FAQ
Respostas para todas as tuas questões
Desculpe, este local não pode ser encontrado!

Egor

Large

Adicionar como amigo
Cidade Amsterdam, Netherlands
Web
Idade 31 anos

Sobre Egor

Very friendly guy , i speak English, Dutch ,Russian and Ukrainian ,my friend speaks French. I love traveling and sport. Study international business and management. Look forward to meet you ;-)

Comentários dos imóveis de Egor

  • Small
    brenda 1.0 08/10/2014

    we are not allowed to take a bath after 10pm, we are not allowed to talk loud because they said we might disturb everybody even going to the toilet we were instructed to carefully open and close it because they hear everything specially at night. we were not free to roam aroud specially to the veranda because they use the sala as their ofc and room. no private bath and toilet it is shared!

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Silke 5.0 03/08/2014

    it is perfectly located - near the city centre, supermarket and all the sightseeing attractions. the room is nice and it's calm. very good place to stay. I would book there again :)

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} opiniões de parceiros.", :other=>"+ %{count} opiniões de parceiros."}

Comentários sobre Egor como anfitrião

  • Small
    brenda 1.0 08/10/2014

    They are super strict, they are not qualified to do this kind of business if they want privacy. They spoil or whole stay in amsterdam!

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Silke 4.0 03/08/2014

    very uncomplicated and friendly :)

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} opiniões de parceiros.", :other=>"+ %{count} opiniões de parceiros."}

close
As cookies ajudam-nos a oferecer os nossos serviços. Ao utilizar os nossos serviços, aceita o uso de cookies.