Votre situation géographique n'a pu être trouvée !


Ajouter comme ami
Ville London
Âge -1 ans
Travail Cashier

A propos de Eleanor

I come from Paris, France originally but I grew up and now live in North London. I have a French family, consisting of myself, my parents and grandparents whom live in Paris most of the year round. Sometimes my parents come to London. I also have many cousins, but they are quite distant so I don't know them very well. They all see my parents occasionally so I might get to know them better sometime. In London, I have been to college and university and I now have a great job. When I get richer I hope to come and live in Paris and so see all of my relatives and make friends. At present when I come there, I go to a French language school - Ecole Perle at Pere Lachaise. I am studying a course there and hope, after I come to live in Paris all of the time to take a French exam course with another school. I would like to study in the South of France as well.

Evaluation Eleanor en tant que locataire

  • Eric 5.0 07/03/2016

    Very friendly and easy-going young lady.
    Because of a change in my agenda (a colleague to replace for a bussiness trip) I could not welcome Eleanor myself and asked a friend who unfortunately arrived late :-( (thanks Eleanor for your patience!). During her stay we communicated by text messages and Internet.
    I hope that that this stay brought Eleanor closer to her project of relocation to Paris :-)

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} avis émanant de partenaires.", :other=>"+ %{count} avis émanant de partenaires."}
Les cookies assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En utilisant ces derniers, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies.