К сожалению, нам не удалось найти это место на карте

Best Buenos Aires holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in Buenos Aires are offering to you on 9flats.

Популярное жилье в Buenos Aires

Моментальное бронирование
Отели
Вмещает 2
Tango de Mayo Hotel
Отель Tango de Mayo расположен в самом центре знаменитого проспекта Авенида-де-Майо, всего в 300 метрах от проспекта 9 июля и в 800 метрах от Обелиска Буэнос-Айреса. Отель занимает отремонтированное историческое здание 1910-х годов, построенное в стиле ар-нуво с обширными стеклянными фасадами, симметричными формами и парижскими металлическими пилястрами. Гостям ежедневно подают завтрак. Подключен бесплатный Wi-Fi.Бронируйте сейчас
от 6 691 ₽ за сутки

Моментальное бронирование
Отели
Вмещает 5
Alvear Palace Hotel - Leading Hotels of the World
5-звездочный отель Alvear Palace находится в стильном районе Ла Реколета, в окружении ресторанов и магазинов и всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от финансового района. В этом отеле для некурящих предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi.Бронируйте сейчас
от 6 691 ₽ за сутки

Моментальное бронирование
Отели
Вмещает 3
Dazzler by Wyndham Polo
Отель Dazzler Polo с бесплатным Wi-Fi расположен в Буэнос-Айресе, в 200 м от ипподрома. В отеле работает бар. Каждое утро для гостей накрывают завтрак «шведский стол». На прилегающей территории обустроена частная парковка.Бронируйте сейчас
от 6 691 ₽ за сутки

Моментальное бронирование
Отели
Вмещает 3
Sileo Apart
Featuring an art gallery, Sileo Apart offers plush self-catering rooms in upscale Recoleta. The Recoleta Cemetery is right in front of the property.Бронируйте сейчас
от 8 431 ₽ за сутки

Моментальное бронирование
Отели
Вмещает 2
Own Madero
Четырехзвездочный отель Own Madero расположен в Буэнос-Айресе, в 600 м от площади Мая и в 1,6 км от Обелиска Буэнос-Айреса. К услугам гостей номера с бесплатным WiFi и круглосуточная стойка регистрации.Бронируйте сейчас
от 6 691 ₽ за сутки

Моментальное бронирование
Отели
Вмещает 5
Krista Boutique Hotel
Бутик-отель Krista расположен в Буэнос-Айресе, менее чем в 1 км от площади Серрано. К услугам гостей номера для некурящих, ресторан, бесплатный Wi-Fi и сезонный открытый бассейн. К услугам гостей сад и номера с кондиционером и собственной ванной комнатой. К услугам гостей круглосуточная стойка регистрации, доставка еды и напитков в номер и билетная касса.Бронируйте сейчас
от 5 537 ₽ за сутки

Моментальное бронирование
Отели
Вмещает 2
Purobaires Hotel Boutique
Бутик-отель Purobaires занимает уютное здание в стильном районе Палермо Сохо. К услугам гостей светлые и хорошо оборудованные номера с индивидуальным обслуживанием.Бронируйте сейчас
от 5 851 ₽ за сутки

Моментальное бронирование
Отели
Вмещает 4
Huinid Obelisco Hotel
Отель Huinid Obelisco расположен в Буэнос-Айресе, менее чем в 1 км от Обелиска Буэнос-Айреса. К услугам гостей ресторан, частная парковка, фитнес-центр и бар. Отель находится примерно в 2,1 км от базилики Дель-Сантисимо-Сакраменто, в 2,2 км от культурного центра Киршнер и в 2,5 км от площади Пласа-де-Майо. К услугам гостей круглосуточная стойка регистрации и бесплатный Wi-Fi на всей территории.Бронируйте сейчас
от 6 691 ₽ за сутки

Моментальное бронирование
Отели
Вмещает 2
Buenos Aires Marriott
Spa facilities are closed till mid May, Buenos Aires Marriott offers luxurious accommodation less than 300 metres from the Obelisk and the Colon Opera House. There are 1 restaurant. Free Wi-Fi is provided in the lobby, Luciernaga Restaurant. Celtic Pub currently closed for renovations.Бронируйте сейчас
от 6 691 ₽ за сутки

Моментальное бронирование
Отели
Вмещает 4
Hotel Lyon by MH
Этот отель расположен в центре города Буэнос-Айрес. К услугам гостей бесплатный WiFi, континентальный завтрак «шведский стол» и круглосуточное кафе.Бронируйте сейчас
от 6 691 ₽ за сутки

Моментальное бронирование
Отели
Вмещает 2
Globales Republica
Отель Globales Republica расположен самом центре Буэнос-Айреса, прямо напротив юбилейного обелиска. В отеле работает ресторан с обслуживанием по меню и бар, а по утрам сервируют завтрак «шведский стол».Бронируйте сейчас
от 6 691 ₽ за сутки

Моментальное бронирование
Квартира
Вмещает 3
Recoleta Apartment-Amazing view
Апартаменты Recoleta Amazing view расположены в Буэнос-Айресе, в 1,4 км от Национального музея изящных искусств и в 2,1 км от Музея латиноамериканского искусства в Буэнос-Айресе. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер, сезонный открытый бассейн и фитнес-центр. Из окон открывается вид на реку.Бронируйте сейчас
от 6 691 ₽ за сутки

Смотреть все 2336 мест для жилья в Buenos Aires

Информация о Buenos Aires

ОТЕЛИ, КВАРТИРЫ, АРЕНДА НА ВРЕМЯ ОТПУСКА И ГОСТИНИЦЫ ТИПА “ПОСТЕЛЬ И ЗАВТРАК” В БУЭНОС-АЙРЕСЕ

Крупнейший город Аргентины и столица страны, Буэнос-Айрес является одним из самых захватывающих туристических направлений в мире и самым посещаемым городом Южной Америки. Даже Рио-де-Жанейро не может превзойти Буэнос-Айрес, когда речь заходит о количестве посетителей каждый год. Этот самый оживленный из городов, несомненно, захватит ваше воображение и предлагает кавалькаду культуры, истории, ночной жизни и, конечно же, танго. Цены на гостиницы в Буэнос-Айресе выросли довольно резко за последнее десятилетие, но, забронировав проживание на 9 квартир.com, вы сможете остаться в первоклассном окружении по отличной цене. 9-ти квартирные апартаменты в Буэнос-Айресе расположены в жилых районах, что дает вам прекрасную возможность полностью погрузиться в жизнь, которую испытывают местные жители. Это похоже на занятие куш-серфингом в Буэнос-Айресе, но с дополнительным преимуществом, которое заключается в том, что вы находитесь на гораздо более личном и частном уровне.

Доступные апартаменты для отдыха в Буэнос-Айресе

Буэнос-Айрес – это такой вихрь цвета и жизни, что иногда бывает трудно вписать все в свое пребывание. Город представляет собой увлекательную и эклектичную смесь старого и нового. Узкие мощеные улочки исторической южной части Буэнос-Айреса выложены восхитительными уличными кафе, причудливыми антикварными магазинами и бесчисленным множеством мест, где вы можете побаловать себя любимым времяпровождением аргентинцев – танцами танго. Ни одно посещение Буэнос-Айреса не будет полным без экскурсии по знаменитому Каса Росада, где вы получите невероятную возможность встать на тот же балкон, с которого Ева Перон когда-то обращалась к своим сторонникам. 9 квартир расположены во многих жилых районах Буэнос-Айреса. Если вы решите арендовать квартиру для отдыха в Палермо вы остановитесь в одном из самых красивых районов города и в одном из тех, где есть захватывающая ночная жизнь. Квартиры для отдыха в Реколета идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет остановиться в историческом районе и удобны для большого еженедельного рынка декоративно-прикладного искусства.

Увлекательные апартаменты для отдыха в Буэнос-Айресе

Ночная жизнь в Буэнос-Айресе такая же захватывающая и яркая, как и в Латинской Америке. Район Палермо известен большим выбором баров и ресторанов и, возможно, является местом, куда большинство людей отправятся в течение вечера. Если бары не являются вашей фишкой, то вы всегда можете отправиться на одно из многочисленных шоу танго, которые можно найти по всему городу и в то же время насладиться прекрасной едой. Посещение Буэнос-Айреса, безусловно, увидеть вас принять жизнь так же, как люди, которые живут здесь.

Великий город Проживание

В 9 квартирах есть много квартир в жилых районах городов по всему миру. Если вам нравится активный отдых, то вы можете рассмотреть вариант квартиры для отдыха в Мендосе, центр приключений в Аргентине. Вы даже можете остановиться поближе к дому и снять квартиру для отдыха в Лондоне. Ознакомьтесь с широким выбором жилья в 9 квартирах.

Один день в Буэнос-Айресе с “Нью-Йорк Таймс”.

Исследуйте Буэнос-Айрес за 36 часов!

Видео по New York Times

Последние отзывы о местах размещения в Buenos Aires

  • 5.0

    Really nice place. Fantastic location in Palermo, near to everything.
    The flat was really frech with a nice roof terasse.
    Defenitly value for the money.

    Lisa просмотрено 5 Stars Studios in Palermo,new! в Recoleta
  • 5.0

    The studio is equipped with everything you need: complete kitchen equipment, very good Wi-FI and a very good bed.

    It`s good located: 3 min to metro-station, 1 min to a super market and bus-stop. To plaza serrano it takes about 12 min by taxi.

    Frank просмотрено Palermo Studio - Amazing Location! в Palermo
  • 5.0

    Very good!!
    It was our first time in Buenos Aires and we loved it.
    The apartement is very good, nice and comfortable. We can recommend it by heart. Everything nearby like supermarket, subway, restaurants, cafes, etc.
    Looking forward to come again!!!

    Eva просмотрено Recoleta best barrio! в Recoleta

Популярные направления по всему миру

close
Cookies помогают нам предоставлять наши услуги. Используя наши услуги, вы соглашаетесь с использованием наших cookies.

Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Best Buenos Aires holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in Buenos Aires are offering to you on 9flats.

Popular accommodations in Buenos Aires

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
Tango de Mayo Hotel
Tango de Mayo Hotel is located in the heart of the well-known Mayo Avenue, only 300 metres from 9 de Julio Avenue and 800 metres from The Obelisk of Buenos Aires. Set in a refurbished historical building from 1910s, the property features Art Nouveau inspirations characterized by large glass surfaces, symmetrical styles and Parisian metal pilasters. The hotel offers free WiFi access and a daily breakfast.Book now
from $83 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 5
Alvear Palace Hotel - Leading Hotels of the World
The Alvear Palace is a 5-star hotel located in the stylish neighborhood of La Recoleta, surrounded by restaurants, shops and only five minutes away from the financial district. It is a smoking free property with free WiFi.Book now
from $83 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 3
Dazzler by Wyndham Polo
Dazzler Polo offers accommodation with free WiFi in Buenos Aires, 200 metres from Hippodrome. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. A buffet breakfast is served daily. Private parking is available on site.Book now
from $83 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 3
Sileo Apart
Featuring an art gallery, Sileo Apart offers plush self-catering rooms in upscale Recoleta. The Recoleta Cemetery is right in front of the property.Book now
from $134 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
Own Madero
Situated conveniently in the Monserrat district of Buenos Aires, Own Madero is set 1.3 km from Plaza de Mayo Square, 1.6 km from Centro Cultural Kirchner and 1.9 km from Tortoni Cafe. Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, a 24-hour front desk and a business centre, along with free WiFi throughout the property. The Obelisk of Buenos Aires is 3.1 km away and Colon Theater is 3.5 km from the hotel.Book now
from $83 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 5
Krista Boutique Hotel
Krista Boutique Hotel has a restaurant, seasonal outdoor swimming pool, a bar and garden in Buenos Aires. This 4-star hotel offers a 24-hour front desk and a business centre. Free WiFi is available and private parking can be arranged at an extra charge.Book now
from $88 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
Purobaires Hotel Boutique
Located in the stylish Palermo Soho district, the Purobaires Hotel Boutique welcomes you in a cozy building where personalized service and bright, well-equipped accommodations await you.Book now
from $93 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Huinid Obelisco Hotel
Set in Buenos Aires, less than 1 km from The Obelisk of Buenos Aires, Huinid Obelisco Hotel offers accommodation with a fitness centre, private parking and a bar. Featuring family rooms, this property also provides guests with a sun terrace. The accommodation features a 24-hour front desk, a shuttle service, a business centre and free WiFi throughout the property.Book now
from $83 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Hotel Lyon by MH
Located in central Buenos Aires, this hotel offers free Wi-Fi, Continental buffet breakfast, and a 24/7 coffee shop.Book now
from $83 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
Globales Republica
In the heart of downtown Buenos Aires directly opposite the Obelisk, Globales Republica boasts an a la carte restaurant and a bar where guests can relax with an evening drink. A buffet breakfast is served daily.Book now
from $83 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 3
Recoleta Apartment-Amazing view
Set in Buenos Aires, 1.4 km from Museo Nacional de Bellas Artes and 2.1 km from Museum of Latin American Art of Buenos Aires MALBA, Recoleta Apartment-Amazing view offers accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, a seasonal outdoor swimming pool and a fitness centre. With city views, this accommodation provides a balcony.Book now
from $83 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 3
Ker Recoleta Hotel
A sauna room and a hydro-massage hot tub can be enjoyed in the heart of downtown Buenos Aires, 5 blocks from Colon Theatre. Guests can relax with a massage and dine á la carte.Book now
from $83 per night

See all 2329 accommodations in Buenos Aires

Information about Buenos Aires

HOTELS, APARTMENTS, VACATION RENTALS AND BED AND BREAKFAST IN BUENOS AIRES

The largest city in Argentina and the nation’s capital, Buenos Aires is one of the world’s most exciting tourist destinations and the most visited city in South America. Even Rio de Janeiro cannot beat Buenos Aires when it comes to visitor numbers each year. This most vibrant of cities is sure to capture your imagination and offers a cavalcade of culture, history, nightlife and, of course, the tango. Hotel prices in Buenos Aires have risen fairly steeply over the past decade but, by booking accommodation with 9flats.com, you can stay in top quality surroundings at a great value price. 9flats holiday apartments in Buenos Aires are situated in residential areas, giving you the perfect opportunity to fully immerse yourself in life as experienced by the locals. This is similar to the activity of couchsurfing in Buenos Aires but with the added advantage of being on a much more personal and private level.

Affordable Holiday Apartments in Buenos Aires

Buenos Aires is such a whirlwind of colour and life that it can sometimes be difficult to fit everything into your stay. The city is a fascinating and eclectic mix of old and new. The narrow cobbled streets of the historic southern part of Buenos Aires are lined with delightful pavement cafes, quaint antique shops and a myriad of places where you can indulge in Argentina’s favourite pastime of dancing the tango. No visit to Buenos Aires is complete without a guided tour of the famous Casa Rosada where you get the incredible opportunity to stand on the same balcony from which Eva Peron once addressed her supporters. 9flats has accommodation in many residential areas throughout Buenos Aires. If you decide to rent a holiday apartment in Palermo you will be staying in one of the prettiest parts of the city and one which has an exciting nightlife. Holiday apartments in Recoleta are perfect for those wishing to stay in a historic area and are convenient for the large weekly arts and crafts market.

Exciting Holiday Accommodation in Buenos Aires

Nightlife in Buenos Aires is as exciting and vibrant as one would expect in Latin America. The area of Palermo is renowned for its great selection of bars and restaurants and is arguably the place most people will head for during the evening. If bars are not your thing, then you can always head to one of the many tango shows to be found throughout the city and enjoy a fine meal at the same time. A visit to Buenos Aires is sure to see you embrace life just as much as the people who reside here.

Great City Accommodation

9flats has many apartments in residential areas of cities throughout the world. If you enjoy activity holidays then you might consider a holiday apartment in Mendoza, the centre of adventure in Argentina. You can even stay closer to home and rent a holiday apartment in London. Check out the wide variety of accommodation available at 9flats now.

One day in Buenos Aires with the New York Times

Explore Buenos Aires in 36 hours!

Video by New York Times

Latest reviews for places in Buenos Aires

  • 5.0

    Really nice place. Fantastic location in Palermo, near to everything.
    The flat was really frech with a nice roof terasse.
    Defenitly value for the money.

    Lisa reviewed 5 Stars Studios in Palermo,new! in Recoleta
  • 5.0

    The studio is equipped with everything you need: complete kitchen equipment, very good Wi-FI and a very good bed.

    It`s good located: 3 min to metro-station, 1 min to a super market and bus-stop. To plaza serrano it takes about 12 min by taxi.

    Frank reviewed Palermo Studio - Amazing Location! in Palermo
  • 5.0

    Very good!!
    It was our first time in Buenos Aires and we loved it.
    The apartement is very good, nice and comfortable. We can recommend it by heart. Everything nearby like supermarket, subway, restaurants, cafes, etc.
    Looking forward to come again!!!

    Eva reviewed Recoleta best barrio! in Recoleta
close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.