FAQ
Qui troverai risposte a tutte le tue domande
Siamo spiacenti, ma il luogo non è stato trovato!

Martin

Large

Aggiungi come amico
Città Hamburg
Età 51 Anni
Occupazione Self-employed Consultant in Finance

Su Martin

I am a family father of 3 boys, that keep us busy from morning till noon... We live in the wonderful city of Hamburg and enjoy the Elbriver in summer where the boys run around and I usually have to jump into the water when my RC-racing boat crashed again and I have to save it from sinking ;-) My journeys are the typical business trips as self-employed consultant (www.patrimo.de): quick in, meetings/projects/sales, quick out... and always online by phone or laptop to hunt the next opportunity for the BIG deal that allows a sportscar (TVR Chimera) or sailing boat. My private trips are more driving from one place to another and checking-out cities, landscapes or the small things one usually doesn't see in the hectic business days. I never did an all-inclusive holiday up to now.

Valutazioni per l'ospite Martin

  • Small
    Livio 4.0 29-01-2015

    Martin was a very nice guest, he took good care of the house, respected all the house rules, very nice communication and smooth check in and out, he left the flat clean and in order. Always welcome back and totally recommended as guest.

  • Small
    Susanne 5.0 11-10-2014

    sehr netter und zuverlässiger Gast, den wir sehr gerne wieder begrüßen würden

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Tanja 5.0 21-09-2014

    Sehr netter, sympathischer Gast, der trotz beruflicher Hektik und langer Arbeitszeit völlig entspannt war/ ist.
    Hat mich gefreut, Dich kennenzulernen.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} recensioni dei partner.", :other=>"+ %{count} recensioni dei partner."}
close
I cookie ci aiutano a fornire i nostri servizi. Utilizzando tali servizi, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra.