Votre situation géographique n'a pu être trouvée !

Les meilleurs appartements de vacances à Israël

Très bien. Voyez ce que les habitants de Israël offrent dans 9flats.

Logements préférés à Israël

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 9
The Levee
Situé à Tel Aviv, dans le district central d'Israël, à proximité de la plage Charles Clore et de la foire artisanale Nachalat Benyamin, l'établissement The Levee propose des hébergements avec connexion Wi-Fi et parking privé gratuits, ainsi qu'un accès à une salle de sport.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €1,988 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 2
Ruppin by Gordon Inn
Situé à Tel Aviv, à 10 minutes à pied de la rue commerçante Dizengoff, le Ruppin by Gordon Inn dispose d'une terrasse et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans toutes les chambres. Il se trouve dans le quartier du Vieux Nord, à 1 km du parc Meir.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €10 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 5
Gordon Inn
Situé à Tel-Aviv, à 500 mètres de la plage et à 10 minutes à pied de la place Dizengoff, le Gordon Inn propose une terrasse bien exposée, un restaurant, des hébergements élégants et climatisés, ainsi qu'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans l'ensemble de ses locaux.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €10 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Villa
Capacité 20
Large Villa Near The Megadim Sea tarmpoline Climbing wall
Situé à Megadim, à 21 km de Zikhron Ya'aqov, le Large Villa Near The Megadim Sea tarmpoline Il propose un restaurant et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €639 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 5
Elis Boutique Hotel
L'Elis Hotel est situé à Bat Yam, juste en face de la plage Hagolshim. Il propose des logements climatisés et un restaurant à la carte sur place. La connexion Wi-Fi est gratuite dans toutes les parties.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €79 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 3
Prima City Hotel
Le Prima City Hotel bénéficie d’un emplacement central à Tel Aviv, à mi-chemin entre les plages de sable et le quartier commerçant de Dizengoff. Cet établissement propose des hébergements spacieux, lumineux et climatisés. Une connexion Wi-Fi est accessible gratuitement dans l’ensemble des locaux.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €10 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Autre
Capacité 6
Indigolan
Situé à Ma'ale Gamla, à 30 km de Rosh Pinna, l'Indigolan propose une piscine extérieure et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Les hébergements sont dotés de la climatisation et d'une baignoire spa.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €198 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 6
Miraks HaRav Kuk
Le Miraks HaRav Kuk propose un hébergement climatisé à Tel-Aviv, à 1,3 km du parc Meir, à 1,4 km du centre Dizengoff et à 1,5 km du centre Suzanne Dellal pour la danse et le théâtre. Vous profiterez d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans l'ensemble des locaux et d'un parking privé sur place.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €10 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 4
Sea&Sun Beach Herzlia
Offrant une vue sur la mer, le Sea&Sun Beach Herzlia est situé à Herzelia. Il dispose d'un restaurant, d'une réception ouverte 24h/24, d'un bar, d'un jardin et d'une terrasse. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement dans l'ensemble de l'établissement.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €10 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 3
Olive TLV 88 Sea Hotel
Set just opposite the seafront promenade, TLV 88 is in the heart of Tel Aviv's entertainment district. It offers air-conditioned rooms with an LCD TV and free Wi-Fi.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €10 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 5
Sea Executive Suites
Offrant une vue sur la mer Méditerranée, le Sea Executive Suites se situe à Tel Aviv, sur la promenade Herbert Samuel. Toutes ses suites sont dotées d’une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d’un balcon.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €154 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 4
Island Luxurious Suites Hotel and Spa- By Saida Hotels
L'Island Suites occupe une tour de 30 étages située à Netanya. Doté d'une piscine, l'établissement propose des suites très spacieuses avec un grand balcon donnant sur la mer Méditerranée. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €10 par nuit

Voir les 4130 hébergements à Israël

Informations sur Israël

Une maison de vacances en Israël – une terre riche en culture entre désert et mer.

Des vallées douces avec des palmiers, des temples traditionnels et des sites historiques qui attirent année après année des millions de touristes du monde entier en Israël. Si vous souhaitez réserver une maison de vacances en Israël, vous posez les bases de vacances extraordinaires. Comme presque aucun autre pays du Moyen-Orient, l’État juif de 8 millions d’habitants de la Méditerranée se propose de passer des journées insouciantes dans des métropoles telles que Tel-Aviv ou Haïfa ou de combiner sa visite avec la découverte de monuments et de sites culturels spéciaux.

Appartement en Israël – l’occasion idéale pour des contacts directs

En fait, les chances de trouver un appartement ou un logement en Israël sont plus grandes que jamais grâce à 9flats.com. Bien sûr, ce pays subtropical est non seulement intéressant pour ceux qui veulent passer des vacances exubérantes avec une nuit en bord de mer, mais aussi pour ceux qui veulent entrer en contact avec les gens. Un logement de vacances favorable vous trouve non seulement à Tel Aviv, Israël, mais vous pouvez également réserver un appartement à Haïfa Et peu importe si vous réservez un appartement de vacances à Tel-Aviv ou cherchez un hébergement à Jérusalem – dans tous les cas, vous trouverez bon marché alternatives avec un confort complet. Que ce soit la légendaire mer de Galilée ou le Har Meron en Galilée, que ce soit la mer Morte unique ou les palmiers dattiers d’Arava: une maison de vacances en Israël vaut toujours la peine pour vous. Grâce à sa flore et à sa faune diversifiées entre les zones désertiques et les forêts méditerranéennes, Israël se présente comme un hôte idéal pour tous ceux qui souhaitent passer leurs vacances dans une maison de vacances et parcourir le pays. Bien sûr, vous pouvez utiliser un logement privé, car de cette façon, vous pourrez entrer en contact avec les habitants et découvrir directement la vie dans ce pays inhabituel dans un appartement en Israël.

Hébergement en Israël selon des normes confortables

Lorsque vous réservez une maison de vacances en Israël, vous ne devriez pas manquer les nombreuses opportunités culturelles. Alors que Tel-Aviv est caractérisée par une vie moderne et beaucoup de culture contemporaine, dans d’autres régions, vous trouverez des témoignages de la culture anciens et souvent millénaires. Bien sûr, une visite au Musée de l’Holocauste Yad Vashem est un must, une visite à l’Opéra philharmonique en vaut la peine ou un détour par le Musée d’Israël, le Sanctuaire du Livre ou un kibboutz est recommandé. Il est évident qu’un appartement en Israël est l’occasion rêvée de connaître le pays et ses habitants. Très peu de gens savent que de nombreux clients associent leur séjour dans un hébergement en Israël à la recherche et à l’utilisation d’une nuit en Egypte. Mais le séjour en vaut la peine. Israël se caractérise par la fierté de son peuple et l’hôte charmant pour les personnes qui veulent découvrir le pays de près dans un appartement de vacances en Israël. Découvrez les appartements sur 9flats.com maintenant – vous serez ravis! Mais non seulement ici, mais aussi dans de nombreuses autres villes du monde, nous proposons de nombreux hébergements, par exemple, vous trouverez sur 9flats.com une large sélection d’ appartements de vacances à Berlin.

Les dernières évaluations à Israël

  • 5.0

    Appartement tres propre.

    Nathalie a évalué Amazing panoramic sea view à Giaffa
  • 5.0

    The flat was nice and the service was really good!!! I can totally recommend holiday rentals!!!

    Anika a évalué 25/11 Sderot Yehudit St. à Montefiore
  • 5.0

    Modern, clean, well designed!

    Alexander a évalué Bugrashov 71 - New, Central, Beach! à Kerem Ha-teimanim
  • 4.0

    This is a great area to base yourself in Tel Aviv. Easy to access the whole city (bike rental 50m away!).

    Bruce a évalué Rothschild-Heart of trendy Tel Aviv à Ha-rakevet
close
Les cookies assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En utilisant ces derniers, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies.

Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Best Israel holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in Israel are offering to you on 9flats.

Popular accommodations in Israel

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 9
The Levee
Set in Tel Aviv in the Center District Israel region, with Charles Clore Beach and Nachalat Benyamin Crafts Fair nearby, The Levee offers accommodation with free WiFi and free private parking, as well as access to a fitness room.Book now
from $2,400 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
Ruppin by Gordon Inn
Located in Tel Aviv and a 10-minute walk from Dizengoff street shopping area, Ruppin by Gordon Inn has a terrace and free WiFi in all rooms. The property is set in the The Old North district, 1 km from Meir Park.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 5
Gordon Inn
Offering a sun terrace and a restaurant, Gordon Inn & Suites is situated in Tel Aviv, 500 metres from the beach and a 10-minute walk from Dizengoff Square. It features elegant, air-conditioned accommodation and free WiFi throughout.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 5
Elis Boutique Hotel
Located in Bat Yam, right in front of the Hagolshim Beach, Elis Hotel offers air-conditioned rooms and an on-site a la carte restaurant. Free WiFi access is provided throughout the property.Book now
from $95 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 3
Prima City Hotel
The Prima City Hotel is centrally located in Tel Aviv, halfway between the sandy beaches and the Dizengoff shopping district. Rooms are bright and spacious and are all air conditioned. Free WiFi is available throughout the property.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Other
Accommodates 6
Indigolan
Set in Ma'ale Gamla, 30 km from Rosh Pinna, Indigolan offers a garden and free WiFi. The accommodation is air conditioned and has a spa bath.Book now
from $238 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 6
Miraks HaRav Kuk
Miraks HaRav Kuk features air-conditioned guest accommodation in the centre of Tel Aviv, 1.1 km from Charles Clore Beach, 1.3 km from Meir Park and 1.4 km from Dizengoff Center. Complimentary WiFi is provided throughout the property and private parking is available on site.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
Sea&Sun Beach Herzlia
With sea views, Sea&Sun Beach Herzlia is set in Herzelia and has a restaurant, a 24-hour front desk, bar, garden and terrace. Complimentary WiFi is offered throughout the property.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 3
Olive TLV 88 Sea Hotel
Set just opposite the seafront promenade, TLV 88 is in the heart of Tel Aviv's entertainment district. It offers air-conditioned rooms with an LCD TV and free Wi-Fi.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 5
Sea Executive Suites
Sea Executive Suites is located on the Herbert Samuel Promenade in Tel Aviv, overlooking the Mediterranean Sea. Each suite comes with free Wi-Fi and a balcony.Book now
from $185 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Island Luxurious Suites Hotel and Spa- By Saida Hotels
Island Suites is a 30-storey tower in Netanya. It offers a swimming pool and extra-large suites with a large balcony overlooking the Mediterranean Sea. WiFi is free.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 3
Shalom Hotel & Relax - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Just a few steps from Tel Aviv's beach, Shalom Hotel & Relax offers a rooftop lounge overlooking the city and Mediterranean Sea. Free Wi-Fi access is available throughout.Book now
from $226 per night

See all 4123 accommodations in Israel

Information about Israel

A holiday home in Israel – a land rich in culture between desert and sea.

Gentle valleys with palm trees, traditional temples and historical sites that attract millions of tourists from all over the world to Israel year after year. If you want to book a holiday home in Israel, you are laying the foundation for an extraordinary holiday. Like hardly any other country in the Middle East, the 8 million inhabitant Jewish state on the Mediterranean offers itself to spend carefree days in metropolises such as Tel-Aviv or Haifa or to combine its visit with getting to know special monuments and cultural sites.

Apartment in Israel – the ideal opportunity for direct contacts

In fact, the chance of finding an apartment or accommodation in Israel is greater than ever thanks to 9flats.com. Of course, this subtropical country is not only interesting for those who want to spend an exuberant holiday with an overnight stay by the sea, but also for those who want to get in touch with people. A favorable vacation dwelling finds you not only in Tel Aviv Israel, but you can book also an apartment in Haifa And no matter whether you book a holiday apartment in Tel-Aviv or are looking for accommodation in Jerusalem – in any case you will find inexpensive alternatives with comprehensive comfort. Whether the legendary Sea of Galilee or the Har Meron in Galilee, whether the unique Dead Sea or the date palms in Arava: A holiday home in Israel is always worthwhile for you. Thanks to its diverse flora and fauna between desert areas and Mediterranean forests, Israel presents itself as an ideal host for anyone who wants to spend their holidays in a holiday home and travel the country. Of course you can use a private accommodation, because in this way you will be able to get in touch with the locals and experience first hand what life is like in this unusual country in an apartment in Israel.

Accommodation in Israel according to comfortable standards

When you book a holiday home in Israel, you should not miss out on the many cultural opportunities. While Tel-Aviv is characterized by a modern life and a lot of contemporary culture, in other regions you will find the ancient and often thousands of years old testimonies of culture. Of course, a visit to the Holocaust Museum Yad Vashem is a must, a visit to the Philharmonic Opera is worthwhile or a detour to the Israel Museum, the Shrine of the Book or a kibbutz is recommended. It is obvious that an apartment in Israel is the perfect opportunity to get to know the country and its people. Only very few people know that many guests associate their stay in an accommodation in Israel with finding and using an overnight stay in Egypt. But the stay is worth it. Israel is characterized by the pride of its people and the charming host for people who want to experience the country up close in a holiday apartment in Israel. Check out the apartments on 9flats.com now – you’ll be thrilled! But not only here but also in many other cities worldwide we offer numerous accommodations, for example you will find at 9flats.com a large selection of holiday apartments in Berlin.

Latest reviews for places in Israel

  • 5.0

    The flat was nice and the service was really good!!! I can totally recommend holiday rentals!!!

    Anika reviewed 25/11 Sderot Yehudit St. in Montefiore
  • 5.0

    Modern, clean, well designed!

    Alexander reviewed Bugrashov 71 - New, Central, Beach! in Kerem Ha-teimanim
  • 4.0

    This is a great area to base yourself in Tel Aviv. Easy to access the whole city (bike rental 50m away!).

    Bruce reviewed Rothschild-Heart of trendy Tel Aviv in Ha-rakevet
  • 5.0

    Beautiful place at a great location. Restaurants and shops on just a couple of minutes walking distance. Beautiful area in Jaffa. We very much enjoyed our stay.

    Solange reviewed Charming house - 2mn from the sea in Ajami Quarter
close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.