FAQ
Get answers to all your questions
Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Mary

Large

Add as friend
City Bois D Arc
Web
Age -1 years
Occupation homemaker

About Mary

I am proud to say that I was raised an Army Brat, and spent most of my youth in Central Texas. My husband was raised in Colorado, Kansas City and this area. We met in this area and have been married, to each other, for over 25 years. We are still in love and consider each other to be our best friend. We have a mid-sized veggie garden and I like to work (weed and plant) in it. I harvest the food from it for some same day meals. The excess we can for later meals in the off season. I enjoy canning other produce that comes from the orchards for off season meals. I enjoy sewing and generally making things by hand. A couple of nieces have asked me to teach them to sew quilts, I'd like to say we had a fun and they learned a lot. I sell the things I make. We have friendly chihuahuas that I take to conformation shows throughout the year. They are a joy and overall great companionship. For the most part they create fans where every they go. We like old cars, and have a few old Volkswagen's, some run and drive and some are in various stages of restoration. We like going to car shows and looking at the cars entered as well as taking are VW's to the show. For us going to some of these shows is like going to a family reunion. In a nutshell, I have a great deal of respect for faith and family, and you know I can't forget to include friends both old and new.

close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.