Get answers to all your questions
Sorry, we couldn't find your location



Add as friend
City London
Occupation Student

About Dmitry

Hi! I'm Dmitry. I'm from Moscow, but have grown up in London. I live in a very nice part of London - near the city, yet as though you're in the countryside. Barnes is one of the best kept secrets of London. Green areas, ponds, village life, yet cross Hammersmith bridge and you're off to Central London within minutes. I have an interest in hospitality, hence my listing on 9flats. I manage a number of real estate properties in London and have access to some great houses, such as the one I currently have listed in London. It is in a gated development, has a private leisure centre (gym, heated pool, jacuzzi, sauna & steam room), meeting room, recreational areas with views onto the Thames and direct access to the river. The house itself is one of a limited few in the development, with a good-sized garden and roof terrace, as well as numerous balconies. It has also been refurbished and is just incomparable to any of the other houses here. Anyway - enough about the house and back to me! My interests include: playing tennis, watching football, chess, travelling, going out with friends, exploring all that London has to offer, and spending time with my family. I enjoy travelling and have had the opportunity to visit quite a few places and to meet all sorts of people in all sorts of countries. One of the things I enjoy about 9flats is that it enables me to meet people in a similar way, as well as provide them with an experience. I look forward to welcoming you in London and will be happy to help advise you in any way I can. Get in touch!

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.