FAQ
Get answers to all your questions
Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Andrea

Large

Add as friend
City Telde
Web
Age 60 years
Occupation Krankenschwester

About Andrea

Hallo liebe Gäste, wir sind eine kleine deutsch-spanische Familie aus mir, Andrea, meinem Sohn Pedro und meiner Enkelin Elsa. Wir lieben die Ruhe in einem gemütlichen Heim und freuen uns über Gäste denen unsere Gegend gefällt. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Reviews for Andrea's places

  • Small
    Agne 4.0 11/29/2015

    We enjoyed staying in Telde in Andrea's place, it is located up to the hill with wonderful panoramic view to the ocean and Telde city. One of the nicest things we had big terrace to have our meals. Another thing that wifi was awesome, 4 people used it with no connection problems. Also I read some revies that there is a problem with hot water around Canary Islands, but we didn't have this problem. In general only one bad thing about this place that it is far from the town and beaches and you really need to rent a car (no problem with parking, there was also a place for parking in the street). I really recommend it for others.

  • Small
    Andre 4.0 11/12/2012

    Alles bestens gewesen. Schönes Appartement. War ein toller Urlaub!

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} review from partners.", :other=>"+ %{count} reviews from partners."}

Reviews for Andrea as a host

  • Small
    Agne 5.0 11/29/2015

    There were no problem in communication with Andrea and her son, he helped us all the time we stayed in their place with anything we needed. Before the trip she answered to all our questions very quickly and we had all information we needed.

  • Small
    Andre 5.0 11/12/2012

    Sehr, sehr nett, freundlich und hilfsbereit! Vielen Dank!

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} review from partners.", :other=>"+ %{count} reviews from partners."}

close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.