Dein Ort wurde nicht gefunden!

Top Philadelphia-Feltonville Ferienwohnungen

Gut gemacht. Schau dir an, was authentische Gastgeber in Philadelphia-Feltonville dir auf 9flats anbieten.

In Vereinigte Staaten sind 15.714 bestätigte Covid-19 Fälle. Bitte informiere dich, wie sich dies auf deine Reise nach Vereinigte Staaten auswirkt.
15.714 Fälle - 178 genesen, 284 verstorben

Top-Unterkünfte in Philadelphia-Feltonville

Sofort buchbar
Haus
Platz für 6
beautiful three bedroom house.
Das Beautiful three bedroom house begrüßt Sie in Philadelphia, 1,8 km vom Liberty Bell Center und 6 km von der Temple University entfernt. Mit Klimaanlage. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 9 km vom Pennsylvania Convention Center und 10 km vom Philadelphia Museum of Art entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €69 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Haus
Platz für 18
5 BDRM Home With Modern Interiors for upto 16 Ppl
Das 5 BDRM Home With Modern Interior for upto liegt 8 km von der Temple University, 9 km von der Barnes Foundation und 10 km vom Philadelphia Zoo entfernt. Das 16 Ppl bietet Unterkünfte in Philadelphia. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 3,6 km vom Liberty Bell Center entfernt. Sie profitieren von Privatparkplätzen an der Unterkunft und kostenfreiem WLAN.Buche jetzt
ab €10 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 10
3 BDRM, 2 Bath, Modern Interiors with Wifi and TV, Best for Consturction Teams with Large Vehicles
In Philadelphia, 3,6 km vom Liberty Bell Center und 8 km von der Temple University entfernt, begrüßt Sie das Modern Interior with Wifi, 2 Bath, Modern Interior with Wifi and TV, Best for. Das Consturction Management with Large Cars bietet Unterkünfte mit Annehmlichkeiten wie kostenfreiem WLAN und einem Flachbild-TV. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 11 km von der Barnes Foundation und 12 km vom Philadelphia Museum of Art entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €10 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 6
2 BDRM, Modern Interiors, Family Friendly Home
Das 2 BDRM, Modern eingerichtete Family Friendly Home in Philadelphia bietet Unterkünfte mit kostenfreiem WLAN, 3,1 km vom Liberty Bell Center, 8 km von der Temple University und 11 km vom Pennsylvania Convention Center entfernt. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 12 km vom Philadelphia Museum of Art und 12 km vom Mutter Museum entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €10 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Haus
Platz für 10
Sleeps upto 10, Entire House, Modern Amenities, BEST FOR WEEKLY RENT
Die Unterkunft bietet eine Unterkunft mit kostenfreiem WLAN, 2,8 km vom Liberty Bell Center, 7 km von der Temple University und 9 km vom Philadelphia Museum of Art entfernt. Dieses Ferienhaus liegt 11 km vom National Liberty Museum und 11 km vom Mutter Museum entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €85 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 7
2 BDRM, 1 Bath, TV & Wifi, Close to Train Station
2 BDRM, 1 Bad, TV & WLAN, nahe dem Bahnhof befindet sich in Philadelphia, 7 km von der Temple University, 9 km vom Pennsylvania Convention Center und 10 km von der Barnes Foundation entfernt. Es liegt 3 km vom Liberty Bell Center entfernt und bietet kostenfreies WLAN sowie eine Gemeinschaftsküche.Buche jetzt
ab €69 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 10
3 BD Budget Home for Groups with All Basics & Wifi
Das 3 BD Budget Home for Groups with All Basics & Wifi in Philadelphia bietet Unterkünfte mit kostenfreiem WLAN, 2,6 km vom Liberty Bell Center, 6 km von der Temple University und 9 km vom Pennsylvania Convention Center entfernt. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 11 km vom National Liberty Museum und 11 km vom Mutter Museum entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €85 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 6
2 BDRM, 1 Bath, TV and Wifi, Short walk from Train Station
In Philadelphia, 3 km vom Liberty Bell Center und 7 km von der Temple University, 2 BDRM, 1 Bath, TV und WLAN entfernt, bietet Ihnen das Short walk from Train Station eine Unterkunft mit Annehmlichkeiten wie kostenfreiem WLAN und einem Flachbild-TV. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 10 km von der Barnes Foundation und 11 km vom Philadelphia Museum of Art entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €72 pro Nacht

Alle 8 Unterkünfte in Philadelphia-Feltonville

close
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.

Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Best Philadelphia-Feltonville holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in Philadelphia-Feltonville are offering to you on 9flats.

In United States are 188,185 confirmed covid-19 cases. Please inform yourself how this impacts your travel to United States.
188,185 cases - 7,024 recovered, 3,873 deaths

Washington was one of the first places outside of Asia to report a confirmed case on Jan 20.

Popular accommodations in Philadelphia-Feltonville

Instant Booking
House
Accommodates 6
beautiful three bedroom house.
Located in Philadelphia, 1.8 km from Liberty Bell Center and 6 km from Temple University, beautiful three bedroom house. Provides accommodation with amenities such as free WiFi and a flat-screen TV. The property is 9 km from Pennsylvania Convention Center and 10 km from Philadelphia Museum of Art.Book now
from $75 per night

Instant Booking
House
Accommodates 18
5 BDRM Home With Modern Interiors for upto 16 Ppl
Located 8 km from Temple University, 9 km from Barnes Foundation and 10 km from Philadelphia Zoo, 5 BDRM Home With Modern Interiors for upto 16 Ppl provides accommodation set in Philadelphia. The accommodation is 3.6 km from Liberty Bell Center, and guests benefit from private parking available on site and free WiFi.Book now
from $11 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 10
3 BDRM, 2 Bath, Modern Interiors with Wifi and TV, Best for Consturction Teams with Large Vehicles
Set in Philadelphia, 3.6 km from Liberty Bell Center and 8 km from Temple University, 3 BDRM, 2 Bath, Modern Interiors with Wifi and TV, Best for Consturction Teams with Large Vehicles provides accommodation with amenities such as free WiFi and a flat-screen TV. The property is 11 km from Barnes Foundation and 12 km from Philadelphia Museum of Art.Book now
from $11 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 6
2 BDRM, Modern Interiors, Family Friendly Home
2 BDRM, Modern Interiors, Family Friendly Home in Philadelphia provides accommodation with free WiFi, 3.1 km from Liberty Bell Center, 8 km from Temple University and 11 km from Pennsylvania Convention Center. The property is 12 km from Philadelphia Museum of Art and 12 km from Mutter Museum.Book now
from $11 per night

Instant Booking
House
Accommodates 10
Sleeps upto 10, Entire House, Modern Amenities, BEST FOR WEEKLY RENT
Sleeps upto 10, Entire House, Modern Amenities, BEST FOR WEEKLY RENT in Philadelphia features accommodation with free WiFi, 2.8 km from Liberty Bell Center, 7 km from Temple University and 9 km from Philadelphia Museum of Art. This holiday home is 11 km from National Liberty Museum and 11 km from Mutter Museum.Book now
from $92 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 7
2 BDRM, 1 Bath, TV & Wifi, Close to Train Station
2 BDRM, 1 Bath, TV & Wifi, Close to Train Station is located in Philadelphia, 7 km from Temple University, 9 km from Pennsylvania Convention Center, as well as 10 km from Barnes Foundation. It is set 3 km from Liberty Bell Center and offers free WiFi plus a shared kitchen.Book now
from $75 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 10
3 BD Budget Home for Groups with All Basics & Wifi
3 BD Budget Home for Groups with All Basics & Wifi in Philadelphia offers accommodation with free WiFi, 2.6 km from Liberty Bell Center, 6 km from Temple University and 9 km from Pennsylvania Convention Center. The property is 11 km from National Liberty Museum and 11 km from Mutter Museum.Book now
from $92 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 6
2 BDRM, 1 Bath, TV and Wifi, Short walk from Train Station
Located in Philadelphia, 3 km from Liberty Bell Center and 7 km from Temple University, 2 BDRM, 1 Bath, TV and Wifi, Short walk from Train Station provides accommodation with amenities such as free WiFi and a flat-screen TV. The property is 10 km from Barnes Foundation and 11 km from Philadelphia Museum of Art.Book now
from $78 per night

See all 8 accommodations in Philadelphia-Feltonville

close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.