Dein Ort wurde nicht gefunden!

Top London-Hackney Ferienwohnungen

Gut gemacht. Schau dir an, was authentische Gastgeber in London-Hackney dir auf 9flats anbieten.

Top-Unterkünfte in London-Hackney

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 3
Pembury Hotel
Gegenüber dem Finsbury Park, weniger als 500 m vom Bahnhof Finsbury Park und 15 Gehminuten vom Emirates Stadium, dem Heimstadion des FC Arsenal, entfernt, bietet dieses Hotel Zimmer mit eigenem Bad und kostenfreies Hochgeschwindigkeits-WLAN.Buche jetzt
ab €10 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
The East London Hotel
Das The East London Hotel begrüßt Sie in London und verfügt über eine Bar. Sie wohnen 170 m von der U-Bahn-Station Bethnal Green und 1 Haltestelle von der Liverpool Street entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €26 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 2
Redchurch Townhouse
Sie wohnen in London, 1,1 km von der Brick Lane entfernt. Das Redchurch Townhouse by Soho House bietet Zugang zu einem Fitnesscenter in der Nähe. Die Unterkunft mit einer Bar liegt 1,9 km vom Sky Garden entfernt. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 2,6 km vom Tower of London und 2,6 km von der St Paul's Cathedral entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €344 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
The Z Hotel Shoreditch
Das The Z Hotel Shoreditch begrüßt Sie nur 15 Gehminuten von der Shoreditch High Street und dem Hoxton Square entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €10 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 8
Shoreditch Níké Apartments
In einer der abwechslungsreichsten Gegenden Londons, nicht weit vom Finanzviertel entfernt, bietet Ihnen das Shoreditch Nike Apartments moderne Unterkünfte zur Selbstverpflegung. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei. In den Apartments trennt Sie nur ein kurzer Spaziergang vom Bahnhof Shoreditch High Street.Buche jetzt
ab €135 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 2
Angel Serviced Apartments by TheSqua.re
Die Angel Serviced Apartments befinden sich im Londoner Stadtteil Islington, 2 km von der St Paul's Cathedral und 2,4 km von der Brick Lane entfernt. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei.Buche jetzt
ab €220 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Ace Hotel London Shoreditch
Das Ace Hotel London Shoreditch erwartet Sie in dem historischen Stadtteil Shoreditch, bekannt für seine Kunstgalerien, Theater und Modeboutiquen. Das Hotel bietet Ihnen kostenfreies WLAN, einen Fitnessraum, eine Kellerbar, ein Restaurant und eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption.Buche jetzt
ab €210 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 4
City Space Apartments - Brick Lane
Die City Space Apartments-Brick Lane befinden sich in der Brick Lane im Herzen von Shoreditch in London und bieten Ihnen eine komfortable Unterkunft zur Selbstverpflegung mit 2 Schlafzimmern, einer Küche, einem Essbereich, einem Sitzbereich und einem eigenen Bad.Buche jetzt
ab €197 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 2
The Barbican Rooms
Gleich am Barbican Centre im Herzen der Stadt bietet dieses 5-Sterne-Hotel Boutique-Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN und einer Klimaanlage. Im London City Suites erwarten Sie ein Gourmetrestaurant und ein traditionelles Pub.Buche jetzt
ab €10 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 3
The Montcalm At Brewery London City
Dieses im Herzen des Bezirks London City gelegene 5-Sterne-Hotel bietet luxuriöse Zimmer mit stilvollen Bädern und einer iPod-Dockingstation. Der Bahnhof und U-Bahnhof Barbican liegt weniger als 10 Gehminuten entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €10 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 5
Best Western London Highbury
In angenehmer Lage empfängt Sie das Best Western London Highbury mit Blick auf den malerischen Finsbury Park. Nur 5 Gehminuten trennen Sie vom U-Bahnhof Finsbury Park, der Ihnen eine hervorragende Anbindung an die Londoner Innenstadt bietet.Buche jetzt
ab €10 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Montcalm Royal London House-City of London
Das Montcalm Royal London House-City of London begrüßt Sie in zentraler Lage im Herzen von London. Sie wohnen direkt neben der Grünanlage Finsbury Square Garden und einen kurzen Spaziergang vom Bahnhof Liverpool Street entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf kostenfreies WLAN, eine Bar auf dem Dach mit spektakulärem Ausblick über die Stadt und einen Wellnessbereich.Buche jetzt
ab €10 pro Nacht

Alle 614 Unterkünfte in London-Hackney

Neueste Bewertungen in London-Hackney

  • 4.0

    Bushaltestelle und Overgroundstation wenige Minuten entfernt, Supermarkt auch innerhalb weniger Minuten zu erreichen, schöner Balkon zum Kanal hin, Wohnung komplett ausgestattet für sechs Personen, sauber und alles im guten Zustand!

    Rik bewertete Regents Canal in Hackney
  • 4.0

    Within travel zone 1, short walk to Brick Lane with restaurants and night life...

    Urs bewertete ROOM SHOREDITCH, BRICK LANE - ST1 in Shoreditch
  • 5.0

    The location of the apartment is great and access was given according to the description. The room and the facilities were clean as were the sheets and towels provided.
    When we arrived the heating was on full but could not be adjusted. However, for the following days, the heating was off altogether and the room was freezing cold. In addition, the boiler was malfunctioning one morning. So, no shower that day...
    The great location, the fair price and the good service provided all taken into account, I would definitely recommend this place.

    Daiana bewertete ROOM IN SHOREDITCH, BRICK LANE, KL3 in Shoreditch
  • 4.0

    Das Zimmer war ok! Nahe und gute Anbindung zum Zentrum :)
    Gerne wieder!!! ;-)

    Patrick bewertete ROOM SHOREDITCH, BRICK LANE - ST3 in Shoreditch
close
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.

Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Best London-Hackney holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in London-Hackney are offering to you on 9flats.

Popular accommodations in London-Hackney

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 3
Pembury Hotel
Opposite Finsbury Park, less than 500 metres from Finsbury Park Station and a 15-minute walk from The Emirates Stadium, home of Arsenal F.C., this hotel offers en suite rooms and free high-speed Wi-Fi.Book now
from $11 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
The East London Hotel
The East London Hotel is situated in London and features a bar. It is located 170 metres from Bethnal Green underground station, which is one stop from Liverpool Street.Book now
from $29 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
Redchurch Townhouse
Set in London, 1.1 km from Brick Lane, Redchurch Townhouse by Soho House features access to a local fitness centre. Offering a bar, the property is located within 1.9 km of Sky Garden. The property is 2.6 km from Tower of London and 2.6 km from St Paul's Cathedral.Book now
from $384 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
The Z Hotel Shoreditch
The Z Hotel Shoreditch is located just 15 minutes' walk away from the Shoreditch High Street and Hoxton Square.Book now
from $11 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 8
Shoreditch Níké Apartments
Located within one of London’s most eclectic areas but a short distance from the financial district, Shoreditch Nike Apartments offer modern self-catering accommodation. Free WiFi is available, and all apartments are a short walk from Shoreditch High Street Station.Book now
from $151 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 2
Angel Serviced Apartments by TheSqua.re
Angel Serviced Apartments is located in the Islington district of London, 2 km from St Paul's Cathedral and 2.4 km from Brick Lane. Complimentary WiFi is provided.Book now
from $245 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Ace Hotel London Shoreditch
Ace Hotel London Shoreditch is located in the historic Shoreditch neighbourhood, a hub for galleries, theatres and fashion. The hotel has free Wi-Fi, a gym, a basement bar, a restaurant and a 24-hour front desk.Book now
from $234 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
City Space Apartments - Brick Lane
Located on Brick Lane in the heart of Shoreditch, London, City Space Apartments-Brick Lane offer comfortable 2-bedroom self-catering accommodation with a kitchen and dining area, sitting area and private bathroom.Book now
from $220 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
The Barbican Rooms
Next to the Barbican, in the heart of The City, this 5-star hotel offers boutique rooms with free Wi-Fi and air conditioning. The London City Suites features a gourmet restaurant and a traditional pub.Book now
from $11 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 3
The Montcalm At Brewery London City
In the heart of London City district, this 5-star hotel offers luxury rooms with stylish bathrooms and iPod docks. The Barbican Train and Underground Station is less than a 10 minute walk away.Book now
from $11 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 5
Best Western London Highbury
Conveniently situated, Best Western London Higbury overlooks picturesque Finsbury Park and is a 5-minute walk from Finsbury Park Underground Station, providing excellent access to central London.Book now
from $11 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Montcalm Royal London House-City of London
Enjoying a central location in the heart of London, right next to Finsbury Square Garden and a short walk from Liverpool Street, Montcalm Royal London House-City of London offers free WiFi, a rooftop bar with spectacular views of the city and a spa.Book now
from $11 per night

See all 614 accommodations in London-Hackney

Latest reviews for places in London-Hackney

  • 5.0

    The Studio is near the Brick Lane in east London. The Thames is on walk distance. From Liverpool Street or Shoreditsch High Street you can access the whole London. Really interesting place with perfect top light.

    Milan reviewed Studio flat, Liverpool Street zone1 in Shoreditch
  • 4.0

    El apartamento se trata de un "Council flat" en un barrio tranquilo y cómodo, instalaciones correctas y suficientemente acondicionadas. El edificio es realmente tranquilo y bastante bien comunicado con una estación en la Central Line a unos minutos caminado y un autobus (48) que desde el London Bridge te deja a la puerta.
    Hemos estado 5 adultos y 3 niños sin estrecheces, un par de dormitorios realmente amplios. Ningún problema con la electricidad, electrodomésticos, agua caliente y/o calefacción.

    The apartment is a "Council flat" in a pretty nice neighborhood with correct and sufficiently upgraded facilities. The building is really quiet, with well preserved common areas and very well connected to a station on the Central Line (Bethnal Green) about walking minutes and a bus (48) from London Bridge leaves you at the door.
    We were 5 adults and 3 children living, a couple of really large bedrooms. No problem with electricity, appliances, hot water and/or heating.

    Víctor reviewed Great apartment up to 8 (SBH) in Haggerston
  • 4.0

    Sweet and comfortable room in a great area of London. It was a pitty that the wifi didn't work and Kaz didn't answer my eMail about that. Nevertheless would we come back to this room again

    Mira reviewed ROOM SHOREDITCH, BRICK LANE - ST1 in Shoreditch
  • 5.0

    It is a tidy, nice room.
    The appartement is in a good location.

    Anna-Lena reviewed ROOM SHOREDITCH, BRICK LANE - ST1 in Shoreditch
close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.