Часто задаваемые вопросы
Получите ответы на все вопросы
К сожалению, нам не удалось найти это место на карте

О Dorothee

Hi, I'm Dorothee. I live and sometimes travel with my husband and our teenage daughter. I'm German, I speak English, je parle français (pas trop bien), hablo español (estoy aprendiendo). I love to discover new places, different cultures, other languages.

Оценки гостя Dorothee

  • Small
    Daniel 5.0 09/25/2017

    Alles Tiptop gewesen, tolle und einfache Kommunikation Dorothee. Dieser Frau gibt man gerne ein Zuhause :) Super freundlich und ordentlich! Hoffe das wir uns das nächste Mal sehen, wünsche Dir alles Gute!

  • Small
    Rocío y Ramón 5.0 10/23/2016

    Encantadora Dorothee y familia, todo perfecto.
    Gracias
    Ramón

  • Small
    María 5.0 10/20/2016

    Ha sido un placer tener a Dorothee y su familia en casa. Son muy agradables y educados, espero que se animen a volver en otro momento.

  • Small
    Nacho 5.0 10/13/2016

    Dorothee and family stayed in our house for a few days. It was just fantastic to meet them. Easygoing, close and warm people. Also, they left the house in perfect conditions. No doubt about it, I recommend them to everybody and I would be glad to have them back¡¡

  • + {:few=>"+ %{count} отзыв от партнеров.", :many=>"+ %{count} отзыв от партнеров.", :one=>"+ %{count} отзыв от партнеров.", :other=>"+ %{count} отзыва(-ов) от партнеров."}
close
Cookies помогают нам предоставлять наши услуги. Используя наши услуги, вы соглашаетесь с использованием наших cookies.