FAQ
Qui troverai risposte a tutte le tue domande
Siamo spiacenti, ma il luogo non è stato trovato!

Torben

Large

Aggiungi come amico
Città Hamburg
Web

Su Torben

Hey, I´m Torben. I love Hamburg. It´s the most wonderfull City in Germany...may be in the world ;). I am a athlete (profesionel lightweight-rower), musician and friends told me I am a artist too. Rowing is my life and additionally I´m a student. Playing Drums or drawing are "just" hobbys. Good and a lot of food is also a passion...typical athlete. Favorite destinations aside from Hamburg are Danmark/Samsø, Canada/Toronto, Canada/Vancouver, USA/Seattle, USA/ San Francisco, Norway/Moss, Brazil/Rio De Janeiro. Favorite Cuisines: Everything. Favorite Music: Rock, Rock´n´Roll, Chill Out, Jazz, Electro, Metal, Alternative, House, Hip Hop (mostly 80s and 90s), Pop, New Country, Classic. I don´t have an favorite Band or Artist. There are so many...I couldn´t choose one of them.

Valutazioni per l'ospite Torben

  • Small
    Grace 5.0 18-09-2015

    Torben is an absolute delightful young man. He is thoughtful, kind, quite independent, charming, clean, anything you could possibly want in a guest staying in your home.

    Wishing you much success in all areas of your life, Torben. Thank you for being you. By the way, the bread is totally and absolutely delicious.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} recensioni dei partner.", :other=>"+ %{count} recensioni dei partner."}
close
I cookie ci aiutano a fornire i nostri servizi. Utilizzando tali servizi, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra.