Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Citynahe Gartenwohnung

Apartment, Entire place - Hamburg, Germany

ID 12388
5.0 stars (6 reviews)


Our apartment is part of the construction project "Young & Old". After a year of construction, we have moved in August 2010. The apartment is so almost new.
It has 110 square meters, two children, each with a bunk bed and a bedroom (bed: 180X200).
There is a shower room and a bathroom with bath and two toilets.
Our kitchen is open to living room also open.
All rooms except the bedroom, go out to the garden. From every room you can escape. At the road we have a small terrace with evening sun and the garden we have to bask a 30 square meter terrace with plenty of space and / or food (sun from morning until at 16.30 clock, depending on the season).
The garden is community property and for everyone! All these are our neighbors and neighbors, families with a total of 26 children and a few single women. Monday we watch in the common room, which is also on the ground floor, movies (who wants).

We live in the middle of Eimsbuettel, a central district with beautiful cafes (eg the "Due Barristi" one minute walk) and good restaurants (recommended: Four roses in Stellinger way and L'Orient in the Easter Road). The main shopping street (Easter Road) is just 5 minutes walk. There is everything what you need.

For example, a metro station (12 minutes to Central Station) and a Fahrradmietstation. Also a Cambio Car station is with us directly on the square / park. There are also in the Methfesselstraße also the U-Bahn stop Luttherothstraße and on the way there is the Mietfahrradstellplatz.

In the same block there is a Demeter farm shop (Katte Hof).
We have for many years a member of the Economic Community (stadtlandgemuese.org) and pay monthly to the court a fixed amount, in return get our food (dairy products, meat products and vegetables in the store). This ABO we could, together with the apartment lease to you. It would be 45 € per week for sick yummy food for a family of four.

Our apartment is environmentally friendly, because our house was built to a high energy standard (2010) and because we only purchase electricity generated from renewable sources.

Read more
Space offered Entire place
Accommodates 4
Bed type Real bed
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Bathroom type Private
Size 110.0 m2
Cancellation policy Flexible
House rules View
City Hamburg
ID 12388


  • Dishwasher
  • Lift
  • Family-friendly
  • Fridge/freezer
  • Garden
  • Gay-friendly
  • Wheelchair access
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Kitchen
  • Phone
  • Shower/bath
  • TV
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi
  • Pets live here

Availability calendar and prices

Price per night
Weekend price per night
7+ nights
28+ nights
General price
Seasonal prices
01-03-2017 – 01-03-2017
06-11-2017 – 06-17-2017

Place reviews

5.0 stars

(6 reviews)

  • Cleanliness 5.0 stars
  • Facilities 5.0 stars
  • Location 5.0 stars
  • Value for money 5.0 stars
  • Accuracy of description 5.0 stars
  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Martin 5.0 stars 08-05-2014

    Perfectly located in a quiet family area but still close to the city centre.

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Gwendolyn 5.0 stars 08-05-2013

    Wir haben die Woche in Corinnas Wohnung sehr genossen. Melvin (der Kater) ist ein wunderbarer Gastgeber, die Wohnung geschmackvoll und praktisch eingerichtet, die Betten sehr bequem und der Garten wunderbar zum Frühstücken.

    We really enjoyed Corinna's apartment. Melvin (the tomcat) is a wonderful host, the apartment shows a lot of taste and is practical for a family, the beds are comfortable and the garden is a beautiful place to have breakfast or to enjoy a drink in the evening.

  • Small
    Barbara 5.0 stars 08-12-2015

    Wir haben uns in der Ferienwohnung sehr wohl gefühlt. Alles war sehr gut organisiert, so dass für uns An- und Abreise reibungslos geklappt haben. Die Gastgeber haben uns viele Tipps gegeben und jede Frage geduldig beantwortet.
    Die Wohnung liegt in einem sehr schönen Viertel und wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Vielen Dank und gerne wieder.

  • + + 0 reviews from partners.
Show more reviews

Host reviews

Corinna 5.0 stars

(6 reviews)

  • Small
    Ines 5.0 stars 10-24-2014

    Corinna & Familie sind super Gastgeber! Sie tun viel, damit sich die Gäste bei Ihnen wohlfühlen. Wir fanden es auch super, dass die Familie sehr umweltbewusst und "gesund" denkt (Bio-Produkte, Abfalltrennung,...) Deren Kater hat sich auch gerne streicheln lassen und war eine sehr angenehme Companie.

  • Small
    Alice 5.0 stars 07-28-2013

    Großzügig. Perfekt organisiert mit allen Details. Korrekt u.führsorglich.
    Einfach Klasse! DANKE!

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Andrea 4.0 stars 07-29-2012

    Alles war schön hergerichtet.

  • + + 0 reviews from partners.
from $103 /night
Entire place
0 of the next 30 nights
for 7+ nights
Book now, pay later
This place is available for cash on arrival


+ -


+ -
What is instant booking?

Instant Booking

This place is 'instantly bookable’. This means you can book it now, without sending a booking request to the host first. All instant booking places are offered with our best hosts.

Host of this place

Verified host
(6 reviews)
Sign in to contact Corinna
  • Acceptance rateGood
  • Response timeWithin 6 hours
Please never exchange any confidential information before your booking is complete. 9flats will never ask for your payment details via email.
Are you sure you want to give your personal contact details? Please note, if you continue with this booking outside 9flats we can't help you if something goes wrong.
or Cancel

Location of the place

9flats guarantees you

  • Transparency - No hidden fees
  • Quality assured accommodation
  • All hosts verified by telephone
  • Secure payment via SSL encryption
  • Security through 9flats-insurance covering damages up to € 500.000