FAQ
Get answers to all your questions
Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Huberto

Large

Add as friend
City London, UK
Web
Age 0 years
Occupation Corporate Training + Leadership Development

About Huberto

A corporate training professional who travels for work (often alone) or play (with family or friends usually). Loves food (cooking & dining), road trips and exploring new towns. I am multi-lingual, speaking English and Spanish as well as bits of a few other languages here and there. I currently keep homes in suburban New York (New Jersey), suburban London (Richmond-upon-Thames) UK, and Lima, Peru! As a host, I am currently renting out suites in the New York and London-areas. Please read my reviews and main profile here: -------- - not only are my guests happy, but the majority (80%+) either extend their stay or become repeat guests--there's no better compliment than that! If you'd like an affordable & easy commute into the city without all the city hassles and fees, give me a shout and I'll be happy to accommodate you. As a guest, I tend to prefer minimalist travel--a small bag of clothes, a bed, a desk and a *quality* Internet connection is enough to keep me happy. I am a bit paranoid of data hacking so I'm not giving 9flats my login credentials, but I am a real person and you can visit/friend/follow/tag/view me via Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest If there are any questions I can answer, just give me a shout!

close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.