Obtén respuestas a todas tus preguntas
Lo sentimos. No hemos podido encontrar tu ubicación.



Añadir como amigo
Ciudad Bremen
Edad 46 años
Ocupación Medienkauffrau

Info de Sandra

Hallihallo, ich bin eine Single-Mama mit Kind, die immer mal unterwegs ist und in der Zeit gerne ihr kleines, aber feines Appartement anderen zur Verfügung stellen will - besonders Leuten mit Kindern. Weil ich aus eigener Erfahrung weiß, dass Reisen mit Kind einfach tausendmal besser funktioniert, wenn eben wie hier auch ein voll ausgestattetes Kinderzimmer zur Verfügung steht! ;-)) Allerdings sind natürlich auch alle anderen herzlich willkommen - Platz und Schlafplätze gibt es genug. Ich freue mich auf Euch!

Reseñas de los lugares de Sandra

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Olga 5.0 02/09/2014

    A beautiful apartment in a very nice and quiet part of Bremen. She has the apartment and the balcony plenty of flours!
    There was all the things we could need. Nearby, there was a commercial street to buy for the meals.
    My little didn’t want to leave because of the plays, more than hers at home!
    If I come back to Bremen I will ask again to Sandra!

  • Small
    Aari 4.0 14/08/2014

    Excellent location, quiet street with plenty of places to have a cup of coffee or a pint of beer. Within walking distance of the Old Town, river Weser and the Stadium.

    The apartment is truly a family home, not too spacious, but cosy and welcoming with all the necessary facilities. The morning coffee on the balcony make a stay in this apartment even more enjoyable.

    Especially suitable for families with children. However, one has to be careful not to break anything (lots of houseplants and bric-a-brac) and not to leave any marks on wooden worktop in the kitchen (requires extra attention, as is easily harmed).

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} comentario de un socio", :other=>"+ %{count} comentarios de socios"}

Reseñas de Sandra como anfitrión

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Olga 5.0 02/09/2014

    She is very frendly, and flexible with the times!

  • Small
    Aari 5.0 14/08/2014

    We felt most welcomed, the host was kind, practical and easy to communicate. All the instructions for the appartment were clear and easy to follow. We definitely felt at home and are especially grateful for the company of the housecat Mr F:)

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} comentario de un socio", :other=>"+ %{count} comentarios de socios"}

Las cookies nos ayudan a ofrecer nuestros servicios. Al utilizar nuestros servicios, aceptas el uso de cookies.