FAQ
Get answers to all your questions
Sorry, we couldn't find your location

About CHRISTIAN ISHMAEL

Hi My name is Tutu Teffo. My wife and i have two kids a boy(4) and a girl(5). I am 33 and she is 32 years and weve known each other for 15 years and have been married for 5 years. I am a mining engineer by proffession and work for The Chamber of Mines of SA in the Economics Department. The Chamber of Mines of South Africa is a private sector employer organisation founded in 1889 and exists as the Principal advocate of major policy positions endorsed by the mining employers.I have worked for De Beers, Anglogold Ashanti and Murray & Roberts which places me as a real miner as I spent more than 10 years underground. I obtained my degree with University of Johannesburg and i am currently doing my Msc with Wits University. My hobbies are gardening and soccer.My wife is a Web Application Specialistat(IT) at Liberty Life in Johannesburg.She holds a degree in Information Technology from the Tshwane University of Technology.We have just completed building our third house in Midrand which is midway between Johannesburg and Pretoria, the engineering skills gained at work plus team work between us paid off as we finished the project in 5 months. We are driven to succeed and that is why we have recognised the World Cup as great opportunity. We'll be able to give mine visits, visits to malls,Gold Reef City Amusement Park,Maropeng Heritage centre, Bungee jumping in Mogale,Casinos etc.We will also be happy to take people to Soweto and other townships to see how ordinary SA people live and this will be an exciting tour during match off days.

close