FAQ
Obtén respuestas a todas tus preguntas
Lo sentimos. No hemos podido encontrar tu ubicación.

Heather

Large

Ciudad Adelaide
Ocupación Promotional Marketing - sales

Info de Heather

I live in Adelaide with my husband Raymond and my pet cockatiel Bruce. My husband and I also have 4 acres of vineyard in the Clare Valley, 125km north of Adelaide. We grow Shiraz and Cabernet and have a friend make our wine for us. Needless to say, we both love good wine and enjoy learning about the wines specific to each of the regions that we travel to in both Australia and overseas. We love to travel and have spent a lot of time in France and Spain in particular. I speak enough French to get by, sadly I don't speak any other languages. We both enjoy cooking and trying regional specialties when traveling - it is one of the many reasons we love to travel, along with seeing the architecture, exploring the culture & history, and admiring the country regions. Our preferred way of travel is to spend 1 week (or longer if possible) in each location and discover in a small way that particular area. We love to shop at local markets and cook at night, after a full day of sightseeing. My travel motto is: See it, breathe it, live it

Favoritos de Heather

CollectionReserva Inmediata
Apartamento, Toda la casa
{Berry} Taksim Authentic Concept - Suite
5.04239 personas se han hospedado con este anfitrión
Alojamientos 8
desde $34 por noche

Reseñas de Heather como huésped

  • Small
    Sandra 5.0 21/11/2015

    Heather and her husband spent 7 days in my apartment. They were great guests and communication prior to their arrival went perfectly. They treated my flat very respectfully and left the place super!!!!! clean and tidy. It was a real pleasure hosting them. If Heather and her husband would decide to stay in my apartment again, they would of course always be cordially welcome. Everything PERFECT! Thanks again for your stay and it was wonderful to have you.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} comentario de un socio", :other=>"+ %{count} comentarios de socios"}
close