Get answers to all your questions
Sorry, we couldn't find your location



Add as friend
City Copenhagen
Occupation Management Consultant

About Michael

My name is Michael Olsen and I live in Copenhagen, Denmark. I live with my beautiful girlfriend and our two wonderful kids. We also have a dog. When I am not with my family or friends I spend most of my time as a young professional working as a consultant specializing in optimization of processes. In my spare time I love to work out and run - but I am not a health freak. I love to read (but read too little) but I also have an interest in movies (and probably watch too many). I would love to say that I also enjoy cooking but the fact is that I enjoy eating food much more than actually preparing/cooking it. When I have more than just a few hours off from work I love to play golf - but with two small kids it has been a few years since I last played more than 1 round in a month. I also enjoy travelling a lot and have been on most continents a few times already - I am waiting to complete the map with a trip to Antartica ;O). I normally plan my travels myself but don't mind the occasional package travel. I enjoy weekend getaways but have also backpacked (and still do) for months at a time. I have lived in Denmark, Japan, Australia, Mexico, Australia (again) and the US but now reside in the beautiful capital of Denmark. Oh, and skiing is a favorite recreational activity as well.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.