Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Zu Besuch auf St.Pauli

Apartment, Entire place - Hamburg, Germany

ID 34099
5.0 stars (21 reviews)


Here I live with my daughter and two cats.
The apartment is located on the first floor in a quiet Durchgangshof. If you are more than two persons, also 2 more people can enjoy sleeping on the living room really cozy sofa bed. Otherwise, the sofa can be used only as a sofa, and of course easy.

Here you are right in the middle colorful district St.Pauli. Many small shops, cafes, restaurants, pubs and clubs are located in the immediate vicinity.

From here it is 300 m to the Reeperbahn and in 10 minutes you will walk to the Schanzenviertel. The Port of Hamburg and the fish market can be reached on foot.

The two cats are happy to go outside, friendly, and just want to be happy to be fed by you.

You can use the whole house, will feel like home ....

Read more
Space offered Entire place
Accommodates 5
Bed type Real bed
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Bathroom type Private
Size 40.0 m2
Cancellation policy Flexible
City Hamburg
ID 34099


  • Family-friendly
  • Fridge/freezer
  • Heating
  • Kitchen
  • Shower/bath
  • TV
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi
  • Pets live here

Availability calendar and prices

Price per night
Weekend price per night
7+ nights
28+ nights
General price

Place reviews

5.0 stars

(21 reviews)

  • Cleanliness 5.0 stars
  • Facilities 4.0 stars
  • Location 5.0 stars
  • Value for money 5.0 stars
  • Accuracy of description 5.0 stars
  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Kirsten 5.0 stars 06/06/2013

    Sehr zentral aber trotzdem ruhig gelegen.

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Detlef 5.0 stars 03/23/2016

    Achtung Geheimtip! Sehr gemütlich und sauber. Individuelles Ambiente und dazu im Herzen Hamburgs, trotzdem ruhig. Frühstücks Cafe um die Ecke ab 8:00 geöffntet. Genial...Danke, wir melden uns wieder...

  • Small
    Juliane 4.0 stars 01/04/2016

    Wir waren 2-3 Tage in Hamburg. Wir durften Herd, TV, Dusche, Anlage benutzen und haben sehr gut geschlafen. Die Katzen haben wir zweimal am Tag gefüttert, waren beide lieb.
    Die Wohnung war gemütlich eingerichtet, ist aber Geschmackssache.
    Uns hat es besser als in einem Hotel gefallen, da es günstiger war und sehr zentral.

  • + + 0 reviews from partners.
Show more reviews

Host reviews

Jana 5.0 stars

(22 reviews)

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Roberta 3.0 stars 03/28/2016

    Jana cancelled a booking for Zu Besuch auf St.Pauli only 45 days before arrival.

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Kirsten 5.0 stars 06/06/2013

    Ganz unkompliziert - sowohl Jana als auch die beiden Katzen!
    Eine Wiederholung wird schon geplant! ;-)

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Detlef 5.0 stars 03/23/2016

    Sehr warmherzig, freundlich und charmant...Tierlieb, naturverbunden und zuverlässig...Danke

  • + + 0 reviews from partners.
Show more reviews
from $90 /night
Entire place
4 of the next 30 nights
Child discount
Children aged 0-16


+ -


+ -
What is booking request?

Booking request

Here you can send a binding booking request for this place. The host has 24 hours to accept your booking request. Your account will only be charged if your booking request is accepted.

Host of this place

Verified host
(22 reviews)
Sign in to contact Jana
  • Acceptance rateGood
  • Response timeWithin few hours
Please never exchange any confidential information before your booking is complete. 9flats will never ask for your payment details via email.
Are you sure you want to give your personal contact details? Please note, if you continue with this booking outside 9flats we can't help you if something goes wrong.
or Cancel

Location of the place

9flats guarantees you

  • Transparency - No hidden fees
  • Quality assured accommodation
  • All hosts verified by telephone
  • Secure payment via SSL encryption
  • Security through 9flats-insurance covering damages up to € 500.000