Dein Ort wurde nicht gefunden!

Top Rossio Ferienwohnungen

Gut gemacht. Schau dir an, was authentische Gastgeber in Rossio dir auf 9flats anbieten.

Top-Unterkünfte in Rossio

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 8
Lisbon Secret & Charming Baixa 4 bedroom apartment
Das Lisbon Secret & Charming Baixa 4 bedroom apartment mit Stadtblick bietet Unterkünfte mit einem Balkon und einem Wasserkocher, etwa 700 m vom Rossio entfernt. Die Unterkunft befindet sich in einem Gebäude aus dem 18. Jahrhundert und bietet kostenfreies WLAN. Sie wohnen 800 m vom Nationaltheater Dona Maria II und 1,1 km vom Schloss St. George entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €90 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Hotel da Baixa
Mit einer farbenfrohen und klassischen Fassade sowie einer modernen Inneneinrichtung begrüßt Sie das 4-Sterne-Hotel da Baixa in erstklassiger Lage in der historischen Innenstadt von Lissabon. Es verfügt über ein Restaurant und eine Bar. Sie wohnen nur 200 m vom Rossio-Platz und einen kurzen Spaziergang vom berühmten Aufzug Santa Justa entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €112 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Andere
Platz für 3
Dear Lisbon - Palace Chiado Suites
Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Dear Lisbon - Palace is situated in Lisbon, 200 metres from Chiado. It is is located in a historic, protected and renovated building from the 19th century, which has the reception on the ground floor and all nine suites on the first floor.Buche jetzt
ab €81 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 4
Penthouse Lisboa 204
Das Penthouse Lisboa 204 liegt im Viertel Santa Maria Maior in Lissabon und bietet Ihnen eine Klimaanlage, einen Balkon und Stadtblick. Dieses Apartment bietet kostenfreies WLAN und liegt 1 km vom Rossio und 1,1 km vom Nationaltheater Dona Maria II entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €140 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 2
Urbano FLH Hotels Lisboa
Das Urbano FLH Hotels Lisboa empfängt Sie in einer günstigen Lage im Viertel Santa Maria Maior von Lissabon, 1 km vom Castelo de São Jorge, 1,6 km vom Platz Rossio und 1,7 km vom Ribeira-Markt entfernt. Von der Unterkunft erreichen Sie nach 1,7 km das Nationaltheater Dona Maria II, nach 1,8 km den Aussichtspunkt Miradouro da Senhora do Monte und nach 2,4 km die Praça do Comércio. Sie profitieren in der Unterkunft zudem von einer 24-Stunden-Rezeption und kostenfreiem WLAN in allen Bereichen. Buche jetzt
ab €56 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 2
Altis Avenida Hotel
Das mit 5 Sternen ausgezeichnete Altis Avenida Hotel bietet eine luxuriöse Unterkunft im Herzen von Lissabon. Sie wohnen nur 5 Gehminuten vom Einkaufsdreieck Rua Augusta, Chiado und Avenida da Liberdade entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €140 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 6
Lisbon Art Stay Apartments Baixa
Lisbon Art Stay Apartments Baixa is located in Lisbon’s Baixa district, between the Rua Augusta and Chiado quarter, a 20-minute walk from Alfama and Bairro Alto. It offers air-conditioned accommodation with free WiFi and views of the surrounding squares.Buche jetzt
ab €58 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 6
Casa Portuguesa Ouro
Das Casa Portuguesa Ouro liegt in Lissabon, 1,3 km vom Rossio und 1,4 km vom Nationaltheater Dona Maria II entfernt und bietet Klimaanlage. Die Unterkunft mit Stadtblick liegt 1,6 km vom Markt Ribeira und 1,8 km von der Burg St. George entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €128 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 6
Fanqueiros 204 - Old Town
Das Fanqueiros 204 - Old Town ist ein charmantes Apartment in der Lissaboner Altstadt. Es ist 350 m vom Elevador de Santa Justa, 400 m von Rossio und 10 Gehminuten vom Casteo de São Jorge entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €110 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Corpo Santo Lisbon Historical Hotel
Situated in Lisbon, 400 metres from Chiado, Corpo Santo Lisbon Historical Hotel provides accommodation with on-site dining. This 5-star hotel has a chunk of the historical 14th century Muralha Fernandina, along with views over 17th century noble households.Buche jetzt
ab €124 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 6
Chiado Square Apartments | Lisbon Best Apartments
Die Chiado Square Apartments | Lisbon Best Apartments liegen in Santa Maria Maior, der Stadtgemeinde von Lissabon. Das Bairro Alto ist 1 km entfernt und der Mercado da Ribeira 1,1 km. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei. Buche jetzt
ab €136 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 3
TURIM Restauradores Hotel
Das Turim Restauradores Hotel bietet Ihnen komfortable und preisgünstige Zimmer in hervorragender Lage im Herzen von Lissabon, nur wenige Minuten vom Bahnhof Rossio entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €122 pro Nacht

Alle 1131 Unterkünfte in Rossio

Information über Rossio

Eine fremde Großstadt zu entdecken, ist immer besonders spannend; wenn man dann für seinen Aufenthalt noch eine ganz besondere Unterkunft findet, wird der Urlaub zu einem grandiosen Erlebnis auf allen Ebenen. Apartments in Lissabon sind so vielfältig, wie die portugiesische Hauptstadt selbst Facetten bietet. Und damit auch Du Dein Traumdomizil findest, haben wir unsere Wohnungen, die von Privatleuten – ähnlich wie beim Couchsurfing in Rossio, Lissabon – zur Verfügung gestellt werden, nicht nur nach den betreffenden Orten sortiert, sondern bieten Dir auch noch Informationen zu ihrer Lage in den einzelnen Stadtvierteln. Apartments am Rossio, Lissabon, befinden sich rund um den wohl wichtigsten Platz der Stadt, während z.B. private Ferienwohnungen in Estefânia, Lissabon, etwas weiter nordwestlich liegen. Doch keine Sorge: Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gelangst Du von fast jedem Punkt der Stadt wieder in das interessante und sehenswerte Zentrum.

Apartments am Rossio, Lissabon, dem Herzen der portugiesischen Hauptstadt

In der Zeit, in der Lissabon sich zur Großstadt und bedeutenden Hafenstadt entwickelte, wurde auch der Rossio, auch Praca de D. Pedro IV. genannt, immer wichtiger. Rund um den Platz entstanden das Hospital Real dos Todos os Santos, eine Barockkirche und der Palácio das Almadas. Im Laufe der folgenden Jahrhunderte war der Rossio Schauplatz von Revolutionen und Feierlichkeiten; heute treffen sich die „Lisboetas“ hier ebenso wie die Gäste aus aller Welt. Mit einem Apartment am Rossio, Lissabon, triffst Du also die richtige Wahl, wenn Du zentral wohnen und zu Fuß die Stadt erkunden möchtest. Buche Dein Apartment am Rossio, Lissabon, am besten gleich, denn in Lissabon finden rund um das Jahr viele Veranstaltungen statt, zu der sowohl nationale als auch internationale Gäste anreisen.

Unsere privaten Ferienwohnungen am Rossio, Lissabon: Erholung und Entertainment pur

Viele Gäste sagen, der Rossio sei der schönste Platz von Lissabon. Nimm Dir etwas Zeit, um herauszufinden, ob Du dem zustimmen möchtest. Spaziere von Deiner privaten Ferienwohnung am Rossio, Lissabon, einmal rund um den Platz und lasse die Fassaden der großartigen Bauwerke auf Dich wirken, schau Dir die Statue des Dom Pedro IV. an oder nimm an Deinem Lieblingsbrunnen Platz, um die vorbeieilenden Menschen zu beobachten. Stell Dir vor, wie an diesen Brunnen Anfang Oktober die Studenten der Erstsemester in einer feierlichen Zeremonie getauft werden. Sieh auch auf den Boden: Das Mosaik, mit dem der Platz gestaltet wurde, erinnert an die Wellen des Meeres und die lebenswichtige Bedeutung des Wassers. Riechst Du den Duft frisch gerösteter Kastanien, die hier an jeder Ecke verkauft werden? Du wirst gerade hungrig? Dann wähle eines der vielen Cafés für einen Snack oder ein Restaurant, in dem es die typischen portugiesischen Spezialitäten gibt: Fischgerichte, Lamm- oder Ziegenfleisch. Magst Du gerne Grillfleisch, wählst Du Churrasco oder die Espetada. Falls Du nicht nur wie die Einheimischen in Deiner privaten Unterkunft am Rossio, Lissabon, wohnen, sondern auch wie sie essen und feiern möchtest, gehst Du abends gegen 22 Uhr essen, denn erst zu diesem Zeitpunkt füllen sich die Lokale. Anschließend flaniert man durch die Stadt oder zieht weiter Richtung Uferpromenade, da hier die angesagten Clubs und Bars liegen. Wundere Dich also nicht, wenn Du auf einer der vielen Parties tanzt, bis die Sonne aufgeht.

Neueste Bewertungen in Rossio

  • 5.0

    Very clean flat with everything you need! Wifi was a little weak though..

    M bewertete TravelingToLisbon - 231 Chiado in Rossio
  • 4.0

    Die Wohnung ist super gelegen, das einzige etwas störende ist der Lärm, der von der sehr belebten Straße nach oben dringt. Das Bett ist leider etwas unbequem (Federkernmatratze, die schon etwas durchgelegen ist), ansonsten ist das Zimmer zwar spärlich aber trotzdem nett eingerichtet. Die Küche ist sehr gut ausgestattet und kann komplett mitbenutzt werden. Was mich gestört hat war, dass die Wände und Decke des Bades stark schimmeln.

    Isabel bewertete Lisbon Center ( Room 1-Rua Augusta) in Rossio
  • 5.0

    Lage sehr gut, Ausstattung wie erwartet, Kommunikation sehr freundlich.

    Constanze bewertete Romantic design studio in historic centre with a/c and wifi in Rossio
  • 4.0

    Die Lage der Unterkunft war großartig und grundsätzlich war die Wohnung auch schön. Das Zimmer hatte viel Platz und hat eine gute Rückzugsmöglichkeit geboten. Allerdings war das eine Badezimmer (das wo geduscht wird) im Bereich der Decke sehr, sehr schimmelig.

    Carina bewertete Lisbon Center (Room 2-Rua Augusta) in Rossio
close
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.

Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Best Rossio holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in Rossio are offering to you on 9flats.

Popular accommodations in Rossio

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 8
Lisbon Secret & Charming Baixa 4 bedroom apartment
Boasting city views, Lisbon Secret & Charming Baixa 4 bedroom apartment offers accommodation with a balcony and a kettle, around 700 metres from Rossio. The property, housed in a building dating from 18th century, has free WiFi and is 800 metres from Dona Maria II National Theatre and 1.1 km from St. George's Castle.Book now
from $100 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Hotel da Baixa
With a colourful and classic façade, as well as a modern interior décor, the 4-star Hotel da Baixa enjoys a prime location in Lisbon's historic downtown area. Featuring a restaurant and a bar, it just 200 metres from Rossio Square a short walk from the iconic Santa Justa Lift.Book now
from $125 per night

Instant Booking
Other
Accommodates 3
Dear Lisbon - Palace Chiado Suites
Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Dear Lisbon - Palace is situated in Lisbon, 200 metres from Chiado. It is is located in a historic, protected and renovated building from the 19th century, which has the reception on the ground floor and all nine suites on the first floor.Book now
from $90 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
Penthouse Lisboa 204
Situated within the Santa Maria Maior district in Lisbon, Penthouse Lisboa 204 has air conditioning, a balcony, and city views. Free WiFi is available in this apartment, set 1 km from Rossio and 1.1 km from Dona Maria II National Theatre.Book now
from $156 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
Urbano FLH Hotels Lisboa
Conveniently located in the Santa Maria Maior district of Lisbon, Urbano FLH Hotels Lisboa is set 1 km from St. George's Castle, 1.6 km from Rossio and 1.7 km from Ribeira Market. The property is located 1.7 km from Dona Maria II National Theatre, 1.8 km from Miradouro da Senhora do Monte and 2.4 km from Commerce Square. The accommodation offers a 24-hour front desk as well as free WiFi throughout the property.Book now
from $62 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
Altis Avenida Hotel
The 5-star Altis Avenida Hotel offers luxury accommodation in the heart of Lisbon city. It is within a 5-minute walk from the shopping triangle, Rua Augusta Street, Chiado and Liberdade Avenue.Book now
from $156 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 6
Lisbon Art Stay Apartments Baixa
Lisbon Art Stay Apartments Baixa is located in Lisbon’s Baixa district, between the Rua Augusta and Chiado quarter, a 20-minute walk from Alfama and Bairro Alto. It offers air-conditioned accommodation with free WiFi and views of the surrounding squares.Book now
from $65 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 6
Casa Portuguesa Ouro
Located in Lisbon, 1.3 km from Rossio and 1.4 km from Dona Maria II National Theatre, Casa Portuguesa Ouro offers air conditioning. The property has city views and is 1.6 km from Ribeira Market and 1.8 km from St. George's Castle.Book now
from $143 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 6
Fanqueiros 204 - Old Town
Fanqueiros 204 - Old Town is a charming apartment inserted in Lisbon’s historical downtown. At 350 metres from the Santa Justa Lift, it is 400 metres from Rossio and a 10-minute walk from São Jorge Castle.Book now
from $123 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Corpo Santo Lisbon Historical Hotel
Situated in Lisbon, 400 metres from Chiado, Corpo Santo Lisbon Historical Hotel provides accommodation with on-site dining. This 5-star hotel has a chunk of the historical 14th century Muralha Fernandina, along with views over 17th century noble households.Book now
from $138 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 6
Chiado Square Apartments | Lisbon Best Apartments
Situated in Lisbon with Ribeira Market and Commerce Square nearby, Chiado Square Apartments | Lisbon Best Apartments features accommodation with free WiFi and free private parking.Book now
from $151 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 3
TURIM Restauradores Hotel
Turim Restauradores Hotel offers comfortable and affordable rooms in a prime location in the heart of Lisbon, just a few minutes’ walk from Rossio Station.Book now
from $136 per night

See all 1131 accommodations in Rossio

Information about Rossio

Discovering a foreign city is always particularly exciting; if you then find a very special accommodation for your stay, the holiday becomes a grandiose experience on all levels. Apartments in Lisbon are as diverse as the Portuguese capital itself offers facets. And so that you can also find your dream home, we have not only sorted our apartments, which are made available by private individuals – similar to couchsurfing in Rossio, Lisbon – according to the places concerned, but also offer you information about their location in the individual districts. Apartments at Rossio, Lisbon, are located around what is probably the most important square in the city, while private holiday apartments in Estefânia, Lisbon, are a little further northwest. But don’t worry: with public transport you can get from almost every point of the city back to the interesting and worth seeing centre.

Apartments at Rossio, Lisbon, the heart of the Portuguese capital

At the time when Lisbon became a big city and an important port, the Rossio, also called Praca de D. Pedro IV, became more and more important. Around the square were built the Hospital Real dos Todos os Santos, a baroque church and the Palácio das Almadas. During the centuries that followed, Rossio was the scene of revolutions and celebrations; today, the “Lisboetas” meet here, as do guests from all over the world. With an apartment at Rossio, Lisbon, you are making the right choice if you want to live centrally and explore the city on foot. It’s best to book your apartment at Rossio, Lisbon, right away, because Lisbon hosts many events throughout the year, attracting both national and international guests.

Our private holiday apartments at Rossio, Lisbon: pure relaxation and entertainment

Many guests say that Rossio is the most beautiful place in Lisbon. Take some time to find out if you want to agree to this. Walk from your private holiday home at Rossio, Lisbon, around the square and let the facades of the magnificent buildings work their magic on you, take a look at the statue of Dom Pedro IV or take a seat at your favourite fountain to watch the people passing by. Imagine how first-year students are baptized at these fountains in a solemn ceremony at the beginning of October. Look on the ground, too: The mosaic with which the square was designed is reminiscent of the waves of the sea and the vital importance of water. Do you smell the smell of freshly roasted chestnuts being sold here on every corner? Are you just getting hungry? Then choose one of the many cafés for a snack or a restaurant with typical Portuguese specialities: Fish dishes, lamb or goat meat. If you like grilled meat, you can choose Churrasco or Espetada. If you not only live like the locals in your private accommodation at Rossio, Lisbon, but also like them to eat and celebrate, you go out to dinner around 22 o’clock, because only at this time the restaurants fill up. Afterwards you can stroll through the city or go on towards the promenade, because here are the trendy clubs and bars. So don’t be surprised if you dance at one of the many parties until the sun rises.

Latest reviews for places in Rossio

  • 5.0

    This apartment is in the best location that I can think of for exploring Lisbon. It worked out very well for three people. The street is quiet with no automobile traffic.The host was extremely pleasant and helpful providing recommendation for places to visit and eat not only in Lisbon, but also for our travels after leaving Lisbon. Be aware that it is a three flight climb up to the apartment and would not be suitable for people with disabilities. It was wonderful to have a washer and dryer for clothing.

    Douglas reviewed Baixa Downtown Elegance in Rossio
  • 5.0

    I would like to come once more to this appartment. ingrid

    ingrid reviewed Charming Apartment in Rossio in Rossio
  • 5.0

    Very nice bakery on the opposite of the apartment for having breakfast or a coffee

    Markus reviewed Charming & Central with Balcony in Rossio
  • 5.0

    It is a fantastic place, located wonderfully for exploring Lisbon! The flat is equipped with a lot of lovely details! Any time again!

    Andrea reviewed Lisbon Center ( Room 1-Rua Augusta) in Rossio
close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.