Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Welcome home! :-)

Apartment, Entire place - Bargteheide, Germany

ID 300059


We offer a cozy ca 70 sqm apartment with a private, covered terrace and garden in a 2 Fam. House. The apartment was completely renovated a year ago (incl. New bathroom and fitted kitchen).

The accommodation:

-> Consists of a 20 m2 large bedroom / living room (ideal for 1-4 people thanks 1.40 bed and large sofa bed), from which you can directly access the terrace. It has a private bathroom (shower and bath) and a private kitchen. Next there is a bedroom with a double bed (1.40) and two single beds. The room is connected to the living room, even here there is a guest bed and a sofa bed. At the large, retractable table for the whole family finds generous space.

Guest Interaction:

We live above upon it in the home and are with our young son almost always there when what is :-)

The neighborhood:

The house is located in the heart of Bargteheide and therefore everything is accessible in the immediate vicinity. The nearest supermarket is 2 doors down, the weekly market opposite and a cozy restaurant is also on the doorstep.


Directly in front of the house there is a bus stop and the train station is within walking distance (about 5-10 min.) Distance. On request can possibly be made available outside the house a car park. So you have to drive, for example to Hamburg, Ahrensburg, Bad Oldesloe or Lübeck a super connection. The motorway can be reached in only 10 min. Drive.
Distances and minutes (car):
Ahrensburg: 7km / 10min
Bad Oldesloe: 17km / 15min
Hamburg main station / city: 40km / 30min
Lübeck HBF / City: 37km / 30min
Baltic (Timmendorfer beach): 50km / 35min
North Sea (Büsum): 140km / 105min

Read more
Space offered Entire place
Accommodates 8
Bed type Real bed
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 1
Bathroom type Private
Size 70.0 m2
Cancellation policy Semi-flexible
House rules View
Check-in 15:00
Check-out 10:00
City Bargteheide
ID 300059


  • Cot available
  • Balcony
  • Dishwasher
  • Family-friendly
  • Fridge/freezer
  • Garden
  • Gay-friendly
  • Wheelchair access
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Kitchen
  • Free parking
  • Pets allowed
  • Shower/bath
  • TV
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi
  • Bed linen
  • Cable TV
  • Dryer machine
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Lockable room
  • Microwave
  • Towels
  • Cot available

Availability calendar and prices

Price per night
Weekend price per night
7+ nights
28+ nights
General price
from $80 /night
Entire place
0 of the next 30 nights
for 7+ nights and 28+ nights


+ -


+ -
What is booking request?

Booking request

Here you can send a binding booking request for this place. The host has 24 hours to accept your booking request. Your account will only be charged if your booking request is accepted.

Host of this place

Sign in to contact Katharina
Please never exchange any confidential information before your booking is complete. 9flats will never ask for your payment details via email.
Are you sure you want to give your personal contact details? Please note, if you continue with this booking outside 9flats we can't help you if something goes wrong.
or Cancel

Location of the place

9flats guarantees you

  • Transparency - No hidden fees
  • Quality assured accommodation
  • All hosts verified by telephone
  • Secure payment via SSL encryption
  • Security through 9flats-insurance covering damages up to € 500.000