9flats-bekannt-aus-tv-en
Sorry, we couldn't find your location

A Double bedroom with all meals & Transfers

Other, Private room - Johannesburg, South Africa

ID 40810
5.0 (1 review)

Description

Private carpeted room with double bed and en suite bathroom (shower, toilet, basin, no bath), ample cupboard space with own t.v. and heaters. Townhouse in secure complex. You will be sharing the lounge/dining room, kitchen and garden. We have a small dog, bird and fish. The garden has a built-in barbeque and is medium sized. We will provide all meals. If required we can do laundry and provide drop-off and pick-up arrangements. Smoking and alcohol allowed - no drugs. Suitable for a couple (to share the double bed). Tours to local tourist attractions can be arranged at an extra cost. Close to shopping malls and restaurants as well as soccer venues.

Read more
Space offered Private room
Accommodates 2
Bathroom type Private
Cancellation policy Custom
House rules View
City Roodepoort
ID 40810

Amenities

  • Laundry
  • Free parking
  • Private Bathroom
  • Smoking
  • All meals (breakfast, lunch and dinner)
  • Airport Drop-off
  • Local Shuttle Driving Service
  • Room Cleaning/Tidying Service
  • Airport Pickup
  • Breakfast Service
  • Lunch Box Service (sandwich box lunch)
  • Dinner Service
  • Dry Cleaning Drop-off and Pick-up

Pay per use

Phone

$0.00

Shopping Service

$0.00

Email/Computer Usage

$0.00

Fax/Phone Service

$0.00

Laundry Service

$0.00

Place reviews

5.0

(1 review)

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Carley 5.0 09/10/2012

    Two very well educated people ( Malcolm and Linda ) that will make you feel Home.Thanks so much for the great time guys.

  • + + 0 reviews from partners.

Host of this place

Medium
(1 review)
Sign in to contact Linda
Please never exchange any confidential information before your booking is complete. 9flats will never ask for your payment details via email.
Are you sure you want to give your personal contact details? Please note, if you continue with this booking outside 9flats we can't help you if something goes wrong.
or Cancel

Location of the place

9flats guarantees you

  • Transparency - No hidden fees
  • Quality assured accommodation
  • All hosts verified by telephone
  • Secure payment via SSL encryption
close