FAQ
Get answers to all your questions
Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Britta

Large

City Haan
Occupation In Ausbildung zur Heilerziehungspflegerin

About Britta

Hallo... ich bin 46 Jahre, Mama eines erwachsenen Sohnes und biete dieses Zimmer seit Juli 2013 an, weil ich eine zweite Ausbildung als Heilerziehungspflegerin durchlaufe und schlicht mein mageres Ausbildungsgehalt aufbessern muß. Ich kenne jedoch diese Art der ´Untermiete´gut, denn in meinem bisherigen Job als Marketingfrau habe ich oft in Hannover und München privat gewohnt. Ich finde es spannend euch kennenzulernen und will immer eine nette, hilfsbereite Herbergsmutter sein :-) Versprochen!! Hi... I am 46 years, mother of an adult son and offer this room since July 2013, because I go through a second training as a geriatric nurse, and must simply improve my leantraining content. However, I know this kind of ´sublet´ well, because in my previous job as a marketing woman I lived often privately in Hanover and Munich. I find it exciting to meet you and I want always a nice and helpful b&b aunty :-) Promised!!

Reviews for Britta's places

  • Small
    Sandy 5.0 12/25/2013

    We visited Dusseldorf and Keulen, both easily to reach from Haan.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} review from partners.", :other=>"+ %{count} reviews from partners."}

Reviews for Britta as a host

  • Small
    Sandy 5.0 12/25/2013

    We really had a good contact with Britta, the hostess of this nice home. Great room, use of bathroom and cozy, pratical kitchen. Our stay was perfect for us!

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} review from partners.", :other=>"+ %{count} reviews from partners."}

close