FAQ
Respostas para todas as tuas questões
Desculpe, este local não pode ser encontrado!

Daniel

Large

Adicionar como amigo
Profissão Taxi driver.

Sobre Daniel

I am a really tidy person and love to cook for myself. I work most nights and live in a scenic, safe and quiet area in San Francisco by Golden Gate Park. There is so much interesting stuff within walking distance, so I try not to be home too often. I am a pretty laid back guy in my 30's, and have a special lady who keeps me out of trouble. I like to consider myself an open and conscious person, respecting everyone's point of view. I don't drink often, but I don't mind if you do, as long as you are responsible. There is no smoking allowed inside, but I have a secure and safe back yard. You have full use of the entire place, besides my room of course. On nights when I am home, I will most likely be in my room with headphones on listening to music or watching a movie. The best way to communicate with me is via text message, even when I am in my room. I am friendly, but fairly reserved and quiet, so you may not see me very much, so do not be offended if I don't have too many conversations. I tend to let my guests have their space and privacy. I also work most nights, so you'd most likely be alone the majority of the time, but that is not guaranteed. I pride myself on being a responsible person, but I still love cartoons, comedians, and practical jokes.

Comentários dos imóveis de Daniel

  • Small
    Charles-Guillaume 2.0 23/06/2014

    Not suitable for more than 2 people.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} opiniões de parceiros.", :other=>"+ %{count} opiniões de parceiros."}

Comentários sobre Daniel como anfitrião

  • Small
    Charles-Guillaume 5.0 23/06/2014

    Never met the host athough he was in the house. Never came to say hello or welcome :-(

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} opiniões de parceiros.", :other=>"+ %{count} opiniões de parceiros."}

close
As cookies ajudam-nos a oferecer os nossos serviços. Ao utilizar os nossos serviços, aceita o uso de cookies.