FAQ
Hier erhältst du Antworten zu all deinen Fragen
Dein Ort wurde nicht gefunden!

massimo

Large

Stadt roma
Web
Alter 36 Jahre
Beruf impiegato

Über massimo

Hi, I am Massimo and I am an experienced host, new on this website but I have already hosted a lot of tourists in my apartment. Read the reviews of the previous guests at the following link to check the realibility: www.airbnb.it/users/show/8592730 I have been living in Rome for a long time. I moved in this wonderful city to attend a master course. I felt in love with Rome and I decided to stay here. I work as fundraiser in Greenpeace International. Previously I worked in other international and local NGOs such as UNICEF and Telethon. When I visit a city I like not only to visit the touristic sites but also chatting with local people and knowing their habits and lifestyle. This is the reason why I usually choose to share the apartment with local people rather than living in a hotel! If your idea of holiday is the the same, send me the request! I will replay in a quick time and I will help you to live in Rome according to your wishes!. As host I have already hosted people coming from 4 continents: - Australia - Brasil - Canada - Costarica - Croatia - France - Germany - Israel - Italy - Lebanon - Mexico - Spain - U.K. - U.S. - Venezuela

Favoriten von massimo

Collection
Wohnung, Privates Zimmer
Near TRASTEVERE! Room+Bathroom
0 Personen haben bei diesem Gastgeber übernachtet
Platz für 2
ab $59 pro Nacht
CollectionSofort buchbar
Wohnung, Gesamte Unterkunft
BRAND NEW_2 stops from the Vatican
0 Personen haben bei diesem Gastgeber übernachtet
Platz für 5
ab $139 pro Nacht

massimo's Unterkünfte

Collection
Wohnung, Privates Zimmer
Near TRASTEVERE! Room+Bathroom
0 Personen haben bei diesem Gastgeber übernachtet
Platz für 2
ab $59 pro Nacht
CollectionSofort buchbar
Wohnung, Gesamte Unterkunft
BRAND NEW_2 stops from the Vatican
0 Personen haben bei diesem Gastgeber übernachtet
Platz für 5
ab $139 pro Nacht
close