Desculpe, este local não pode ser encontrado!


Adicionar como amigo
Cidade Copenhagen
Profissão IT-manager

Sobre Simon

I am a 30 y.o. male, who owns and live in the apartment by myself. I work as Head of IT in a law firm in Copenhagen. When traveling, I travel with 1 or 2 close friends, and usually to easily reachable destinations. I like both city breaks and a holiday in the sun. I always go for "great meals at affordable prices", and are able to recommend a lot of those in Copenhagen. I do CrossFit 5-6 times a week, and I usually visit the local CrossFit gym when traveling. Collecting bikes is one of my passions.

Comentários dos imóveis de Simon

  • Maria 5.0 27/09/2012

    Spacious, wonderful natural light, excellent location. Plenty of nice local restaurants within a block, a short walk to Christiana, Tivoli, etc. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
    Additionally, the couches make for very comfortable beds, and this apartment easily takes 4 people. The kitchen is perfect for saving some money on lunch and breakfast, and the multiple balconies are fun to enjoy when there is sunshine.
    Really, a great find!

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} opiniões de parceiros.", :other=>"+ %{count} opiniões de parceiros."}

Comentários sobre Simon como anfitrião

  • Maria 5.0 27/09/2012

    Simon went out of his way to provide detailed information on local eateries, sights and general information. He was a very gracious host who went out of his way to ensure our family (2 adults and 2 small children) felt welcome. I hope to return sometime, and would highly recommend his flat!

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} opiniões de parceiros.", :other=>"+ %{count} opiniões de parceiros."}

As cookies ajudam-nos a oferecer os nossos serviços. Ao utilizar os nossos serviços, aceita o uso de cookies.