Dein Ort wurde nicht gefunden!

Top Nashville Ferienwohnungen

Gut gemacht. Schau dir an, was authentische Gastgeber in Nashville dir auf 9flats anbieten.

Top-Unterkünfte in Nashville

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Cambria Hotel Nashville Downtown
Das Cambria Hotel Nashville Downtown liegt in Nashville, 300 m von der Bridgestone Arena entfernt und bietet Unterkünfte mit einer Gemeinschaftslounge. Das Hotel mit einer Bar liegt in der Nähe mehrerer bekannter Sehenswürdigkeiten, etwa 5 Gehminuten von der Tootsies Orchid Lounge, 5 Gehminuten vom Ryman Auditorium und 600 m vom Johnny Cash Museum entfernt. Die Unterkunft bietet eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption und kostenfreies WLAN.Buche jetzt
ab €87 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 6
Comfort Suites Airport Nashville
Das Hotel empfängt Sie in Nashville und bietet einen kostenfreien Transfer zum 1,6 km entfernten Flughafen Nashville. Während des gesamten Aufenthalts erhalten Sie ein tägliches warmes Frühstück und Zugang zu einem Außenpool.Buche jetzt
ab €55 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
JW Marriott Nashville
Das JW Marriott Nashville liegt im Herzen von Nashville, 400 m von der Bridgestone Arena entfernt. Die Unterkunft befindet sich etwa 6 Gehminuten von der Tootsies Orchid Lounge, 7 Gehminuten vom Ryman Auditorium und 600 m vom Johnny Bar Museum entfernt. Zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Umgebung gehören das 1,6 km entfernte Nissan-Stadion und die 2,2 km entfernte Vanderbilt University.Buche jetzt
ab €211 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Quality Inn Opryland Area
Dieses Hotel in Nashville befindet sich nur eine 5-minütige Fahrt von der Grand Ole Opry und dem Einkaufszentrum Opry Mills entfernt. Es bietet Ihnen kostenloses WLAN, einen Außenpool und morgens ein kontinentales Frühstück.Buche jetzt
ab €48 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Alexis Inn and Suites Hotel
Easily accessible from Nashville International Airport and moments from popular attractions, including the Grand Ole Opry, this Nashville hotel features comfortable accommodations along with thoughtful amenities.Buche jetzt
ab €44 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Quality Inn Nashville Downtown - Stadium
Dieses Hotel in Nashville begrüßt Sie neben der Multifunktionsarena Nissan Stadium, der Heimstätte des American-Football-Teams Tennessee Titans. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Innenpool in Form einer Gitarre, ein kostenfreies Frühstücksbuffet mit warmen Speisen und kostenfreies WLAN. Buche jetzt
ab €57 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Bobby Hotel
Nur wenige Schritte von der Live-Musik und Unterhaltung auf der Broadway Street in der Innenstadt von Nashville entfernt erwartet Sie dieses lebendige Boutique-Hotel mit einem Pool und einer Lounge auf dem Dach, Restaurants und gehobenen Annehmlichkeiten in der individuellen Designeratmosphäre.Buche jetzt
ab €171 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 6
Hyatt House Nashville at Vanderbilt
Das Hyatt House Nashville at Vanderbilt verfügt über ein Restaurant, einen saisonalen Außenpool, ein Fitnesscenter und eine Bar in Nashville. Dieses 3-Sterne-Hotel bietet eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption und ein Businesscenter. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei und Privatparkplätze können gegen Aufpreis arrangiert werden.Buche jetzt
ab €75 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
The Capitol Hotel Downtown, Ascend Hotel Collection
Im Stadtzentrum von Nashville, 14 Gehminuten vom Music City Convention Center und 4 Fahrminuten vom Nissan-Stadion, der Heimat des professionellen Football-Teams Titans entfernt, erwartet Sie das The Capitol Hotel. Das Hotel bietet täglich ein kostenloses warmes kontinentales Deluxe-Frühstück.Buche jetzt
ab €65 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville, TN
This Nashville Country Inn & Suites by Radisson is less than 5 minutes' drive from The Grand Ole Opry and Bass Pro Shops. It offers a continental breakfast with a few hot items, a seasonal outdoor pool, and free WiFi.Buche jetzt
ab €60 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 6
Home2 Suites By Hilton Nashville Downtown Convention Center
Das Home2 Suites By Hilton Nashville Downtown Convention Center liegt in Nashville, weniger als 1 km von der Bridgestone Arena entfernt und bietet Unterkünfte mit einem Außenpool, Privatparkplätze, ein Fitnesscenter und eine Gemeinschaftslounge. Dieses 3-Sterne-Hotel bietet Ihnen kostenfreies WLAN, eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption und ein Businesscenter. Das Hotel verfügt über Familienzimmer.Buche jetzt
ab €102 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Thompson Nashville
Featuring a rooftop bar with scenic views of downtown Nashville, this boutique hotel is located in The Gulch neighborhood in Nashville, Tennessee and offers contemporary guest rooms with free WiFi.Buche jetzt
ab €152 pro Nacht

Alle 582 Unterkünfte in Nashville

Information über Nashville

Nashville

Nashville, auch bekannt als die Stadt der Musik der USA, hat sich längst zur Welthauptstadt der Country-Musik erklärt und das nicht ohne Grund.
Das Grand Ole Opry House, der berühmteste Konzertsaal der Country-Musik, befindet sich direkt hier, im Music Valley.
Das Grand Ole Opry House ist ein wahrer Tempel der Country-Musik und beherbergt die besten Künstler dieser Musik.
Diese Stadt ist auch mit dem Namen Johnny Cash verbunden, dem Mann in Schwarz, sicherlich eine Ikone der Country-Musik, aber nicht nur. In Nashville findest Du ein Museum in seinem Namen, das Johnny Cash Museum . Wir empfehlen auch einen Besuch des Exit/In am Elliston Place 2208, einem (relativ) kleinen Club, in dem viele bekannte und unbekannte Künstler live auftreten.
Verpasse keinen Spaziergang am Broadway, es mag wie ein typischer Touristenmagnet aussehen, aber so ist es nicht: Hier dreht sich alles um Musik, von den unzähligen Honky-Tonk-Bars (darunter das Bluegrass Inn und The Legend’s Corner), die die Straße mit ihren Werbesprüchen überfluten, bis hin zu Plattenläden und Buchläden, die bei Einbruch der Dunkelheit immer wieder zu arrangierten, aber einzigartigen Konzertsälen oder Live-Bühnen werden.
Country-Musikliebhaber werden die Country Music Hall of Fame and Music Centerin der 5th Ave S besuchen wollen: Eine endlose Sammlung von Erinnerungsstücken, Dokumenten, Fotos, Musikinstrumenten und allem, was mit Country-Musik zu tun hat. Ein Paradies, kurz gesagt.
Offensichtlich beinhaltet die Liste der zu besuchenden Kultstätten auch, aber nicht beschränkt auf das Ryman Auditorium (730 Royal Pkwy), das RCA Studio B (1611 Roy Acuff Pl) und die gesamte Straße von Printer’s Alley.

Unterkünfte auf der ganzen Welt

9flats.com bietet eine große Auswahl an Ferienwohnungen auf der ganzen Welt. Wenn Sie schöne Strände, atemberaubende Ausblicke auf die Küste und Entspannung suchen, ist ein gut ausgestattetes Gästehaus in Lummus die perfekte Wahl. Wenn Sie jedoch dem pulsierenden Nachtleben und der Party-Atmosphäre entfliehen möchten, ist eine atemberaubende Ferienwohnung in North Shore der perfekte Ort zum Entspannen.
9flats.com hat Ferienunterkünfte in jeder Ecke der Welt. Also, ob Sie eine Wohnung in New York City suchen, eine Ferienwohnung in Los Angeles, ein Traum von einem schicken Pariser Gästehaus, oder eine Ferienwohnung in London, 9flats.com hat alles.
Und natürlich finden Sie in 9flats jede Art von Hotel: Boutique-Hotels, Budget-Hotels, Luxushotels und vieles mehr. Egal ob Sie in der Freizeit reisen oder geschäftlich unterwegs sind, in 9flats finden Sie jede Art von Unterkunft.

Zeige mir Unterkünfte in:

close
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.

Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Best Nashville holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in Nashville are offering to you on 9flats.

Popular accommodations in Nashville

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Cambria Hotel Nashville Downtown
Located in Nashville, 600 metres from Bridgestone Arena, Cambria Hotel Nashville Downtown provides accommodation with a restaurant, private parking, a bar and a shared lounge. Among the facilities at this property are an ATM and luggage storage space, along with free WiFi throughout the property. The hotel features an outdoor swimming pool, fitness centre, evening entertainment and a 24-hour front desk.Book now
from $102 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 6
Comfort Suites Airport Nashville
This Nashville hotel offers free transfer service to the Nashville International Airport, which is 1 mile away. Guests can have a daily hot breakfast and access to an outdoor pool throughout their stay.Book now
from $65 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
JW Marriott Nashville
Offering expansive views of the city and 3 on-site restaurants, JW Marriott Nashville offers accommodation in downtown Nashville, within walking distance of Bridgestone Arena and Music City Center. This hotel also offers a spa, meeting facilities and an outdoor pool.Book now
from $249 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Quality Inn Opryland Area
The Grand Ole Opry musical venue and Opry Mills Mall are just a 5-minute drive from this Nashville hotel. It offers free Wi-Fi, an outdoor pool and a continental breakfast.Book now
from $56 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Alexis Inn and Suites Hotel
Easily accessible from Nashville International Airport and moments from popular attractions, including the Grand Ole Opry, this Nashville hotel features comfortable accommodations along with thoughtful amenities.Book now
from $52 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Quality Inn Nashville Downtown - Stadium
This Nashville hotel is located next to the Nissan Stadium, a multi-purpose arena and home of the Tennessee Titans. Features include a guitar-shaped indoor pool, free hot breakfast buffet, and free WiFi.Book now
from $67 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Bobby Hotel
Just steps away from the live music and entertainment on Broadway Street in downtown Nashville, this vibrant boutique offers a rooftop pool and lounge, on-site restaurants and upscale amenities throughout the custom design atmosphere.Book now
from $202 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 6
Hyatt House Nashville at Vanderbilt
Hyatt House Nashville at Vanderbilt features a restaurant, seasonal outdoor swimming pool, a fitness centre and bar in Nashville. With a shared lounge, the 3-star hotel has air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi, each with a private bathroom. Private parking is available on site.Book now
from $88 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
The Capitol Hotel Downtown, Ascend Hotel Collection
The Capitol Hotel Downtown, Ascend Hotel Collection is located in Nashville city centre, within a 14 minutes' walk of the Music City Convention Center and a 4 minutes' drive of Nissan Stadium, the home of the professional football team, the Titans. The hotel offers a free hot deluxe continental breakfast daily.Book now
from $77 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville, TN
This Nashville Country Inn & Suites by Radisson is less than 5 minutes' drive from The Grand Ole Opry and Bass Pro Shops. It offers a continental breakfast with a few hot items, a seasonal outdoor pool, and free WiFi.Book now
from $71 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 6
Home2 Suites By Hilton Nashville Downtown Convention Center
Situated in Nashville, less than 1 km from Bridgestone Arena, Home2 Suites By Hilton Nashville Downtown Convention Center features accommodation with an outdoor swimming pool, private parking, a fitness centre and a shared lounge. With free WiFi, this 3-star hotel offers a 24-hour front desk and a business centre. The hotel has family rooms.Book now
from $120 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Thompson Nashville
Featuring a rooftop bar with scenic views of downtown Nashville, this boutique hotel is located in The Gulch neighborhood in Nashville, Tennessee and offers contemporary guest rooms with free WiFi.Book now
from $179 per night

See all 582 accommodations in Nashville

Information about Nashville

Nashville

Nashville, also known as the “City of Music of the USA”, has long since proclaimed itself the “World Capital of Country Music” and not without reason.
The most famous concert hall of country music, the Grand Ole Opry House is located right here, in the Music Valley.
A true temple of country music, the Grand Ole Opry House has hosted and continues to host the best artists of this music.

This city is also linked to the name of Johnny Cash, “The man in black”, certainly an icon of country music, but not only. In Nashville you will find a museum in his name, the Johnny Cash Museum . We also recommend a visit to the Exit/In at 2208 Elliston Place, a (relatively) small club where many famous and unknown artists perform live.
Don’t miss a walk on Broadway, it may seem like a typical tourist stuff, but it’s not like that: here everything is about music, from the countless Honky-tonk bars (among them the Bluegrass Inn and the Legend’s Corner) that flood the street with their jingles, to record and book shops that, at nightfall, invariably turn into arranged, but unique, concert halls or live stages.
Country music lovers are sure to want to visit the Country Music Hall of Fame and Music Centerat 5th Ave S: an endless collection of memorabilia, documents, photos, musical instruments and everything else related to country music. A paradise, in short.
Obviously the list of places of worship to visit also includes, but not limited to, the Ryman Auditorium (730 Royal Pkwy), the RCA Studio B (1611 Roy Acuff Pl), and the entire street of Printer’s Alley.

Music, my love!

Check here our suggested travel following your music passion.

Accommodations around the world

9flats.com offers a wide range of vacation rentals around the world. If beautiful beaches, stunning coastal vistas and relaxation are your thing, well-appointed a guest house in Lummus may be the perfect option. However, if you’re looking to get away from the vibrant nightlife and party environment, a stunning vacation apartment in North Shore is a perfect place to relax.
9flats.com has vacation rentals in every corner of the globe. So, whether you are looking for an apartment in New York City, a vacation homes in Los Angeles, a dream of a chic Paris guest house, or a holiday rental in London, 9flats.com has it all.
And of course you can find any sort of hotels in 9flats: boutique hotels, budget hotels, luxury hotels and much more. It doesn’t matter if you’re travelling for leisure or you are on a business trip, in 9flats you can find any kind of accommodation.

Show me apartments in:

close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.