FAQ
Get answers to all your questions
Sorry, we couldn't find your location

gianna

Large

Add as friend
City firenze
Web
Age 0 years

About gianna

Mi chiamo Gianna, ho un appartamento a Firenze e ho deciso di metterlo a disposizione di chi vuole trascorrere qualche giorno nella mia città. Sono molto entusiasta di questa attività perchè mi da l'opportunità di conoscere persone simpatiche ed interessanti. Mi piace essere attenta ai dettagli e curare l'ospitalità cercando di soddisfare i gusti dei miei ospiti. Sono molto cordiale e amichevole, ma anche discreta e rispettosa della privacy delle persone. Spero di conoscervi presto... My name is Gianna, I have an apartment in Florence and I decided to make it available to those who want to spend a few days in my town. I am very excited about this activity because it gives me the opportunity to meet nice people and interesting. I like to be attentive to detail and care for the hospitality trying to cater to the tastes of my guests. They are very warm and friendly, but also discreet and respectful of the privacy of individuals. I hope to meet you soon ...

Reviews for gianna's places

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Vladimir 06/06/2017

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} review from partners.", :other=>"+ %{count} reviews from partners."}

Reviews for gianna as a host

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Vladimir 3.0 06/06/2017

    gianna cancelled a booking for Comfortable apartment in Florence only 7 days before arrival.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} review from partners.", :other=>"+ %{count} reviews from partners."}

close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.