FAQ
Get answers to all your questions
Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Perla

Large

Add as friend
City Firenze
Age 45 years
Occupation impiegata

About Perla

I live in Impruneta, a small town at the edge of Chianti, a few kilometers from Florence. I'm married with Marco, who manages with me the apartments we rent. The Villa where we live belonged to our family for generations and we love it. We have 2 wonderful kids: Bernardo and Beatrice, they are the joy of our life. We like countryside, good wine and the olive oil we produce... we wait for you! Vivo ad Impruneta a pochi chilometri da Firenze e sono sposata con Marco che gestisce con me gli appartamenti che affittiamo e che si trovano accanto alla nostra casa, all'interno della Villa e della proprietà che appartiene alla nostra famiglia da generazioni. Abbiamo due splendidi bambini: Bernardo e Beatrice, loro sono la gioia della nostra vita! Ci piace la campagna, il buon vino e l'olio che produciamo noi... vi aspettiamo!

Perla's places

Reviews for Perla's places

  • Small
    Ruediger 4.0 08/08/2017

    Schönes Zimmer mit hohen Decken in altem Landhaus, leider Kühlschrank und andere weniger passende Möbel stören etwas den Eindruck des Zimmers im antiken Stil.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} review from partners.", :other=>"+ %{count} reviews from partners."}

Reviews for Perla as a host

  • Small
    Ruediger 5.0 08/08/2017

    Die Gastgeber waren sehr hilfsbereit

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} review from partners.", :other=>"+ %{count} reviews from partners."}

close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.