FAQ
Get answers to all your questions
Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Sweet Pad in Parramatta Central

Apartment, Private room - Sydney, Australia

ID 105546

Description

Please write to us before booking with: a little about yourself - age group, where you are visiting from, occupation, hobbies, plans in Sydney & check in time.

ABOUT
We have a two bedroom & two bathroom apartment overlooking Macarthur Street, Parramatta. We're a fun & friendly couple & enjoy a good sense of humor. After having previously hosted in New Zealand, we now open our doors to folk on travel & adventure in Australia!

APARTMENT
Secure location, gated apartments, video intercom. Guests have a private room with a balcony & private bathroom. Secure visitors car park available on a first in basis or off street park available. Fresh towels & linen provided. WiFi, TV, land-line, kitchen, washer etc. available to use.

LOCATION
Central City location - Parramatta! Our apartment is in the heart of Sydney in Parramatta CBD - a 15min walk away. View the location in the pictures. The free green shuttle takes you to the Westfield Mall, train station, bus interchange, local stores, cafes, restaurants, pubs, parks, forex, salons, gyms, schools, banks, ferry wharf, car rental, post shop & much more. The Friday farmers market isn't one to miss. You can even walk to all these places. The main CBD is located east (20min fast or 40min slow train ride) & Blue mountains are West. Rosehill racecourse, Oatlands Golf Club, Sydney Olympic Park, Westmead Hospital, Parra Stadium & University are a short drive away.

BONUS
Unlimited calling plan to mobiles & fixed lines in UK, USA, France, Germany, Canada, Singapore, Malaysia, India, Taiwan, HK & within Australia.
If you would like a scenic flight in light aircraft around Sydney, we can take you for a fly too.

MIGRATING TO AUSTRALIA
We have recently migrated to OZ from NZ & understand what its like to be in a new country with different people, cultures & ethics. As we've been there & done that, we can help you settle down - we'll refer/assist you in buying a vehicle, renting a place, finding work, opening a bank account, getting medicare, a TFN number, converting your overseas driver licence, arranging insurance etc. Meals can be arranged for your first few days too (by prior agreement).

Read more
Space offered Private room
Accommodates 2
Bed type Real bed
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Bathroom type Private
Cancellation policy Strict
House rules View
City Sydney
ID 105546

Amenities

  • Fridge/freezer
  • Free parking
  • TV
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi
  • Internet
  • Kitchen
  • Shower/bath
  • Balcony
  • Heating
  • Garden
  • Family-friendly
  • Gay-friendly
  • Breakfast
The place is temporarily not available. Please contact the host.

9flats guarantees you

  • Transparency - No hidden fees
  • Quality assured accommodation
  • All hosts verified by telephone
  • Secure payment via SSL encryption

Location of the place

Host of this place

Sign in to contact Becky
  • Last calendar updatealmost 2 years
Please never exchange any confidential information before your booking is complete. 9flats will never ask for your payment details via email.
Are you sure you want to give your personal contact details? Please note, if you continue with this booking outside 9flats we can't help you if something goes wrong.
or Cancel

Recently booked in Sydney

Collection
Apartment
Ben Buckler Beachside
4.023 people stayed with this host
Accommodates 4
from $120 per night
Collection
Apartment
Funky Artisan's Studio in Trendy Surry Hills
1 person stayed with this host
Accommodates 2
from $98 per night

Users viewing this place were also interested in

Sydney Ben Buckler Beachside North Bondi Beach & Ben Buckler Point
Ben Buckler Beachside
4.0 (2)
Apartment, Entire place
Sydney, N Bondi
Placeholder_user_img_60 Uwe Volkmer
Nice Style of the flat, nice host, stunning site - it´s a little bit humid inside and you can´t close all of the windows. So, if you go the beach nearby don´t leave your Rolex in the flat - might have problems with security.
from $120 per night
Details
close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.