisurely breakfast in Hoxton or end it with a delicious cocktail.

Latest reviews for places in London-Hoxton

  • 5.0

    Overall, a very good experience and I would definitely rent it again. Very clean, nice space, quiet location and tons of character.

    Dryer didn't work well, which was a bit frustrating. Due to heatwave, a fan would have been a welcomed addition. While we didn't have small children, there was no barrier on the front "door" by the main kitchen and living area on the loft. Perhaps adding a few additional horizontal bars could be an inexpensive option to add some safety while still maintaining the aesthetic of the flat. A 3 story drop wouldn't be good for a child, or anyone. Finally, I expected the eclectic decor, which was generally cool. I'd suggest a bit less taxidermy, and the crucifix with skull and cross bones was a bit offensive.

    Jeffrey reviewed Framery Loft in Hoxton
  • 5.0

    The bedroom was very nice, very cozy. Everything was very clean and organized. We had our own bathroom, and we could use the kitchen without problem. The house is very near from downtown with subway 20 minutes and with bus 30 or 35 minutes. You have a very quiet neighborhood but also if you walk about 300 meters you have very nice restaurants and pubs club. Everything is very nice.

    Israel reviewed Charming Central London Double room in Hoxton
close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.