Bütün sorularına cevap bul
Lokasyon bulunamadı!



Arkadaş olarak ekle
Şehir Prague
Yaş 37 yaş

Hakkında Carsten

My name is Carsten and I am 35 years old and my wife Gabriela is 31 years old. We both love travelling. It is our passion. We love to discover other countries, their cultures and new people. I know Prague 6 years like a tourist and I live here since 2013. We try our best, that our guests have a nice stay here, get all individual informations about Prague and enjoying their stay in our Golden city. It will be our pleasure to help you to plan your stay and discovering the beautiful Prague. We are looking forward to welcome you as our guests. With our best regards Carsten and Gabriela

Carsten kullanıcısının mekanları hakkındaki yorumlar

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Carlos 5.0 20.10.2015

    I, my wife and our two children spent three nights in Carsten's apartment. I just want to mention that we were very pleased about all the conditions of the place: location, cleanliness, facilities, etc. Our children also liked the place very much and if we visit Prague again we'll, with no doubt, book the same apartment.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} partnerlerden inceleme.", :other=>"+ %{count} partnerlerden inceleme."}

Carsten kullanıcısının ev sahipliği hakkındaki yorumlar

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Carlos 5.0 20.10.2015

    We were also very happy with our host Carsten. We appreciated very much his willingness to help, always friendly and his knowledge about the city. Thank you Carsten.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} partnerlerden inceleme.", :other=>"+ %{count} partnerlerden inceleme."}

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.