FAQ
Get answers to all your questions
Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Host

Large

City Brooklyn
Occupation Retiree

About Host

I am an animal lover, who rescues abused animals from New York City the killing shelters, mother of two grown daughters ages 38 and 33. Grandmother of three wonderful children ages 9,7 and 1, I am retiree who loves reading, gardening, traveling and meeting people. While I have been only hosting with 9 Flats for a year, you can check out my reviews as a host on AirBnb under the same listing. I am looking forward to hosting 9Flats wonderful guest.

Reviews for Host's places

  • Small
    Hennie 5.0 09/03/2014

    Lovely place, very convenient. Plenty of hot water and very comfortable beds. Toni provided lots of essentials, which were not needed, but much appreciated. Apparently the house was undergoing some renovation and it will be even nicer when finished. it might be an idea to reinstate the door between the two rooms, even though there is enough privacy without it (for us).

  • Small
    Mohamed 4.0 02/24/2014

    Es war eine gemütliche Wohnung mitten in Brooklyn. Zur U-Bahn sind es nur wenige Meter. Auch Supermärkte sind in unmittelbarer Nähe zu erreichen.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} review from partners.", :other=>"+ %{count} reviews from partners."}

Reviews for Host as a host

  • Small
    Hennie 5.0 09/03/2014

    Toni was very helpful and friendly. We were very self sufficient, but she was there when we needed her. Wonderful lady!

  • Small
    Mohamed 5.0 02/24/2014

    Toni war sehr höflich und hilfsbereit. Sie stand uns jederzeit zur Verfügung.
    Sie hat einen Hund, der ständig bellen tut. Und da die Wände ziemlich dünn sind, war es ab und zu schon mal nervig. Aber ich kann die Unterkunft auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} review from partners.", :other=>"+ %{count} reviews from partners."}

close