Dein Ort wurde nicht gefunden!


Als Freund hinzufügen
Stadt Stuttgart
Alter 48 Jahre
Beruf I have different jobs: Floor sanding and customer service for DIY enthusiasts, child care, computer support and training for seniors.

Über Anja

Hello dear host, may I introduce myself? I am Anja. For over 14 years I live and work in Stuttgart, southern Germany. In between I spent 8 months in Cape Town and I lived half a year in Cologne. In my spare time I like to relax, I read a lot or I take pictures or I meet friends to cook together and watch movies. Flea markets fascinate me and occasionally I also sell my own stuff. I'm curious and like to listen to different music styles. In the past, I practiced African drumming from Ghana. And I am interested in geocaching and in selfdefence. Whenever I have time and money, I love to travel. Even alone with my backpack. Last year I was in the Baltic States, Finland and Sweden. The year before I tested Couchsurfing in Sardinia. My nickname on is anscha12. My insider tip for you in South Africa: Spend time in the village and hostel WILDERNESS. An idyllic and peaceful place in the middle of nature near the Garden Route. I can highly recommend the hostel. Make a canoe trip and hike to the falls. I'm here because I like the idea of sharing. Since I already had good experiences with Couchsurfing, I want to get to know another kind of accommodations. You see, I'm still an absolute beginner here but I'm sure this will change soon with your support. I am very excited to meet you. Take care and see you soon. Anja.

Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.