FAQ
Obtén respuestas a todas tus preguntas
Lo sentimos. No hemos podido encontrar tu ubicación.

JOAN

Large

Añadir como amigo
Ciudad CAPE CORAL, FLORIDA
Web
Edad -1 años
Ocupación REAL ESTATE AGENT

Info de JOAN

I am a retired tavern owner from Philly. I have lived here i Cape Coral for eleven years. I have worked for Jones & Co Realty for three years and sell many homes to international customers. I have many references as I have been renting rooms in my home for six years. I have been on another room site for the past six years. My references are well over 150. I just found this site. You will love coming to my home. I do accept animals as I have a 115lb Lab/Poodle "Hardy" and a 13 year old cat "Cookie Dough". If you don't like animals....please do not book on my site. Hardy is very friendly ad big! Welcome to my home. Joan

Reseñas de los lugares de JOAN

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Stefanie 4.0 24/03/2016

    Nice and relaxed house in a safe neighborhood. Two bedrooms with a shared bathroom, but that was fine for us. Also loved Hardy, the dog, and Cookie Dough, the cat.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} comentario de un socio", :other=>"+ %{count} comentarios de socios"}

Reseñas de JOAN como anfitrión

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Stefanie 5.0 24/03/2016

    Joan is a wonderful host. She made us feel like home from the moment we walked in. She showed uns the neighborhood und was very helping when it comes to where to go, what to do and where to eat. Thank you so much for everything and we'll stay in touch. Stefanie :)

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} comentario de un socio", :other=>"+ %{count} comentarios de socios"}

close
Las cookies nos ayudan a ofrecer nuestros servicios. Al utilizar nuestros servicios, aceptas el uso de cookies.