FAQ
Respostas para todas as tuas questões
Desculpe, este local não pode ser encontrado!

Ted

Large

Adicionar como amigo
Cidade Toronto, Ontario
Web
Idade 36 anos
Profissão Piano Teacher

Sobre Ted

I'm a musician and piano teacher from Toronto, with a graduate degree in Environmental Studies. Non-smoker, clean, and conscientious. I heard about Wimdu from a friend, and like the 'Sharing Economy' concept. I welcome anyone from around the globe and am always excited to help you experience Toronto - "The World in a City". I live in a 2 bedroom/1 bath basement apartment that is clean, well-equipped, conveniently located near downtown, and close to transit. I work weekday afternoons and evenings, and rent out 1, sometimes 2, private bedrooms + 1 shared bathroom + shared kitchen / living room. With regards to accepting reservations, my only ask is that you provide information in your profile - an offline I.D. and reviews/references would be ideal. In other cases (i.e: new to 9flats) please provide additional information such as the purpose of the trip and a little bit more about yourself. Of course, if you have any questions for me - just ask! In terms of hosting style - I am enthusiastic, love meeting new people, responsive, and respectful of your space/privacy. I will serve you a home-made breakfast with eggs, pancakes, Ontario-made maple syrup, fruits and a selection of coffees and teas. As a local, I'm also glad to share advice/tips about the city. When my schedule permits, I've been known to take guests on walkabouts, show them the sights, and treat you to a half-priced meal at one of a thousand different restaurants and cafés across the city.

Comentários dos imóveis de Ted

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Michael 5.0 06/11/2015

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} opiniões de parceiros.", :other=>"+ %{count} opiniões de parceiros."}

Comentários sobre Ted como anfitrião

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Michael 5.0 06/11/2015

    Very pleasant and inviting, Ted has created a homely environment perfect for short or long stays.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} opiniões de parceiros.", :other=>"+ %{count} opiniões de parceiros."}

close
As cookies ajudam-nos a oferecer os nossos serviços. Ao utilizar os nossos serviços, aceita o uso de cookies.