FAQ
Get answers to all your questions
Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Andreas

Large

Add as friend
City Zurich
Web
Age 51 years
Occupation I'm an optometrist as first profession and physical therapist as second profession

About Andreas

I'm born in Wolfsburg (most popular because of home of mainfactory of Volkswagen), lived there only 5 years than moved house to the north coast. With starting my first profession in 1985 I moved to Oldenburg, later I lived also in Bremen. In 2006 I moved house to Freiburg im Breisgau (Sout West Germany) because I want to spend more time in the mountains and in 2008 I moved house to Zurich. I like 9flats because I'm sociable, I've lived in more then 15 apartment-sharing communitys with over 50 different cohabitant's, also. I like this way of living, meeting new people become friendship do some activities together. I want to do a world journey, starting in 2018 or 19 for one year with rtw ticket and revisit some guests that do also hosting for which I could be a guest during this trip :) I can teach you basic sciences of massage, climbing and Poi playing. In skiing I'm professional and offer you professional private Ski Lessons you can find in description and Extras. I know my chinese horoscope and companian, my indian horoscope and companian and my zodiac sign and companion, so I can tell you yours - but please lets talk not longer than half an hour 'bout these things...:)

close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.