9flats-bekannt-aus-tv-en
Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Room to let

Apartment, Private room - Athens, Greece

ID 9620

Description

My name is Sotiris,21 years old.

I'm looking for a roomate near my age from europe,america or australia.

The house contains a large living room and 2 big bedrooms,kitchen,bathroom and it has air-conditions in every room,also it is fully equiped:laundry machine,kitchen,fridge,coffee machine and the bedroom is already fernished with an iron bed a desk and many closets.Also it will be painted near the middle of summer and it has internet and unlimited international telephone calls.

The location of the house is in the center of athens.The metro distance is 5 minutes and next to it there are many frequent public transportations,also next to public hospital.

The neighborhood is full of super markets,butcher,baker,groceries,coffee shops and public athletic facilities.As for me,i'm a bartender who is working too much,i'm chilled out,easy going person funny and up to solve any question you may have.

The room will be available from September and i think it is a very cosy house for students arround the world.

Read more
Space offered Private room
Accommodates 1
Bed type Real bed
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Bathroom type Shared
Cancellation policy Flexible
City Athens
ID 9620

Host of this place

Sign in to contact Sotiris
Please never exchange any confidential information before your booking is complete. 9flats will never ask for your payment details via email.
Are you sure you want to give your personal contact details? Please note, if you continue with this booking outside 9flats we can't help you if something goes wrong.
or Cancel

Location of the place

9flats guarantees you

  • Transparency - No hidden fees
  • Quality assured accommodation
  • All hosts verified by telephone
  • Secure payment via SSL encryption
close