FAQ
Qui troverai risposte a tutte le tue domande
Siamo spiacenti, ma il luogo non è stato trovato!

Gerry

Aggiungi come amico
Città London, United Kingdom
Web
Occupazione Personal Assistant

Su Gerry

I am from London, and love to travel, taking lots of photos along the way. I have a special interest in all things Roman and can't get enough of Germany at the moment. I also have a passion for third wave coffee!

Valutazioni per l'ospite Gerry

  • Ada e Nuccio 5.0 24-10-2013

    Lovely people, wonderful guests, super considerate, respectful, social, very interested in our city. They were easy-going and they left everything very clean. I can recommend these guests to everybody and we would always host them again.
    Thanks so much for your stay!

  • Luigi 5.0 09-10-2013

    Thank you so much Gerry!
    hope you had a nice stay here in Naples!!!

  • stefano 5.0 03-10-2013

    sono stati 2 ospiti molto simpati,puliti e cordiali....spero si siano divertiti e abbiano apprezzato la citta' di Vicenza e i suoi dintorni..

  • Margherita 5.0 01-10-2013

    Gerry and his wife are very nice and accurate person.
    They left the flat very clean and in order.
    I can highly recommend them to any host.
    Thank you for your stay and keep on discovering Eataly ;)

  • Sandra 5.0 13-06-2013

    Gerry was a great guest. He left my apartment spotlessly clean and tidy. He will always be cordially welcome.

  • + {:one=>"+ %{count} recensioni dei partner.", :other=>"+ %{count} recensioni dei partner."}
close
I cookie ci aiutano a fornire i nostri servizi. Utilizzando tali servizi, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra.