FAQ
Qui troverai risposte a tutte le tue domande
Siamo spiacenti, ma il luogo non è stato trovato!

Petra

Large

Città Duisburg
Occupazione highschool teacher

Su Petra

I was born and raised in Duisburg and am still living here with my boyfriend, who is from India. We are both pretty much into all sorts of creative things around the house, like cooking and crafting. You will notice that, if not from the pictures, then once you enter our house. We met through a hospitality exchange website and are very much into everything that comes with them, like surfing couches while traveling, hosting strangers, hosting openly promoted dinners, parties and house concerts, which we have been doing for the past three years. When requesting our place, ask for the upcoming concerts with traveling independent musicians.

Valutazioni per gli alloggi di Petra

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Jens 5.0 06-11-2014

    Great place! Lot of space and lagre clean bathroom. Great location, only a few min walk to the main station.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} recensioni dei partner.", :other=>"+ %{count} recensioni dei partner."}

Valutazioni per il gestore Petra

  • Placeholder_user_img_60
    Jens 5.0 06-11-2014

    Petra is a super host. She answered our messages quickly and presisly and she was very helpful and friendly throughout our stay.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} recensioni dei partner.", :other=>"+ %{count} recensioni dei partner."}

close