抱歉,我们无法找到您的位置

Best 佛罗伦萨-Monticelli holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in 佛罗伦萨-Monticelli are offering to you on 9flats.

佛罗伦萨-Monticelli 热门的地方

立即预订
公寓
容纳 4
Appartamento A&A
Appartamento A&A位于佛罗伦萨,距离新圣母大殿有3.3公里,距离佛罗伦萨展览中心有3.3公里,距离皮蒂宫有3.6公里。这家住宿距离斯特罗齐宫有3.2公里,为客人提供免费WiFi,内部提供私人停车位。现在就预订
$87 每晚

立即预订
公寓
容纳 2
La Piccola Oasi con parcheggio
La Piccola Oasi con parcheggio位于佛罗伦萨,提供花园,距离佛罗伦萨展览中心有3.7公里,距离皮蒂宫有4.2公里,距离斯特罗齐宫有4.2公里。这家空调住宿距离新圣母大殿有3.7公里,为客人提供免费WiFi,内部提供私人停车位。现在就预订
$87 每晚

立即预订
公寓
容纳 4
Garden in Florence
Garden in Florence公寓距离Santa Maria Novella火车站仅有4站电车站,就位于交通限制区和佛罗伦萨的历史中心外,坐落在一栋历史建筑的一楼,设有私人花园和露台。现在就预订
$56 每晚

立即预订
公寓
容纳 4
Bronzino 53
Bronzino 53公寓提供免费无线网络连接、内部停车场和空调公寓,距离佛罗伦萨中心有5分钟车程。现在就预订
$61 每晚

立即预订
Hotel
容纳 4
Hotel Alex
Hotel Alex酒店位于北佛罗伦萨,距离历史中心有10分钟的电车和公交车车程,提供带免费无线网络连接的明亮而色彩缤纷的客房和设有供户外用餐的阳台的餐厅。现在就预订
$58 每晚

立即预订
其他
容纳 2
Guest House Il Naif
Guest House Il Naif坐落于佛罗伦萨,配备花园以及免费WiFi,还为驱车前来的客人提供免费私人停车位,距离新圣母大殿有不到4.5公里,距离佛罗伦萨展览中心有4.5公里。这家住宿距离皮蒂宫约有4.9公里,距离斯特罗齐宫有4.9公里,距离大教堂广场有6.3公里。住宿为客人提供共用厨房和行李寄存处。现在就预订
$86 每晚

立即预订
公寓
容纳 3
La Casa Blu
La Casa Blu坐落于佛罗伦萨,距离新圣母大殿有4.4公里,距离佛罗伦萨展览中心有4.5公里,距离皮蒂宫有4.9公里。这家公寓距离斯特罗齐宫有4.9公里,距离大教堂广场有6.3公里。现在就预订
$87 每晚

立即预订
住宿加早餐
容纳 3
Florence Comfort B&B
Set 2.5 km from Florence's Santa Maria Novella Train Station, Florence Comfort B&B features a sauna complete with mineral salts, a chromotherapy shower, and a garden with tables and chairs. It offers air-conditioned accommodation and free Wi-Fi.现在就预订
$54 每晚

立即预订
公寓
容纳 4
Elegant Location in Florence
Elegant Location in Florence位置便利,位于佛罗伦萨,配备露台和24小时前台,距离新圣母大殿有2.7公里,距离佛罗伦萨展览中心有2.7公里。这家公寓提供免费私人停车位、共用休息室和免费WiFi。现在就预订
$60 每晚

立即预订
公寓
容纳 5
casa sveva
casa sveva坐落于佛罗伦萨,距离斯特罗齐宫仅有2.7公里,配备共用休息室、露台、餐厅和免费WiFi。这家公寓配备私人停车位,距离新圣母大殿有2.8公里。现在就预订
$87 每晚

立即预订
公寓
容纳 5
Casa Bianca Firenze
Casa Bianca Firenze坐落于佛罗伦萨,提供露台,距离佛罗伦萨展览中心有4公里,距离皮蒂宫有4.4公里,距离斯特罗齐宫有4.4公里。这家住宿距离新圣母大殿有3.9公里,配备花园和免费私人停车位。现在就预订
$87 每晚

立即预订
Hotel
容纳 4
Riva Lofts Florence
Riva Lofts is in front of Florence's Cascine Park overlooks the Arno River. It offers award-winning design apartments and an outdoor swimming pool set in gardens.现在就预订
$81 每晚

在 佛罗伦萨-Monticelli 上查看所有的 121 地方

close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Best Florence-Monticelli holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in Florence-Monticelli are offering to you on 9flats.

Popular accommodations in Florence-Monticelli

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
Appartamento A&A
Located in Florence, 3.2 km from Strozzi Palace and 3.3 km from Santa Maria Novella, Appartamento A&A offers air conditioning. Complimentary WiFi is provided throughout the property and private parking is available on site. The accommodation provides luggage storage space and private check-in and check-out for guests.Book now
from $87 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 2
La Piccola Oasi con parcheggio
La Piccola Oasi con parcheggio, a property with a garden, is situated in Florence, 4.2 km from Pitti Palace, 4.2 km from Strozzi Palace, as well as 5.6 km from Piazza del Duomo di Firenze. The air-conditioned accommodation is 3.7 km from Santa Maria Novella, and guests can benefit from on-site private parking and complimentary WiFi. The property is non-smoking and is located 3.7 km from Fortezza da Basso - Convention Center.Book now
from $87 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
Garden in Florence
Garden in Florence is just 4 tram stops from Santa Maria Novella Train Station, just outside the restricted traffic area and Florence's historic centre. It is located on the ground floor of a historic building and features a private garden and terrace.Book now
from $57 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
Bronzino 53
Offering free WiFi and on site parking, Bronzino 53 offers air-conditioned apartments, a 5-minute drive from the heart of Florence.Book now
from $61 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Hotel Alex
Set in north Florence, Hotel Alex is a 10-minute tram or bus ride into the historic centre. It offers bright and colourful rooms with free Wi-Fi and a restaurant with veranda for outdoor dining.Book now
from $58 per night

Instant Booking
Other
Accommodates 2
Guest House Il Naif
Offering a garden and garden view, Guest House Il Naif is located in Florence, 4.5 km from Fortezza da Basso - Convention Center and 4.9 km from Pitti Palace. It is set 4.5 km from Santa Maria Novella and provides a shared kitchen. The guest house also offers free WiFi, free private parking and facilities for disabled guests.Book now
from $86 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 3
La Casa Blu
Located 4.5 km from Fortezza da Basso - Convention Center, 4.9 km from Pitti Palace and 4.9 km from Strozzi Palace, La Casa Blu features accommodation set in Florence. The property is around 6.3 km from Piazza del Duomo di Firenze, 6.7 km from Piazza della Signoria and 6.8 km from Cathedral of Santa Maria del Fiore. The property is non-smoking and is situated 4.4 km from Santa Maria Novella.Book now
from $87 per night

Instant Booking
Bed and breakfast
Accommodates 3
Florence Comfort B&B
Set 2.5 km from Florence's Santa Maria Novella Train Station, Florence Comfort B&B features a sauna complete with mineral salts, a chromotherapy shower, and a garden with tables and chairs. It offers air-conditioned accommodation and free Wi-Fi.Book now
from $54 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
Elegant Location in Florence
Featuring air-conditioned accommodation with a balcony, Elegant Location in Florence is located in Florence. It is set 2.7 km from Santa Maria Novella and offers a 24-hour front desk. The apartment also provides free WiFi, free private parking and facilities for disabled guests.Book now
from $60 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 5
casa sveva
Set in Florence in the Tuscany region, casa sveva has a terrace. Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, a shared kitchen and a minimarket, along with free WiFi throughout the property. There is private parking and the property offers an electric vehicle charging station.Book now
from $87 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 5
Casa Bianca Firenze
Set in Florence, 3.9 km from Santa Maria Novella and 4 km from Fortezza da Basso - Convention Center, Casa Bianca Firenze offers a garden and air conditioning. This apartment offers free private parking and private check-in and check-out. The property is non-smoking and is situated 4.4 km from Pitti Palace.Book now
from $87 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Riva Lofts Florence
Riva Lofts is in front of Florence's Cascine Park overlooks the Arno River. It offers award-winning design apartments and an outdoor swimming pool set in gardens.Book now
from $82 per night

See all 121 accommodations in Florence-Monticelli

close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.