FAQ
Qui troverai risposte a tutte le tue domande
Siamo spiacenti, ma il luogo non è stato trovato!

carlo

Large

Aggiungi come amico
Città Rome
Età 0 Anni
Occupazione I work in a bank

Su carlo

My name is Carlo, I speak English and a little French and Spanish. I work in a bank. I have a degree in Political Science. I love to travel and meet people all over the world. I dance tango argentino, I love arts, music, theatre, good food. When you will visit the ethernal city you will have in me a reliable point of reference for any help, information or advice. I live in Rome as always and I can definitely suggest you some unconventional route, some corner of Rome not frequented by tourists, some selected regional wines, a good characteristic restaurant with a reasonably priced. To me hospitality is very important because I deeply love my city. I want your stay in Rome is to remember.

Appartamento di carlo

Large
Appartamento
Cozy flat in Rome Center
Ospita 4
a partire da €82 per notte
Large
Appartamento
Red Pompey Home Holiday - Rome Center
5.01
Ospita 4
a partire da €80 per notte

Valutazioni per gli alloggi di carlo

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Chuck 5.0 14-04-2015

    We definitely enjoyed our stay at this apartment. As good or better than described, very well equipped, and excellently located. Would not hesitate to recommend.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} recensioni dei partner.", :other=>"+ %{count} recensioni dei partner."}

Valutazioni per il gestore carlo

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Chuck 5.0 14-04-2015

    Excellent host, great city travel and sights tips, really good communicator (provided a cell phone for contacting him!), a pleasure to meet.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} recensioni dei partner.", :other=>"+ %{count} recensioni dei partner."}

close
I cookie ci aiutano a fornire i nostri servizi. Utilizzando tali servizi, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra.