К сожалению, нам не удалось найти это место на карте

Best Sydney-North Bondi holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in Sydney-North Bondi are offering to you on 9flats.

Популярное жилье в Sydney-North Bondi

Моментальное бронирование
Отели
Вмещает 4
Adina Apartment Hotel Bondi Beach Sydney
Апарт-отель Adina расположен всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от пляжа Бонди-Бич. К услугам гостей плавательный бассейн, гидромассажная ванна и фитнес-центр. Гостям предлагается размещение в номерах с балконом и телевизором с плоским экраном, транслирующим кабельные каналы.Бронируйте сейчас
от 8 324 ₽ за сутки

Моментальное бронирование
Вилла
Вмещает 16
Jet Flamingo
Комплекс Jet Flamingo расположен всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от пляжа Бонди. К услугам гостей автономные виллы с бесплатным Wi-Fi и балконом или патио. Кроме того, можно бесплатно пользоваться велосипедами и открытой площадкой с принадлежностями для барбекю.Бронируйте сейчас
от 21 682 ₽ за сутки

Моментальное бронирование
Квартира
Вмещает 8
Beach Retreat
Апартаменты Beach Retreat с видом на сад, балконом и чайником расположены примерно в 300 м от пляжа Бонди. К услугам гостей бесплатная частная парковка, круглосуточная стойка регистрации и бесплатный Wi-Fi.Бронируйте сейчас
от 15 487 ₽ за сутки

Моментальное бронирование
Отели
Вмещает 3
QT Bondi
Открытый в декабре 2015 года апарт-отель QT Bondi с красивым видом расположен всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от песчаного берега всемирно известного пляжа Бонди с голубой водой. Поблизости к услугам гостей множество ресторанов, кафе и магазинов, а также бесплатный Wi-Fi и номера с телевизором, по которому можно смотреть фильмы.Бронируйте сейчас
от 10 647 ₽ за сутки

Моментальное бронирование
Отели
Вмещает 5
Hotel Bondi
Located across the road from Bondi Beach, guests enjoy free WiFi at Hotel Bondi. You can enjoy a meal at the onsite bar and restaurant or use the gaming lounge facilities. Some rooms have a balcony with sea views.Бронируйте сейчас
от 4 791 ₽ за сутки

Моментальное бронирование
Квартира
Вмещает 2
Stunning Views
Апартаменты Stunning Views с принадлежностями для барбекю и бесплатным Wi-Fi расположены в Сидней-Восточный пригород Сиднея, в 1,6 км от пляжа Бонди. Здание апартаментов было построено в 2010 году. К услугам гостей кондиционер и терраса.Бронируйте сейчас
от 3 920 ₽ за сутки

Моментальное бронирование
Квартира
Вмещает 5
BONDI BREEZE-hosted by:L'Abode Accommodation
Апартаменты BONDI BREEZE-weunded by:L'Abode Accommodation расположены в Сиднее, всего в 150 м от пляжа Бонди. К услугам гостей апартаменты с бесплатным Wi-Fi. Эти апартаменты с видом на море находятся в 1,6 км от пляжа Тамарама и в 1,9 км от пляжа Бронте.Бронируйте сейчас
от 11 906 ₽ за сутки

Моментальное бронирование
Квартира
Вмещает 2
Bondi Retreat Suite
Апартаменты «Bondi Retreat-Suite Exquisite Heavenly Haven for 2 Close to Trendy Café & Beach» расположены в 1,1 км от пляжа Бонди в восточном пригороде Сиднея — Сидней. Гости могут отдохнуть на террасе и заняться виндсерфингом и дайвингом.Бронируйте сейчас
от 3 920 ₽ за сутки

Моментальное бронирование
Квартира
Вмещает 4
Trendy O'Brien in Bondi Beach
Апартаменты Trendy O'Brien in Bondi Beach расположены в Сиднее, в 7 км от моста Харбор-Бридж. К услугам гостей патио, сад и бесплатный Wi-Fi. К услугам гостей балкон и терраса.Бронируйте сейчас
от 11 180 ₽ за сутки

Моментальное бронирование
Квартира
Вмещает 4
Ocean views 2 Bedroom apartment
Апартаменты Ocean views с 2 спальнями и балконом расположены в городе Сидней в штате Новый Южный Уэльс. Апартаменты находятся в 9 км от художественной галереи Нового Южного Уэльса и в 10 км от Королевского ботанического сада.Бронируйте сейчас
от 836 ₽ за сутки

Моментальное бронирование
Дом
Вмещает 2
Charming Townhouse Just Steps From the Beach
Дом для отпуска Charming Townhouse расположен в Сиднее, в 400 м от пляжа Бонди и в 7 км от Международного конференц-центра Сиднея. К услугам гостей бесплатный WiFi, сад и кондиционер. Расстояние до Королевского ботанического сада составляет 9 км, а до Сиднейского оперного театра — 10 км.Бронируйте сейчас
от 6 776 ₽ за сутки

Моментальное бронирование
Квартира
Вмещает 4
in the Hub of Bondi Beach
Апартаменты In the Hub of Bondi Beach с балконом и бесплатным Wi-Fi расположены в Сиднее, в 500 м от пляжа Бонди, в 8 км от Художественной галереи Нового Южного Уэльса и в 9 км от музея «Гайд-парк». Апартаменты расположены в здании 1980 года постройки, в 10 км от Международного конференц-центра Сиднея и в 11 км от моста Харбор-Бридж.Бронируйте сейчас
от 836 ₽ за сутки

Смотреть все 32 мест для жилья в Sydney-North Bondi

Информация о North Bondi

ОТЕЛИ, КВАРТИРЫ, АРЕНДА НА ВРЕМЯ ОТПУСКА И ГОСТИНИЦЫ ТИПА “ПОСТЕЛЬ И ЗАВТРАК” В СЕВЕРНОЙ ЧАСТИ БОНДИ

Пляж Бонди (Bondi Beach) – один из самых известных пляжных районов Сиднея и в то же время один из самых востребованных жилых районов австралийского мегаполиса, потому что здесь можно жить за городом, наслаждаться сказочными видами на море и, тем не менее, быстро попасть в оперу и в “Скалы” (The Rocks) на машине или на общественном транспорте. Поэтому, если вы ищете исключительные Квартиры в Сиднее, мы можем порекомендовать вам этот район: Апартаменты в Северном Бонди, Сидней, уютно и шикарно обставлены и дают вам массу свободы. Куш- серфинг в Северном Бонди, Сидней, это то, что вы не найдете здесь, потому что мы верим, что вам не придется делить свое драгоценное свободное время с другими гостями; наоборот, если вы летаете полмира, чтобы повернуться спиной к повседневной жизни, вы должны иметь возможность наслаждаться своим отдыхом. Если вы хотите жить очень близко к пляжу, вы можете найти наши апартаменты в окрестностях пляжа Бонди. Если же вас привлекает центр города, у нас есть частные апартаменты для отдыха в Винярде, Сидней, для вас. Здесь вы будете жить недалеко от Дарлинг-Харбора, Скал, Сиднейской башни на Рыночной улице, Королевского ботанического сада и, конечно же, Оперного театра.

Отдыхайте на одном из самых красивых пляжей города: Апартаменты в Северном Бонди, Сидней.

Слово “бонди” или (в аборигенной орфографии) “бонди” означает “звук разбивающейся о камни воды”. Пляж Бонди впервые стал частной собственностью около 1800 года и получил название “Поместье Бонди”; отличное расположение и залив в форме полумесяца были просто идеальны, но только спустя 80 лет пляж Бонди стал общественным. За это время ситуация с жильем развивалась все дальше и дальше, и, наконец, был построен поезд, который доставил купальщиков из центра города на пляж или жителей северной части Бонди в Сидней. Сегодня Северный Бонди – это чистый жилой район, в котором чувствуешь себя комфортно и наслаждаешься сладкой пляжной жизнью. Апартаменты в Северном Бонди (North Bondi, Sydney) идеально подходят для того, чтобы совместить пляжный отдых на одном из самых известных пляжей Австралии с поездками по городу.

Частные апартаменты в Северном Бонди (North Bondi), Сидней: отдых с большим рекреационным потенциалом.

Представьте себе, что вы сидите утром на пляже, наблюдая за восходом солнца, или находитесь там, когда вечернее солнце купает море в невероятных красках. Ваше частное проживание в Норт-Бонди (North Bondi), Сидней, делает это возможным, потому что вы находитесь на одном из самых интересных пляжей в мире. А если повезет, вы сможете понаблюдать за китами и дельфинами, проходящими мимо пляжа, который в 2008 году был внесен в список австралийского национального наследия. Лучше всего сразу же зарезервировать свой частный дом отдыха в Норт-Бонди (North Bondi), Сидней (Sydney), если вы хотите увидеть соревнования, которые здесь проходят, например, потому что каждый год серферы со всего мира приезжают на пляж Бонди (Bondi Beach) протяженностью примерно в один километр, чтобы посоревноваться друг с другом; они всегда находятся в центре внимания Клуба любителей серфинга Бонди (Bondi Surf Club), старейшего клуба спасателей жизни.

close
Cookies помогают нам предоставлять наши услуги. Используя наши услуги, вы соглашаетесь с использованием наших cookies.

Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Best Sydney-North Bondi holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in Sydney-North Bondi are offering to you on 9flats.

Popular accommodations in Sydney-North Bondi

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Adina Apartment Hotel Bondi Beach Sydney
Offering a swimming pool, a hot tub and a fitness centre, Adina Apartment Hotel is located just 5 minutes’ walk from Bondi Beach. All accommodation offers a balcony and a flat-screen TV with cable channels.Book now
from $90 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 6
Hotel Bondi
Located across the road from Bondi Beach, guests enjoy free WiFi at Hotel Bondi. You can enjoy a meal at the onsite bar and restaurant or use the gaming lounge facilities. Some rooms have a balcony with sea views.Book now
from $62 per night

Instant Booking
Villa
Accommodates 16
Jet Flamingo
Just 5 minutes' walk from Bondi Beach,Jet Flamingo offers self-contained villas with free WiFi and a balcony or a patio. Guests enjoy free use of bicycles and an outdoor entertainment area with BBQ facilities.Book now
from $440 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 3
QT Bondi
Opened in December 2015, QT Bondi offers a glamourous beachside escape. Situated just 5 minutes’ walk from the sandy shores and blue waters of world-famous Bondi Beach, you can enjoy living like a local, with an array of restaurants, cafes, and stores at your fingertips. Guests can relax with free WiFi and in-room movies.Book now
from $108 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 5
Pelicanstay Walk to Bondi Beach
Situated less than 1 km from Bondi Beach in Sydney, Pelicanstay Walk to Bondi Beach features accommodation with air conditioning and free WiFi.Book now
from $72 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 2
Stunning Views
Offering barbecue facilities and free WiFi, Stunning Views is set in the Sydney Eastern Suburbs district in Sydney, 1.6 km from Bondi Beach. The property was built in 2010 and has air-conditioned accommodation with a terrace.Book now
from $43 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 3
The Palm House Bondi
The Palm House Bondi is located in the Sydney Eastern Suburbs district of Sydney, 2.2 km from Tamarama Beach, 2.5 km from Bronte Beach and 8 km from Art Gallery of New South Wales. The air-conditioned accommodation is 1.1 km from Bondi Beach, and guests benefit from complimentary WiFi and private parking available on site.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 5
BONDI BREEZE-hosted by:L'Abode Accommodation
Set in Sydney, just 150 metres from Bondi Beach, BONDI BREEZE-hosted by:L'Abode Accommodation offers beachfront accommodation with free WiFi. The property features sea views and is 1.6 km from Tamarama Beach and 1.9 km from Bronte Beach.Book now
from $101 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 2
Bondi Retreat Suite
1.1 km from Bondi Beach, Bondi Retreat-Suite Exquisite Heavenly Haven for 2 Close to Trendy Cafes & Beach is set in the Sydney Eastern Suburbs district of Sydney. Boasting a terrace, the apartment is in an area where guests can engage in activities such as windsurfing and diving.Book now
from $40 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
Ocean views 2 Bedroom apartment
Located in Sydney in the New South Wales region, Ocean views 2 Bedroom apartment features a balcony. The property is 2.4 km from Bronte Beach and 9 km from Art Gallery of New South Wales.Book now
from $132 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 5
Bondi Beach Oasis-Car Park+Pool+Air Con
Set in Sydney, 500 metres from Bondi Beach and 1.9 km from Tamarama Beach, Bondi Beach Oasis-Car Park+Pool+Air Con offers accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, an outdoor swimming pool and a garden. This property offers access to a balcony and free private parking.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
House
Accommodates 2
Charming Townhouse Just Steps From the Beach
Set in Sydney, 450 metres from Bondi Beach and 1.5 km from Tamarama Beach, Charming Townhouse Just Steps From the Beach offers air-conditioned accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi. The property is 9 km from Hyde Park Barracks Museum and 9 km from The Royal Botanic Gardens.Book now
from $84 per night

See all 53 accommodations in Sydney-North Bondi

Information about North Bondi

HOTELS, APARTMENTS, VACATION RENTALS AND BED AND BREAKFAST IN NORTH BONDI

Bondi Beach is one of the most famous beach regions of Sydney and at the same time one of the most sought-after residential areas of the Australian metropolis, because here, one lives outside the city, enjoys dreamlike views to the sea and is nevertheless quickly at the opera and in The Rocks by car or public transport. So if you’re looking for exceptional Apartments in Sydney, we can highly recommend this area to you: Apartments in North Bondi, Sydney, are cosy and chic furnished and give you a lot of freedom. Couchsurfing in North Bondi, Sydney, is something you won’t find here, because we believe that you don’t have to share your valuable free time with other guests; on the contrary, if you fly halfway around the world to turn your back on everyday life, you should be able to enjoy your time out. If you want to live very close to the beach, you can find our accommodations around Bondi Beach. If, on the other hand, you are attracted to the city centre, we have private holiday apartments in Wynyard, Sydney, for you. Here you will live close to Darling Harbor, The Rocks, the Sydney Tower on Market Street, the Royal Botanical Gardens and of course the Opera House.

Holiday on one of the city’s most beautiful beaches: Apartments in North Bondi, Sydney

The word “Bondi” or (in Aboriginal spelling) “Boondi” means “the sound of water breaking on rocks”. Bondi Beach was first privately owned around 1800 and was called “The Bondi Estate”; the great location and the crescent shaped bay were simply perfect, but only about 80 years later Bondi Beach became a public beach. During this time, the housing situation developed further and further and finally, a train was built that brought the bathers from the city centre to the beach or the inhabitants of North Bondi to Sydney. Today, North Bondi is a pure residential area in which one feels comfortable and enjoys the sweet beach life. Apartments in North Bondi, Sydney, are perfect if you want to combine your beach holiday on one of Australia’s most famous beaches with city trips.

Private Holiday Apartments in North Bondi, Sydney: Holiday with a lot of recreational potential

Imagine sitting on the beach in the morning watching the sunrise, or being there when the evening sun bathes the sea in incredible colours. Your private accommodation in North Bondi, Sydney, makes it possible because you are on one of the most interesting beaches in the world. And if you’re lucky, you can watch whales and dolphins pass by the beach that was listed on the Australian National Heritage List in 2008. It is best to reserve your private holiday home in North Bondi, Sydney immediately if you want to see the competitions that take place here, for example, because every year surfers from all over the world come to the approximately one kilometre long Bondi Beach to compete with each other; they are always the focus of the Bondi Surf Club, the oldest club of life savers.

close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.