Часто задаваемые вопросы
Получите ответы на все вопросы
К сожалению, нам не удалось найти это место на карте

Kate

Large

Город Birmingham
Веб
Возраст 31 лет
Профессия I work as a Post Doctorate Researcher at the University of Birmingham. My research is working with children with intellectual disabilities and their families. Christian is a painter and decorator but is also doing an apprenticeship as a sound engineer so

О Kate

Hello, My name is Kate and I am 26 years old. I live in Birmingham, England with my boyfriend Christian. Christian and I met in 2012 when we were living/travelling in Australia. Christian is originally from Germany but he has been living with me in England for the past 6 months. This summer, Christian and I are travelling around Germany so that Christian can introduce me to all of the places he loves and so that I can meet his family and friends. We joined 9flats to try and find an apartment in Berlin that can be our base whilst we explore the city.

Оценки гостя Kate

  • Small
    Romito 5.0 01/17/2016

    Nice and friendly guests, good in communication, They left the place in good condition.. I recommend them to anybody and hope you will be my guests again :).. Best Regards from Prenzlauer Berg

  • Small
    Alexandra 5.0 09/05/2013

    Perfect guest, easy contact, very likable person. Thank you so much!

  • + {:few=>"+ %{count} отзыв от партнеров.", :many=>"+ %{count} отзыв от партнеров.", :one=>"+ %{count} отзыв от партнеров.", :other=>"+ %{count} отзыва(-ов) от партнеров."}
close